137 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

mbr
post Feb 18 2013, 10:12 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 18 2013, 10:00 AM)
Yea, when so long playing this game, you tend to get bored with the usual hunting, farming GP, silver slimes, coliseum, etc. You start to do other st00f like collecting cards, 3* aces, limited edition guardians, editing data, etc. I barely bother to hunt SS or even finish my NHT anymore. Just simply finish my battle points and let any extra nht or coli tix go to waste.

Oh yea, rumors has it in addition to the new rebirth system, they're going to double the spawn rate for 5* guardians. Nice one SE, milking more $$$ from players. I bet someone doh.gif if its true.
I think for Int GC, they would keep the 5* spawn rate, as to increase the value of 5*. At most they will push out new guardians or new hunting grounds as to keep people spending on coins.

Sigh. As expected, Got pushed down to A+ for Elite coli

This post has been edited by mbr: Feb 18 2013, 10:25 AM
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 18 2013, 10:45 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

My sister just gave birth to a baby girl. She suddenly sms me saying she's entering operation theater, about two hours ago. Wtf, I thought she said she's not due by Wednesday. Happy about it though, finally a baby cousin for my youngest daughter. Boys are just wreckers...
mcblade
post Feb 18 2013, 10:47 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 18 2013, 10:45 AM)
My sister just gave birth to a baby girl. She suddenly sms me saying she's entering operation theater, about two hours ago. Wtf, I thought she said she's not due by Wednesday. Happy about it though, finally a baby cousin for my youngest daughter. Boys are just wreckers...
gratz rclxms.gif on the cny niece~
tell your sis the more the merrier, ask her to gambate next yr! lol
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 18 2013, 10:55 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Feb 18 2013, 10:47 AM)
gratz rclxms.gif on the cny niece~
tell your sis the more the merrier, ask her to gambate next yr! lol
Thanks for the wish~
No la, we asked her this the last one. She has three kids including this latest addition, and all three from C-section. Plus, three is already too many. smile.gif
Just perfect that the last one she was hoping for a girl, and got her wish fulfilled. We're all reeling from joy and happiness for her. But just a bit sad coz my second sis still haven't gotten her first yet. Tried IVF thrice but nothing works.
mbr
post Feb 18 2013, 11:00 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 18 2013, 10:55 AM)
Thanks for the wish~
No la, we asked her this the last one. She has three kids including this latest addition, and all three from C-section. Plus, three is already too many. smile.gif
Just perfect that the last one she was hoping for a girl, and got her wish fulfilled. We're all reeling from joy and happiness for her. But just a bit sad coz my second sis still haven't gotten her first yet. Tried IVF thrice but nothing works.
3 times op... that means she is having her tubes tied too?

This weekend is Chap Goh Meh, so I guess you Chinese players can't stay at McD too long. But at least you can discuss Rebirth there.
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 18 2013, 11:07 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 18 2013, 11:00 AM)
3 times op... that means she is having her tubes tied too?

This weekend is Chap Goh Meh, so I guess you Chinese players can't stay at McD too long. But at least you can discuss Rebirth there.
Yea, that's what she had in mind.
Hmm, can confirm gathering Saturday or not? I figure its really just a casual meetups. Nothing like seminars or sale talk. I swear if anyone brings a folio talking about MLM/insurance I'm gonna drop the supersized Coke on his head. shakehead.gif
negisf
post Feb 18 2013, 11:12 AM

1,878 posts

Congratz... Betul betul rebirth.. tongue.gif..
Your niece birth = GC Int Rebirth

It's good that both the mother & the baby had managed to go through this labor process safely..
All the best for both of them.. Congratsz once again
cyapd
post Feb 18 2013, 11:19 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Gathering is Sunday right? I forgot which day lol
mbr
post Feb 18 2013, 11:26 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 18 2013, 11:07 AM)
Hmm, can confirm gathering Saturday or not?
I'm sure the medical team would have suggested to do bilateral tube ligation (BTL) aka "ikat tube"/"tutup kilang" in the same op. No point doing another one with extra risk.

Isn't the gathering on 24th (Sunday)?

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 18 2013, 11:12 AM)
Congratz... Betul betul rebirth.. tongue.gif..
Your niece birth = GC Int Rebirth
Born once only... not rebirth
onelove89
post Feb 18 2013, 11:28 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 18 2013, 10:00 AM)
Yea, when so long playing this game, you tend to get bored with the usual hunting, farming GP, silver slimes, coliseum, etc. You start to do other st00f like collecting cards, 3* aces, limited edition guardians, editing data, etc. I barely bother to hunt SS or even finish my NHT anymore. Just simply finish my battle points and let any extra nht or coli tix go to waste.

Oh yea, rumors has it in addition to the new rebirth system, they're going to double the spawn rate for 5* guardians. Nice one SE, milking more $$$ from players. I bet someone doh.gif if its true.
is japGC spawn rate higher? cos it's hopeless in int GC sad.gif i kinda got bored from hunting and farming already. unless ther'es an event or i'm frantically hunting that giant. but am taking it slow, not gonna spend more money. smile.gif

congrats! smile.gif haha, don't say that tongue.gif we were once boys. now we're men tongue.gif but i prefer baby girls too tongue.gif

FallenOut
post Feb 18 2013, 11:29 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 18 2013, 03:41 AM)
My latest catch from SHT, Jap GC tho biggrin.gif

My 1st ever 5* Ace owned  drool.gif

Opening for offers for swapping between Int GC 5*

I've got an offer of ace Dom and ace garg both FSeMP for him so far.
lucky u

gratz to her n u also lolz

Hmm, can confirm gathering Saturday or not? I figure its really just a casual meetups. Nothing like seminars or sale talk. I swear if anyone brings a folio talking about MLM/insurance I'm gonna drop the supersized Coke on his head. shakehead.gif
not sunday?

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 18 2013, 11:19 AM)
Gathering is Sunday right? I forgot which day lol
24th

fark
no potions
no fp
no coli tix
got pushed to 165 wit 31 mins more to go
guess im gonna b out soon

fark tis shyt lolz
cyapd
post Feb 18 2013, 11:34 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 18 2013, 11:28 AM)
is japGC spawn rate higher? cos it's hopeless in int GC sad.gif i kinda got bored from hunting and farming already. unless ther'es an event or i'm frantically hunting that giant. but am taking it slow, not gonna spend more money. smile.gif
congrats! smile.gif haha, don't say that tongue.gif we were once boys. now we're men tongue.gif but i prefer baby girls too tongue.gif
Not sure if its true,but psychologically I felt jap GC does spawn more 5*. I've got 3 x 5* each version but compare with the tickets used of cos jap gives me better drop rate
negisf
post Feb 18 2013, 11:38 AM

1,878 posts

Sales talk on buying GC Coins can mou> tongue.gif rclxms.gif
cyapd
post Feb 18 2013, 11:42 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 18 2013, 11:38 AM)
Sales talk on buying GC Coins can mou>  tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
Then you must provide us free coins to test drool.gif
supermac
post Feb 18 2013, 11:48 AM

2,709 posts

wooooowwwww everyone getting hype up for the gathering !! too bad i'm in bali T_T
supermac
post Feb 18 2013, 11:49 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 18 2013, 11:42 AM)
Then you must provide us free coins to test  drool.gif
you have all the luck in getting all those new 5* bro be it jp or int GC ...

we all here have to koyak our wallet for 1 .. cry.gif
cyapd
post Feb 18 2013, 11:52 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 18 2013, 11:49 AM)
you have all the luck in getting all those new 5* bro be it jp or int GC ...

we all here have to koyak our wallet for 1 ..  cry.gif
I'm still grateful with whatever I'm hunting down. Even a bad type is far more better than zip. My overall deck is still not enough to achieve higher than A rank.
supermac
post Feb 18 2013, 11:59 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 18 2013, 11:52 AM)
I'm still grateful with whatever I'm hunting down. Even a bad type is far more better than zip. My overall deck is still not enough to achieve higher than A rank.
same here .. can't get higher in rank A .. master of coz .. not elite ...

i start to miss my serenade .. wondering why i kick my int , and ace banshee out of the house sad.gif

some 1 offer me .. my int golbez for fast ettin fsemp + clean int shiva + clean chao atlas ... no good ?
onelove89
post Feb 18 2013, 12:04 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

pushed last bit. FINAL coli tix got me to B+ and when i exit, it was tabulating. phew~ biggrin.gif
negisf
post Feb 18 2013, 12:04 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 18 2013, 11:59 AM)
same here .. can't get higher in rank A .. master of coz .. not elite ...

i start to miss my serenade .. wondering why i kick my int , and ace banshee out of the house sad.gif

some 1 offer me .. my int golbez for fast ettin fsemp + clean int shiva + clean chao atlas ... no good ?
For my i felt good.. 1 good type change into 3 good types...
If u dowan then let me know. I gonna offer him my Fast Golbez

137 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:05 PM