5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Jailbreak and Unlock Discussion v5, READ: ABSOLUTELY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY

decavalera
post Apr 30 2013, 01:44 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(neverknowgirl @ Apr 30 2013, 04:15 AM)
Now ios 6.0.2 jb, my battery damn suck.. Need to charge my iphone almost 3 times per day and in considering to update it to 6.1.3 but will loss all jb..haizzz
Do you really sure 6.1.3 will resolve your battery issue...
Anyway, I choose JB features than battery performance...
decavalera
post Jun 24 2013, 11:14 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Jun 24 2013, 09:03 PM)
need help..

>ipon4
>iOS 5.0.1 JB
>wan update to iOS 6.1.2 (in order to use my Pebble....)
>use redsnow 0.9.15b3

i use BB-preserve, it stucks at 'Waiting for device' window for very long, more than 5 minutes. i then kenot tahan hold power+home button to reset it (and unplug).

well it resets like normal. problem now is how i update sad.gif
Now kenot upgrade to iOS 6.1.2 cuz not the latest iOS. If u wanna maintain JB, dont upgrade yet...
decavalera
post Jul 27 2013, 08:54 AM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

Guys,
Do you have the problem to update new whatsapp app version? Mine stuck at installing after finish downloading, so the app is unuseable. 2nd time happened to me, 1st time able to solve by update in my laptop & sync with my iphone. Now i'm without my laptop. I can only see new msg through the notification only. I guess it might be due to JBAttached Image

This post has been edited by decavalera: Jul 27 2013, 09:01 AM
decavalera
post Jul 27 2013, 02:17 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jul 27 2013, 11:55 AM)
It have conflict with Quick Reply Whatsapp tweak
Thanks god I havent deleted my previous version of whatsapp
I go home, deleted the update & re-sync with my older backup  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Thanks for the info bro. You mean conflict with JB izit?
decavalera
post Sep 13 2013, 10:11 AM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Sep 12 2013, 07:59 PM)
Anyone here planning to upgrade to ios 7 when its available soon or stay jailbroken till jailbreakers team release the jailbreak for ios 7?  brows.gif

Im currently indecisive whether to upgrade or not, ios 7 is really tempting but i need zephyr as i dont want to ruin my home button and i hate the assistive touch. Lol.  tongue.gif
Wait till 5S launch here (or buy else where). Then you wajib use the iOS7, then you are force to feel the diff. I'm tempted to upgrade to iOS7 for my ip5, but really sayang my JB tweaks etc.
decavalera
post Oct 21 2013, 07:03 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

Can i still maintain my JB 6.1.2 if i want to restore with other backup. Want to give this ip5 to my finance minister
decavalera
post Nov 26 2013, 03:22 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(nanamizuki @ Nov 26 2013, 03:06 PM)
Hehe same. If iOS7 got jailbreak edi would u update and jailbreak too? Because i see the iOS7 performance is so so also only on iP5 sad.gif
My wife's ip5 still JB... I'll upgrade it to iOS7 if got JB...
She oso kenot live without zephyr & few other tweaks...
decavalera
post Nov 26 2013, 04:03 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(nanamizuki @ Nov 26 2013, 03:26 PM)
Nice to know actually women also using JB on their phones...most of them out there didn't even know jailbreak this thing existed sweat.gif
She only knows on the cool things that i installed to her ip which stock iOS did not provide (she used non JB ip before)...
How to JB & so on or to use cydia, she don know...
decavalera
post Nov 27 2013, 09:58 AM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Nov 27 2013, 08:37 AM)
IMO, we need to learn to forget bout JB
It seems they cant catch up with iOS

What the point of releasing JB for iOS 6.1.3/ 6.1.4 by end of the year??
How bout iOS 7??
Haih..
QUOTE(roxx @ Nov 27 2013, 08:47 AM)
haisshhhh.. no JB for ios 7? Still with JB 6.1.2

That day sikit lagi want to update to ios7.. But can't live without JB..  cry.gif
QUOTE(roxx @ Nov 27 2013, 08:54 AM)
Seriously? Zephyr is the only reason i don't want to update..

Does ios7 got function like zephyr?
I have this feeling that this ip5S home button more durable & might last longer...
But i still use the 'long' way to switch application... So only 1 click instead of 2 clicks... But still need to kill all those running apps laa...
Only in emergency i'll use the multi-tasking to switch apps...
I always use the wake/sleep button to wake the phone before using the touch ID w/o pressing the home button...

Many times, i ter'swipe' the keyboard to select the text... Old habbits huh...lol
decavalera
post Dec 19 2013, 01:10 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 19 2013, 12:56 PM)
Hahahaha... I look at the title n  doh.gif
Me too... doh.gif
decavalera
post Dec 23 2013, 02:52 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

Downloading 6 ipsw 7.0.4 firmware rite now..
decavalera
post Dec 24 2013, 10:22 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 23 2013, 04:58 PM)
why 6 bro? blink.gif
2 diff ipad & 4 diff iphone bro..
decavalera
post Dec 25 2013, 11:17 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(azraeil @ Dec 25 2013, 01:13 PM)
All I want is the MiddleWhat tweak because my daughter's iphone is from the middle east where Apple as smart enought to disable FaceTime.
No wonder i cant use viber when i was there... Might be related somehow...
decavalera
post Dec 27 2013, 11:38 AM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 27 2013, 09:29 AM)
UPDATE:

Tweaks that working on IPHONE 5 ios 7.0.4

1. Swipeselection - after install, got fix from here, open in ifile and install
2. Lock screen tool
3. Accelerate
4. Gridlock 2.0
5. Hiddensettings7
6. Icleaner
7. Ifile
8. Switchspring
9. Winterboard - work, but will crash spotlight search
10. Swipeshiftcaret
11. F. Lux
12. 2x2 icon
13. Five icon dock
14. Folder closer
15. Icon renamer - it works, but after rename it will respring
16. Resetallkiller
17. Softwareupdate killer
18. Zeppelin
19. SBSetting
20. Menu button emulator
21. Barrel - 1.7.1
22. RecordMyscreen
23. Unlimtones
24. Speedintensifier
25. afc2add - required to browse root filesystem with iFunbox/itools
26. Activator beta

This is what i have try on my ip5, 7.0.4.. No issues until this written.
Got Activator Beta, it is Activator replacement bro?
Anyone tried MXTube whether it is working or not?

This post has been edited by decavalera: Dec 27 2013, 11:39 AM
decavalera
post Dec 27 2013, 11:46 AM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 27 2013, 11:39 AM)
SBSetting working? I installed and it prompt safe mode every time I used it.
Just wondering, what are the extra feature from SBSettings now which is great on top of the free memory? Do highlight bro... Maybe i missed out some good feature... If not before iOS 7, i'll prefer NCSetting(visually, more chunn only)..
decavalera
post Dec 27 2013, 10:58 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

Alamak... My imac nearly more than 2 yrs never update... Even the evasion file cannot be working... Need to update now... Haih...
decavalera
post Dec 27 2013, 11:26 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Dec 27 2013, 11:06 PM)
what software u on yar?

dun go for mavericks lol, it fcuked up my macbook air deadly xD
Seriously i dun have any idea bro... Just buy only & rarely use this iMac... Hopefully it's due to this outdated la... Few mins to go to finish download... 2 devices already upgrade to 7.0.4 awaiting to be JB...
decavalera
post Dec 27 2013, 11:49 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Dec 27 2013, 11:34 PM)
easy lar

jus go to the apple logo on your very top left screen

-> about this mac -> version x.xx.x
Dang... Before & after update still 10.6.8...
Maybe i better redownload the evasion file...

Just found out aboout this ... http://www.jailbreakqa.com/questions/20616...i0n-on-osx-1068
Seems i cant JB with my iMac for now...

This post has been edited by decavalera: Dec 28 2013, 12:45 AM
decavalera
post Dec 28 2013, 01:27 AM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

Is Air blue sharing already available?
decavalera
post Dec 29 2013, 07:11 PM

bloody roots
2,305 posts

Isnt the mobile substrate thinghy already working rite? Still cant use many tweaks for 5S? Is it due to the 64bit?

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0424sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:04 PM