127 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Nintendo Handheld 3DS|2DS LYN Official Thread V3, New 3DS coming soon, New tered bila?

Kyoyagami
post Feb 25 2013, 08:49 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Have u considered asking me? tongue.gif Although, RM 78 is not so shabby. Since it's a direct coversion of the retail price plus some little fee I impose. (It retails for USD 24 in retail stores for USD 20)
Rei7
post Feb 25 2013, 09:02 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 25 2013, 08:49 PM)
Have u considered asking me? tongue.gif Although, RM 78 is not so shabby. Since it's a direct coversion of the retail price plus some little fee I impose. (It retails for USD 24 in retail stores for USD 20)
Now la I ask you tongue.gif I know base on conversation that you're selling stuff. Do pm me your price, i'm interested to get those prepaid cards because I want to dl Fire Emblem
Kyoyagami
post Feb 25 2013, 09:10 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

That's my price lah. laugh.gif
Rei7
post Feb 25 2013, 09:14 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 25 2013, 09:10 PM)
That's my price lah. laugh.gif
Oh wink.gif Alright. Will pm you when I want it smile.gif
Feliex
post Feb 25 2013, 11:55 PM

835 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 25 2013, 08:49 PM)
rclxms.gif PM me price
Kyoyagami
post Feb 26 2013, 08:50 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Guys this isn't a sales thread. Best you go ahead and PM me instead ok? wink.gif
fizyboy
post Feb 26 2013, 10:46 AM

280 posts

I just grabbed Crashmo on limited time sale at $5.99 (originally $8.99), i think it will end 28/2 so make sure u don't miss it if u like pushmo or puzzle games in general smile.gif

Next games on sales:
BIT.TRIP SAGA (14/2 - $9.99)
Fractured Soul (28/2 - $7.99)
Sakura Samurai (7/3 - $4.99)
Ketzal's Corridors (14/3 - $4.99)
Mutant Mudds (21/3 - $5.99)
raygck
post Feb 27 2013, 04:32 PM

19 posts

Hi guys, sorry if ask wrong place.

I bought my 3DS XL almost a month ago, and yesterday while playing halfway I discovered a vertical black line on the top lcd. So I took it to the place I bought it from but they say the warranty only cover services and not hardwares and they'll get back to me on the replacement part price.

Can I get the replacement for the top lcd anywhere else and change it myself? I was thinking of just leaving it that way since it's not too big of a deal but it is very distracting. :/

greyshadow
post Feb 28 2013, 08:55 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

Managed to reload mah 3DS e-shop with $10 last night using my CC! rclxm9.gif

there's some pros & cons in this method.

I'll list down the simple steps:
1) change your location in the setting menu (under setting, profile) to Canada
2) choose any states (diff states have diff tax, I choose Alberta, seems to be one of the states with lowest taxation)
3) Go into e-shop
4) Agrees to the T&C, if you have some fund left in your existing US e-shop, you won't be able to access it in Canada e-shop, but once you've changed back to US e-shop, its there for you to use again. Don't worry, it won't disappear.
5) Go to setting inside e-shop, go reload and choose your value
6) Key in your credit card details, in my case, I'm using Malaysian Citibank VISA card.
7) Once they ask for your billing address postcode, google for the postcode of the state you've choosen, in my case, Alberta's is T1X 1E1
8) They'll ask if you want to save the info or not
9) Reload SUCCESS!!
10) SHOPPING SPREE!!

OK, now for the pros & cons
Pros
- you no longer need to buy the expensive reload card whistling.gif
- you can get dollar to dollar value
- can reload anytime with your CC
- Canadian dollar much cheaper than USD atm (CAN$=RM3.05, US$=RM3.12)
- E-shop content same like US e-shop, same price too

Cons
- You must have a credit card
- You can't combine your existing reloaded value in US e-shop
- Non of the states in Canada are tax free

NedIZ
post Feb 28 2013, 03:27 PM

49 posts

Hi, may I ask if anyone know where can I find decal skin for 3ds xl?
dmrazie
post Feb 28 2013, 05:33 PM

Hi...want opinion...is it worth for me to buy Nintendo ds lite before buy 3ds?also..which one is better?ori 3ds or the xl?
imahappyklown
post Feb 28 2013, 05:50 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(powerangah @ Feb 23 2013, 08:51 PM)
Haha, those are the guys that are stealing other shop's customers. Luke(Pbbseller) had to hide his pre-order list as qisahn was PMing his customers.
Gila ah drama!
Rei7
post Feb 28 2013, 06:50 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(dmrazie @ Feb 28 2013, 05:33 PM)
Hi...want opinion...is it worth for me to buy Nintendo ds lite before buy 3ds?also..which one is better?ori 3ds or the xl?
Just get the 3DS as you could play DS game on it. I bought the small size 3DS at first and I was ok with it, but the big screen is awesome and I just upgraded to an XL a few weeks ago. Worth getting the 3DS instead of a DS. Adding around RM100 for an XL instead of the normal one is worth it.
fizyboy
post Mar 1 2013, 10:31 AM

280 posts

Anybody getting Castlevania: Lords of Shadow Mirror of Fate? The 3D looks amazing from the demo.. definetely much better than the trailer!
Kyoyagami
post Mar 1 2013, 10:36 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

It's 2D Castlevania. Nuff said.
Arnaude
post Mar 1 2013, 12:51 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 1 2013, 10:36 AM)
real game oso 2D?
seiluen
post Mar 1 2013, 01:41 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 1 2013, 10:36 AM)
The game is not in 3D?
Kyoyagami
post Mar 1 2013, 02:38 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

A true Castlevania game is played in 2D. And complete with whipping. Everywhere.

But it seems that you guys didn't notice the gameplay to ask me if it's 2D or not.
Arnaude
post Mar 1 2013, 04:18 PM

62 posts

so it's on 3D image or 3rd person view?
kuroneko0509
post Mar 1 2013, 04:24 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

asking whether 2d or 3d... why don't download the demo & check it sweat.gif
i myself still haven't downloaded it eventhough its already available on my PAL unit since last week whistling.gif

127 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0649sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:10 AM