125 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Xbox Live [How to connect to live, pg1], Arcade: Catan

un9ku
post Oct 31 2006, 09:43 PM

335 posts

i didnt get to see wat happened after the update coz i left it running, but when i got back, i saw the xbox stuck at the startup screen, i mean the xbox 360 logo there. i duno wat to do so i restart. after restart, xbox seems to be updated, but will there be anything not completely updated coz i restart my xbox?
marauderz
post Nov 1 2006, 12:52 AM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

New video for SG users, "Why Do I Live?"... interesting video.. to me infinetly more tasteful than the Taiwan one.. tongue.gif

Hmmm.. we gotta do this here if the 360 ever launches here.
TSPrivateJohn
post Nov 1 2006, 09:32 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

LOL...tetra is in da video..hahahaha.

Ya..goto agree, at least it's straight to the point and not so cheesy like the Taiwan version.
daidzz
post Nov 1 2006, 02:39 PM

165 posts

dashboard update? whats new?
gnome
post Nov 1 2006, 02:45 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(daidzz @ Nov 1 2006, 02:39 PM)
http://www.xbox.com/en-US/community/news/2...ompletelist.htm
scpt
post Nov 2 2006, 11:55 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

Halo trilogy theme will be free with the Halo 3 faceplate. when will the faceplate be out ?
Merdeka
post Nov 2 2006, 12:01 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(daidzz @ Nov 1 2006, 02:39 PM)
got got ...now can stream wmv to TV via xbox360. biggrin.gif
ghostdevice
post Nov 2 2006, 04:28 PM

53 posts

why xboxlive is down ...another maintenance perhaps
marauderz
post Nov 2 2006, 04:32 PM

3,390 posts

hmmm.. interesting... wonder what happened for them to have to shut down all of a sudden.
EDIT : Just saw on Major Nelson's site.. Site down for maintainence till 6:00PDT

hmm.. unless I poked it wrongly the site would be down till 10PM... well they didn't mention that Live is done.. so.. who's online right now? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by marauderz: Nov 2 2006, 04:36 PM
MK84
post Nov 2 2006, 04:36 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

According to the Major, it's a scheduled maintainence.
CerebralRogue
post Nov 3 2006, 09:45 AM

287 posts

The following content is now available on the Xbox Live Marketplace for all Xbox Live Gold members:

Name: Eragon Demo
Price: Free
NOT Available in: Asia or Mexico
Dash Details: ESRB: T (TEEN) Blood, Mild Language, Violence] Fulfill the legacy of the legendary Dragon Riders in the demo for Eragon(tm), the Official Game of the 20th Century Fox Film.

Looks like more stuff for GOld members first.
marauderz
post Nov 3 2006, 09:47 AM

3,390 posts

I was going to switch to my US account when I saw it wasn't available for Gold members, an "Awww damn" nearly escaped my mouth but I realised that... it's a Movie To Game adaption, it probably sucks like no body's business so why should I worry about not being able to play it? tongue.gif
CerebralRogue
post Nov 3 2006, 09:48 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Nov 3 2006, 09:47 AM)
I was going to switch to my US account when I saw it wasn't available for Gold members, an "Awww damn" nearly escaped my mouth but I realised that... it's a Movie To Game adaption, it probably sucks like no body's business so why should I worry about not being able to play it? tongue.gif
I think I can get it with my Oz account. Sigh...pay more but at least got stuff.
TSPrivateJohn
post Nov 3 2006, 11:14 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

That demo suck donkey ass!!!!

The gfx is dissapointing..control scheme is shitty!
yoroi
post Nov 3 2006, 01:23 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 3 2006, 11:14 AM)
That demo suck donkey ass!!!!

The gfx is dissapointing..control scheme is shitty!
well it can't suck as much as the superman demo they had at x06...
AhYap
post Nov 3 2006, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Nov 3 2006, 09:45 AM)
The following content is now available on the Xbox Live Marketplace for all Xbox Live Gold members:

Name: Eragon Demo
Price: Free
NOT Available in: Asia or Mexico
Dash Details: ESRB: T (TEEN) Blood, Mild Language, Violence] Fulfill the legacy of the legendary Dragon Riders in the demo for Eragon(tm), the Official Game of the 20th Century Fox Film.

Looks like more stuff for GOld members first.
Bingo bro......M$ already told us few days ago....so should up lv to gold member near future........ whistling.gif
mzaidi
post Nov 3 2006, 03:22 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

I just found out that you can play Kameo-themed deck in Uno for "free". Just find anybody online with Kameo deck and play a match wih him/her and the deck will be downloaded into your Xbox 360.

This way you can play for free, but if you want to play Kameo deck in offline mode, you still have to buy the deck for 100 MS Points.
UnUsUaL
post Nov 3 2006, 08:45 PM

ah jek
2,064 posts

Bro Djinn, really sorry bout the MS Points. Did not know it does not work with US account, paiseh notworthy.gif

Seems like i have no choice but to buy it with CC sad.gif
DjiNn
post Nov 3 2006, 08:53 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(UnUsUaL @ Nov 3 2006, 08:45 PM)
Bro Djinn, really sorry bout the MS Points. Did not know it does not work with US account, paiseh  notworthy.gif

Seems like i have no choice but to buy it with CC  sad.gif
nevermind la~ small matter...
MK84
post Nov 3 2006, 10:42 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(UnUsUaL @ Nov 3 2006, 08:45 PM)
Bro Djinn, really sorry bout the MS Points. Did not know it does not work with US account, paiseh  notworthy.gif

Seems like i have no choice but to buy it with CC  sad.gif
You looking for US MS Points card ka? I got one 1250 MS Points card that haven't open yet.

125 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.1106sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:03 AM