Feb 7 2013, 12:15 AM
i think i found this solution .. what do u guys think
Step1:Restore iphone with any IOS 6.0 or 6+
Step2:Dont restore your backup.
Step3:Dont unplug your device
Step4:Open Evasi0n,But dont click on jailbreak.(Just open Evasion)
Step5:Go to Settings>General>Reset
Step6:Reset All Settings(after resetting all settings it boots up)
Step7:Again go to Settings>General>Reset
Step8:Erase All content and Settings
Step9:A screen popups on Evasi0n stating "Device is not activated yet"
Step10:On your Device,You will find activation screen.Activate your Device following the instructions on the screen
Step11:Now click jailbreak on Evasi0n.Follow all Evasi0n instructions
Step12:At last ,When Evasi0n says "jailbreak done".Click on exit and remove your device.Dont wait untill your device
rhoyo
Feb 7 2013, 12:49 AM
horrayyy all good ..
rhoyo
Feb 7 2013, 07:17 AM
QUOTE(azraeil @ Feb 7 2013, 02:25 AM) Weather app is now fixed in my 4s after updating whatever needs to be updated in Cydia. was wondering . how long u have to wait when u boot ur 4s ? .. i find it a bit slow to boot it up after the fix
rhoyo
Feb 7 2013, 07:33 AM
QUOTE(wadieq @ Feb 7 2013, 07:20 AM) New update fix stuck boot but not weather problem mine both is ok . i think u guys should reset 2 times prolly can fix the problem ... but the boot load needs 25 second to load .. how about u guys . is this considered slow or else .. btw im on 4s ..
rhoyo
Feb 7 2013, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(gengstapo @ Feb 7 2013, 11:11 AM) Mind elaborate a bit? I think its ok only problem with weather app but They already release the fix hi wanna ask how long if ur phone boot ..
rhoyo
Feb 7 2013, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(gengstapo @ Feb 7 2013, 11:19 AM) Now very fast 5.1.1 Previously 6.1 more or less 30 sec.. If not mistaken, there is a fix for long boot also right?? mine is 25 seconds . is this normal or consider slow ..
rhoyo
Feb 9 2013, 02:32 PM
hello guys was wondering anybody having problems when touching the phone . kinda the sensitivity is kinda weird ... anybody having this type of problem ?
rhoyo
Feb 20 2013, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(perrrhhh @ Feb 20 2013, 09:30 PM) Mine ip4s right now are 6.1 . I heard that 6.1.2 hav release and it also help for battery improve. So right now i want to update my ip4s using firmware. My question is can i skip from 6.1 to 6.1.2? But i dont want update 6.1.1 then 6.1.2 ..Can ka? i think can but u need to download it thru itunes and not the on the go thingy if im not mistaken sigh penat jer download apps .. now have to update AGAIN @_____@
rhoyo
Apr 19 2013, 09:32 PM
is the evasion for 6.1.3 out ? or not yet
rhoyo
Dec 15 2013, 05:13 PM
Is it real can jailbreak ios 7 ??? please enlightenme folks
rhoyo
Dec 25 2013, 04:40 PM
is it me or ios 7 close so slow and load so slow when boot it up .. any repo to fix this ?
rhoyo
Dec 25 2013, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(azraeil @ Dec 25 2013, 05:53 PM) Depends on what iPhone you're using. I read that for the iPhone 4, iOS 7 is really really slow. oh ok .. have u tested the 1.1 version ?
rhoyo
Dec 25 2013, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(azraeil @ Dec 25 2013, 05:57 PM) Tonight I will JB my daughter's 4s using Evasi0n 1.01, we'll see how it goes. i tested 4s and it load and close so slowly
rhoyo
Dec 26 2013, 10:18 PM
Guys any tweaks to make to phone boot faster .. btw using 4s
rhoyo
Dec 26 2013, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(SirRieq @ Dec 26 2013, 11:40 PM) Dont know if any..it depend on what u have on ur phone..  r u using any tweaks to speed ur phone . what phone u using