137 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

FallenOut
post Feb 17 2013, 11:01 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 17 2013, 10:02 PM)
Yes! Send over as trade!
Perhaps I can trade you for Lv55 Narasimha as lightning feeder??? Or do you want 2iii?
You will do anything to increase your deck strength. If already strong enough with fast, and not keen on sonic then sell the other fast one.
Oh? Looks like something fishy... Either duped or RMT involved here. Beware.
Could be extreme newb-ness but why take a chance? Really looks like 50% discount store, though.
Int GC Novice: 5144 points, rank 12 (S+) *Oh dear... Gained almost 500 points but only improve by 1 rank. Confirm card for this coli.
Int GC Elite: 1674 points, rank 173 (S) *Lucky break to have 1300 wins, extra points boost to S again. I think will end up in A+ tomorrow

Coli rush for Jap GC next...
mine jap gc
novice rank a+ 321
novice rank a -696
master rank c+ -5188

none get cards
too bad
jkleejk
post Feb 17 2013, 11:02 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 17 2013, 11:49 PM)
Jap coli rush over... 1296 points, rank 1823 (B+). Let's see if I'm lucky enough to be pushed to 2000th rank. smile.gif 10 minutes to go.
Excellent work on the Elite ranking! I am not getting much coli tix from all the NPC fights...
Soon we shall face problems in determining strength based on Avg attack, as reborn ones have slightly higher stats.

Imagine you have a deck of non-reborns with Avg attack 2600. You could take on normal non-reborn decks up to 2700 avg attack if your deck is well-arranged. Then comes along a deck with 5 reborns and 5 lousy cards (below level 20 even) at Avg attack of 2450. They will just snap your winning streaks.

Or worse in Novice coli you will get 3 reborn 5* Aces on top of 7 one star guardians at level 1, averaging attack maybe 1200, that you think you can handle with your avg 2500 deck... Prepare to scream and curse...

I m sure it s become dangerous when rebirth coli. Need to seek ur experience more... If all sonic deck then ave ATK will not represent the actual deck performance. This is making me sweat smile.gif so much unpredictedable.... Worse there s decoy.... Scary so what to look for, rank is safer instead of ave ATK?

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Feb 17 2013, 11:09 PM
mbr
post Feb 17 2013, 11:15 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 17 2013, 11:01 PM)
mine jap gc
novice rank a+ 321
novice rank a -696
master rank c+ -5188

none get cards
too bad
Master Coli in Jap Gc is tough... And I have a deck of

3x Lv 70 reborn 5*
3x Lv 60 non-reborn 5*
4x Lv 60 Reborn 4* (Nara, Golem, Vampire and Caim)

Can only fight for B+ to A+, I think. Till I rebirth and max out my Morri, Gargantua and Phoenix... then I can probably touch S

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Feb 17 2013, 11:02 PM)
I m sure it s become dangerous when rebirth coli. Need to seek ur experience more... If all sonic deck then ave ATK will not represent the actual deck performance. This is making me sweat smile.gif so much unpredictedable....
For the first week, I'm guessing most people with more than half reborn deck will go to Elite and camp there with their superiority, and those with 3-5 reborn 5* will stay to dominate in Master Coli. Perhaps some in novice coli too.
celciuz
post Feb 17 2013, 11:26 PM

14,033 posts

How does this reborn work? Anywhere I can read about the working mechanics?
FallenOut
post Feb 17 2013, 11:28 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

my inter wont b rush by tmr since workin

current rankin would b

novice c+ -6314
novice b -2629

one more id still rushin

gonna use all fp for this battle
FallenOut
post Feb 17 2013, 11:32 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 17 2013, 11:15 PM)
Master Coli in Jap Gc is tough... And I have a deck of

3x Lv 70 reborn 5*
3x Lv 60 non-reborn 5*
4x Lv 60 Reborn 4* (Nara, Golem, Vampire and Caim)

Can only fight for B+ to A+, I think. Till I rebirth and max out my Morri, Gargantua and Phoenix... then I can probably touch S
For the first week, I'm guessing most people with more than half reborn deck will go to Elite and camp there with their superiority, and those with 3-5 reborn 5* will stay to dominate in Master Coli. Perhaps some in novice coli too.
inter gc novice very competitive
im still a b+ rankin for the id tat is rushin
wonder if its safe to spam fp
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 17 2013, 11:37 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Finally got the Limited Edition GC FFVII Anniversary Edition. Tell me what you think:

Too much time...nbtd.

This post has been edited by funnyTONE: Feb 17 2013, 11:37 PM
justanovice
post Feb 17 2013, 11:40 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 17 2013, 11:37 PM)
Finally got the Limited Edition GC FFVII Anniversary Edition. Tell me what you think:

Too much time...nbtd.
Omg how did this happen?
mbr
post Feb 17 2013, 11:49 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

Too much time...nbtd.
hehe. Too much time? go hunt for GP and feeders!

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 17 2013, 11:40 PM)
Omg how did this happen?
Image editing, I suspect.

No FF7 on iOS yet, except a collection of pics that you can buy.
justanovice
post Feb 17 2013, 11:55 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 17 2013, 11:49 PM)
hehe. Too much time? go hunt for GP and feeders!
Image editing, I suspect.

No FF7 on iOS yet, except a collection of pics that you can buy.
Aiya scared me.
If got ff8 i'll pay se for rinoa's pic
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 18 2013, 12:01 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Yea, well. Still a refreshing sight than the old ones.
Anyway, found some interesting cards in the int GC data files as well.

Seems like they're planning to replace the art for goblin, hydra and behemoth. Why would they do that?
supermac
post Feb 18 2013, 12:02 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 17 2013, 10:02 PM)
You will do anything to increase your deck strength. If already strong enough with fast, and not keen on sonic then sell the other fast one.

okay noted bro smile.gif

buthen hard to know .. is it fast enough .. for example .. fast empress is it sufficient or must try hard to get another fast empress to fuse for sonic ..

fast barb i think should be enough fast hahah ..

mbr
post Feb 18 2013, 12:04 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 18 2013, 12:01 AM)
Yea, well. Still a refreshing sight than the old ones.
Anyway, found some interesting cards in the int GC data files as well.

Seems like they're planning to replace the art for goblin, hydra and behemoth. Why would they do that?
Erm... not really. Goblin and hydra are unreleased cards for Page 12, and the others are for completion as well.
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 18 2013, 12:12 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 18 2013, 12:04 AM)
Erm... not really. Goblin and hydra are unreleased cards for Page 12, and the others are for completion as well.
I suppose you're right. Kinda similar to Lich then.
Its funny how they plan these guardians but not make them available.

But in away, this game reminds me a lot of RO. I used to do a lot of custom editing to their grf packs back then. Even manage to create a speed hack by editing the skill animation. Tried to edit the scope size in GC so that I could easily view the whole hunting map without needing the scope, but didn't work as expected:

I figured since playing on ipod and iphone is quite lagging, I could try just edit the map and replace it with flat color so that the graphic doesn't load on too much resource, but that too didn't turn out well.
supermac
post Feb 18 2013, 12:16 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 18 2013, 12:12 AM)
I suppose you're right. Kinda similar to Lich then.
Its funny how they plan these guardians but not make them available.

But in away, this game reminds me a lot of RO. I used to do a lot of custom editing to their grf packs back then. Even manage to create a speed hack by editing the skill animation. Tried to edit the scope size in GC so that I could easily view the whole hunting map without needing the scope, but didn't work as expected:

I figured since playing on ipod and iphone is quite lagging, I could try just edit the map and replace it with flat color so that the graphic doesn't load on too much resource, but that too didn't turn out well.
shocking.gif wow....
FallenOut
post Feb 18 2013, 12:46 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

Too much time...nbtd.
nice
bt btr dun let se know
later say u hack edit then ban u
mbr
post Feb 18 2013, 12:50 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 18 2013, 12:46 AM)
nice
bt btr dun let se know
later say u hack edit then ban u
Well, if he changed the files in GC folder, there's a chance of detection and ban. Thus perhaps need to delete whole GC folder and reinstall.
FallenOut
post Feb 18 2013, 01:13 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

my last rush for inter novice
rush until fp from 1k plus bcome left 23
final rankin is s -54
mbr
post Feb 18 2013, 01:45 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 18 2013, 01:13 AM)
my last rush for inter novice
rush until fp from 1k plus bcome left 23
final rankin is s -54
Oh my goodness... got to be careful. Wasnt long ago when someone got banned for using FP too much at a time.
supermac
post Feb 18 2013, 02:03 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 18 2013, 01:45 AM)
Oh my goodness... got to be careful. Wasnt long ago when someone got banned for using FP too much at a time.
yea ~ i think a member here ~ he uses too many FP for last min colli rush but banned ..

and he also mention he have a ordinary deck , hence banning him from duped card is not likely ..

should be SE suspecting him using FP hack etc ..

zzzzz

137 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:52 AM