125 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

Xbox Live [How to connect to live, pg1], Arcade: Catan

CerebralRogue
post Nov 21 2006, 06:45 PM

287 posts

So lets plan a time and host a 8-16 player battle just with Malaysian XBL doods.
MobiusVyper
post Nov 21 2006, 06:46 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Nov 21 2006, 06:45 PM)
So lets plan a time and host a 8-16 player battle just with Malaysian XBL doods.
Saturday? tongue.gif
scpt
post Nov 21 2006, 07:15 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Nov 21 2006, 06:41 PM)
YEah I tried to put Halo in my motto too and it wouldn't let me tongue.gif

I also wanna play Halo 2 but with few numbers it ain't fun sad.gif Can't wait for Halo 3
i got an idea, u host a game & we spam Halo 2 invites to everyone till they stop GOW n join us laugh.gif
MobiusVyper
post Nov 21 2006, 07:18 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Nov 21 2006, 07:15 PM)
i got an idea, u host a game & we spam Halo 2 invites to everyone till they stop GOW n join us laugh.gif
We used to do that all the time, but most of the time the invites are ignored sad.gif
munky
post Nov 21 2006, 07:20 PM

1,971 posts

Eh guys come play R6 vegas la. Ive been playing with those US ppl, damn lag. And sometimes they just trash talk each other in the lobby for so long i had to quit and find other host
sauying
post Nov 22 2006, 09:24 AM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

shall we start another multiplayer ??? GOW??
acougan
post Nov 22 2006, 12:04 PM

590 posts

http://gamerscoreblog.com/team/archive/200.../21/539037.aspx

The battle continues to rage on Xbox Live as well, as more than 850,000 unique gamers have engaged in 10 million gameplay sessions while unlocking an impressive 7 million Achievements.
http://www.mygamercard.net/leaderboard.php...z=&c=&x=42&y=10

Rank based on 69602 worldwide users.
i thought xblive members data should be auto-ranked into mygamercard database? privacy settings perhaps? weird eh?

This post has been edited by acougan: Nov 22 2006, 12:04 PM
mzaidi
post Nov 22 2006, 02:57 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

Oblivion: Knights of the Nine

The following 'Oblivion' content is available on the Xbox Live Marketplace for all regions:

Name: Knights of the Nine
Price: 800 Points
Available in: All Xbox Live Regions
Dash Details: A fallen King has been unchained from the darkness of Oblivion to seek vengeance upon the Gods who banished him. Only a champion pure of heart can vanquish the evil that has been released upon the land. You must heed the call, reclaim the lost relics of the Divine Crusader, and return the Nine to glory. New dungeons, characters, quests, and mysteries await.

TSPrivateJohn
post Nov 23 2006, 12:40 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

That content are said to last you about 15hours of gameplay, thus 800 MP. Not sure abt it...

Video Marketplace now live
A couple of weeks ago we announced that you would be able to download complete HD and SD versions of your favorite movies and TV shows from the Xbox Live Markeplace. That day is now here...moments ago we flipped the switch and the service is now available for all U.S. Xbox Live members. No dashboard update needed...just sign in to Xbox Live, and head over to Marketplace, then Media and Entertainment. You can also hit it directly from the Media blade->Video Marketplace. If you have any questions, hit this FAQ or this FAQ on the Xbox forums. It's fitting that on the Xbox 360's first birthday, it becomes the first gaming console in history to provide HD TV shows and movies directly to your gaming lair.

P.S. Check out the new way you can navigate the TV and Movies content now. It's a lot easier, especially when you get down to a list and you can use the left and right bumpers to navigate various views. When looking at a list, you can also click X to change the sort order. Try it out.

Gona check it out now... rclxm9.gif
squiggles
post Nov 23 2006, 12:42 AM

42 posts

yea, been browsing video marketplace, pretty neat smile.gif
CerebralRogue
post Nov 23 2006, 01:40 AM

287 posts

The problem I'm facing right now is I can't add M$ points to my US account, the credit card details asks specifically for US addresses. Guess we have to purchase the US market points card then...I believe they are region specific right? Coz I bought a card from Hong Kong I can't even add it to my default Oz account. Djinn help! I want to buy my episodes of The Nine
TSPrivateJohn
post Nov 23 2006, 01:52 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

What the goon?!?! I used to be able to add point. Why now i can't do it anymore?!?!?!?
Damn the restriction...
CerebralRogue
post Nov 23 2006, 02:00 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 23 2006, 01:52 AM)
What the goon?!?! I used to be able to add point. Why now i can't do it anymore?!?!?!?
Damn the restriction...
Eh you could use your Msian credit card for your US account before? Strange must be all the copyright stuff that is causing them to be so restrictive. Time to buy M$pints cards.
TSPrivateJohn
post Nov 23 2006, 02:06 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Yup...it must be the video copyright stuff. Now my US account got 60 point left.

Hmm...what can 60points do. Ah...more gamerpics...

UltramanToron
post Nov 23 2006, 02:07 AM

241 posts

wats the price of the video?
dem cant check it.. xbox at another place..
CerebralRogue
post Nov 23 2006, 02:12 AM

287 posts

Look it up at Kotaku, there's a list there
shumaky
post Nov 23 2006, 04:49 AM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

Pricing
Download Pricing

High-definition TV shows will be 240 Microsoft(R) Points per episode, and standard-definition TV shows will be 160 Microsoft Points per episode. New release movies in high definition will be 480 Microsoft Points, and standard-definition new release movies will be 320 Microsoft Points each. Classic feature films in high definition will be 360 Microsoft Points, and standard definition will be 240 Microsoft Points. After purchasing a high-definition TV show or movie, you can download the standard-definition version at no additional charge.

source
judge-the
post Nov 23 2006, 08:12 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

guess my US accounts also same lah cannot top-up ms points.

anyway i dont think so i'll be purchasing any of the available videos because our 20gb hdd is so limited space and no point purchasing them and delete them off after that. if i can transfer and backup them into my pc then it's worth it purchasing them from xbox live. just my 2cents only smile.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 23 2006, 08:29 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Wat the frag ... last time I could use my malaysia cc to purchase MS points .. but now cannot lar. Thats bad. Tot of watching those series/movies in HD. sad.gif
alkt
post Nov 23 2006, 09:07 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

now cannot??? shit man. gotta try now using www.xbox.com smile.gif

*&#**#*&!!!!!
mine now cannot also. how about we try to get 1600ms points from Djinn and try? i bought the MS points from HK and manage to load b4 doh.gif

This post has been edited by alkt: Nov 23 2006, 09:15 AM

125 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:51 PM