21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

supermac
post Mar 3 2013, 08:38 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 3 2013, 08:31 PM)
Try this:

1. Sonic Barbi
2. chao nuada
3. Reborn Ace h-nix
4. Sonic atlas (What the heck is this??? You strip off the armor and add turbo to a 2 ton tank? Can post pics of the stats?)
5. Reborn ace serenade
6. Reborn wise gilga
7. fast morri
8. reborn ace rubi
9. fast thor
10 reborn ace shiva
thanks for the tips on deck arrangement .. i arrange follow to your advise already .. but no FP to test it out .. if you got FB can go try try smile.gif

is sonic atlas really that bad ? i traded chao atlas for sonic atlas .. cox i can't find chao atlas to rebirth and i'm desperate for LS combo set hence sigh ..

the stats is :

supermac
post Mar 3 2013, 08:45 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 3 2013, 08:42 PM)
fallenout is banned lolz
doh.gif oh yahorrrr ... now is lunar cry .. was doing social battle then suddenly need to drive out to fetch my mum , hence doing the rest of the battle while drving .. LunaCry !!!!! zzzzz i miss out again
supermac
post Mar 3 2013, 09:09 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 3 2013, 09:04 PM)
ProteusX lost with your team having 5 survivors.

Sonic Atlas is pretty bad... thus requiring stoning to try repair the stats, but even that is throwing good money after the bad.

For now, just use it and hunt for more bullets. Don't go trade down your deck any more... unless you have replacements with reborn 4* Aces to fill the holes.

QUOTE(funnytone)
Sorry guys, won't be around here for a while. My wife just had a threatened miscarriage this morning. She'll be staying in a ward for about a week and I'll be the single parent for the time being. My ID all been fine so far and I'll probably just be logging in once in a while. I also remember I have one last auction due to end tomorrow. All the best to you guys. In case our thred is due for the next coming version, I'm leaving NightHeart to create the thread in my absence.

Noted. Take care of your family. And train your kids to play GC. That should keep them occupied. (But worry if they trade off your good stuff)
noted .. thanks for the advise bro .. won't trade down anymore .. will just let it be and try hunt for more bullets ..

so main priority is to get rid of the sonic atlas for bold atlas , fill the empty slot with empress ..

as for nuada .. bold is definitely better than sonic right bro ? some 1 offer me sonic s.bird for my wise gilga .. should i take it or no is just bad for my deck ?

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

take care of your family bro .. no worries we will be good here and won't mess up the thread smile.gif

wish her a speedy recovery..

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 3 2013, 09:12 PM
supermac
post Mar 3 2013, 09:25 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 3 2013, 09:17 PM)
I think you can do your own analysis to compare guardians, by now. but I suggest you stop trading for a few days, as it is an addiction

Fighting funnytone's slime deck smile.gif

ProteusX almost got to see jkleejk's last card...
ProteusX is no novice deck .... zzzzzz ...beware ...

yup for value i can roughly estimate .. but worries it will dampen my deck performance instead of improving it hahah ...

noted ! will stop trading for awhile .. really addiction kicks in .. didn't sleep for few days just to look at trades since i can't catch any goodies even with coins .. #trading mode off #desperate mode off
supermac
post Mar 3 2013, 11:59 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Mar 3 2013, 11:52 PM)
haha..is ok liao...i go for cool garg and got it! smile.gif
cool gargan for me too .. reborn it to feel it's potetial with the atk+25 buff smile.gif

reborn cool gargan only 13 cards can't be OHKO

i do have a cool gargan fresh but pending trade with others ..

if the deal didn't went through and u have something i need .. we can exchange ~

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 3 2013, 11:53 PM)
Only threatens, not real miscarriage ryte? So better take good care of her.
And your kids also. Take care n hang in there, ok.
Cool garg. Int Titan is worst type for Titan.
While cool garg is decent.

Supermac - just finish testing your deck now. My Gilga take down your shiva.
Both our Phoenix didn't revive. My Phoenix is poison4.
did you change your or improve your previous deck ..

i feel my deck is significantly lowered performance after losing the ace raijin reborn and fast sphinx by replacing a ace rubi reborn and reborn fast barb .. the last card hole is cover by reborn serenade also no use .. zzzz ... maybe cox my last pair QS + LS combo gone .. sigh .. rubi didn't perform as expected ...

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 4 2013, 12:01 AM
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 12:11 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Mar 4 2013, 12:02 AM)
mini boss not as strong as big boss(golbez)
T_T damn sigh ...

after tested high hp high atk rubi .. and revive hero like raijin and frost nix ..

for me .. i think raijin perform better .. revive kicks in usually kill 2 or damage the 3rd ..

but problem of revive is unstable .. can estimate when will win when will lose ..

if i got the bullets .. i'll build a deck full with 5 revive , 1 super fast starter , 2 QS+LS combo ..

revive
raijin
fujin
vm
frost nix
phoenix

starter
barb

combo
nuada + sphinx
thor + morri

don't know how will it perform . but sounds fun and promising
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 12:14 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Mar 4 2013, 12:10 AM)
Hehe, i bring in my rb chariot & replace my ettin...& do some minor arrangement. Got many QS+LS combo.
your deck is going to be more and more scary ..

which combo set u using ? but is chariot that good .. i don't really fancy chariot

i use to have 3 combo..

frost nix + atlas

morri + thor

sphinx + nuada (broken due to sphinx eaten)

sigh ..

do u feel my deck performance lowered after testing my deck ?

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Mar 4 2013, 12:11 AM)
It is not ace raijin issue, it is fast sphinx loss issue.
sigh broken 1 combo really affect that much .. i replace it with reborn serenade (borrowed ) also like not doing that good ..

so it's not the raijin fault eh ... thinking if can.. i wanna replace ace raijin with my gilga hahaha ... but think only

no bullet

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 4 2013, 12:18 AM
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 12:26 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Mar 4 2013, 12:23 AM)
yes ur deck is lower pow, so my deck is up a bit. So can see more gap ...
REB Chariot is pretty good card behind SE, Barbie & Morrig. As i stated b4, chariot always appear in Elite but not S Bird.
Due to high Agi, it sometimes can OHKO 2 cards, & 2nd card dont even have chance to cast at all already dead.
So u know how is better than S Bird.
sighhh .... never know lost a spinx will decrease my performance that bad ...

main target is to get back a good sphinx ..

but chariot without reborn is bad right ..

still feeling damn sad .. 1st time trade edi .. performance lowered .. i thought the rubi will cover it cry.gif
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 12:57 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Mar 4 2013, 12:53 AM)
Wtf someone asking for more than 2 max lvl for his lvl 38 cool golem... Geram.....
lol that fella is seeking for despo ppl who wanna reborn their golem
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 01:12 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 4 2013, 01:03 AM)
Nope. I didn't change anything from this afternoon.
I guess the h-nix revive issues. If it revives your nix can take down 1 more extra opponent.
Wahh.. Don't let him suck your blood like that.
I got a max level fast/chaotic golem, - cant exactly remember.
If u need let me know.
T_T bro after testing in colli .. i also feel my deck perform not as good as previous with raijin and sphinx in it ..

maybe is because raijin revive helps alot when kicks in ..

or maybe my deck is now more stable but maybe for newbie like me , only revive kicks in got chance win biggies like u and other sifu's
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 01:43 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 4 2013, 01:39 AM)
Sorry. My bad. It's also just a cool type.
Forgot that I alrd feed on the fast to reborn my ace golem.

Ign - desilencer ryte? Just send me 25SS will do.
Need as for my rebirth now.
rebirth what super stuff again bro ..

seeing u all have full deck best type , ace type reborn ..

making me cannot sleep well
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 02:00 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 4 2013, 01:46 AM)
reborn thor now?
im still thinkin of to lvl which one first
hf nix or thor or morri
wah lao so LC .. too many goodies dunno which to lvl 1st sweat.gif

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 4 2013, 01:56 AM)
I bought the sexy thor from Fallen,..
Fallen decided that Sexy Thor is too 'unmanly' for him..
Therefore he decided to sell me..

So will use that to rebirth my thor tomorrow..
For nowi need sleep first
big boys with big toys ... u making me cannot sleep while u sleep sweelty cry.gif
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 09:25 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Mar 4 2013, 08:56 AM)
yo guise, I'm back.

How's the CNY gathering?

Just found a new Powerful type Fujin but unable to reach A+ rank anymore in coli sad.gif
Good morning fellow GC-ians

at least u caught 5*

me no get 5* for a long long time ......

supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 10:06 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 4 2013, 09:51 AM)
Minasan~~~ Ohayo Gozaimasu..
Watashi wa Ayumi-chan desu~~~
No la.. so luckily found a partner for my Thor Gor Gor..
But Now still haven't rebirth yet, cause x cukup feeders to max level after rebirth..
So still collecting SS..
Yeah man... Sexy aqua Thor +Guy Thor = Reborn Manly Thor..
awaiting for the day to come....
LOL ~ happy rich fella spotted .. new toys getting ready to power up ! '

supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 10:31 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Mar 4 2013, 10:28 AM)
Both lvl 60 already, My Great (Cool) should be able to feed on Normal (Fast) right?
why feed non bordered to a great bird ..

kinda waste really .. if it's a mighty still better ...

and fast s.bird is good type
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 11:14 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(stitdawg @ Mar 4 2013, 10:59 AM)
rank 131 in elite now. hopefully can maintain at S rank for my first Almighty.
wow ... damn geng rank S elite .. me never ger above A+ ... damn evny ...

now master rank S also can't proceed further

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Mar 4 2013, 11:03 AM)
Lol, actually my intention was to feed Great(Cool) to my Normal(Fast) birdie.

Nvm then, guess I will have to farm for another Fast type Stymph bird.
ahhh i seee .. but u can't do that .. else i already feed the great shiva to my ace shiva already lol

__________________________________________________________________________________

master rank S (position 160) dunno can maintain untill colli finish or not ...

mighty only .. still havent get my 1st almighty ...

bro stitdawg damn nice ...
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 11:21 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 4 2013, 11:14 AM)
Damn.. I'm stuck in Coli alrd..
ending in A Rank @ Master only this round..

Congratz on your first Almighty, Stit..
Hope it's a good type.
really really damn envy lor.....

dunno when can get my 1st almighty .. some more is behe .. should be damn good

bro stit .. what's your IGN ah ... ?

you got so many good 5 ele guardian that required by elite ?

i barely have 2-3 that qualify only lol

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 4 2013, 11:22 AM
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 11:48 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 4 2013, 11:36 AM)
I just managed to rebirth my Alm Lamia and Alm Shiva early this morning... the elite became easier... redeemed 2 coli tix from FP just for rush...

Now 2212 points in elite: rank 117 (S)

23 more minutes... should I redeem some more??
Lol ~ expensive alm with expensive food to reborn ..

only u can afford it here ..

lucky u remind .. check colli

drop to A+ from rank S position 160 is less than 10 min ..

rush !!
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 12:04 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 4 2013, 11:56 AM)
dam it
in japan gc came out 3rd set of referrals

n its easy to get 5*

check it out

[attachmentid=3330669]
wow looks nice .. why like double same card 1 ah

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 4 2013, 11:58 AM)
Saw that I dropped to 147 in the space of 10 minutes... redeemed 2 more...

Now 2272 points, rank 118 (S)
1 minute to go smile.gif
Should be safe.

Last peek 10 s before tabulating: rank 121
me rank 145 drop to 201 in 10 min ..

then redeem 2 tix .. win all 3 .. get to rank 170 ...

2nd tix : win 2 lose 1 .. drop to rank 170 - 193 (less than 5 min)

3rd. tix : win 2 lose 1 .. raise up to 155 .. should be safe .. left 0 min ...

master S also tough .. elite S .. must have alm like yours only can play ..

abit regret didn't join elite this week .. like u say easier .. aih .. bye bye almighty behemoth

LOL ~ no worry , almighty behe sending to u at 4pm..

This post has been edited by supermac: Mar 4 2013, 12:05 PM
supermac
post Mar 4 2013, 12:07 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(stitdawg @ Mar 4 2013, 12:05 PM)
damn. shud hv constantly check the last 10 mins.
drop 100+ rank so fast. i kept 1 last coli ticket but din manage to get back to S rank. sad miss the Almighty
doh.gif same thing happen to me last time .. didn't check ..

buthen really wasted .... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

21 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0532sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:44 PM