2,236 posts

it is 96% now
suntzulee
post Feb 4 2013, 05:00 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

btw, how u guys read as 95% or 96%? i just visited evasion site and it still 92%....no?
TSazraeil
post Feb 4 2013, 05:04 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

I just visited the site and it saya 96% as well
suntzulee
post Feb 4 2013, 05:09 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

ok got it...is 96%. Wow, axraeil bro, in malaysia now...come out we teh tarik together....hehe
TSazraeil
post Feb 4 2013, 05:14 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Feb 4 2013, 12:09 PM)
ok got it...is 96%. Wow, axraeil bro, in malaysia now...come out we teh tarik together....hehe
Will only be back in August macam tu. 😊
hengmy
post Feb 4 2013, 05:20 PM

1,991 posts

with this rate, around 1am will reach 100%
arslow
post Feb 4 2013, 05:29 PM

3,544 posts

by 12 15 am Malaysian time should be out, change your PC time if you don't believe me tongue.gif
sugen
post Feb 4 2013, 05:29 PM

1,358 posts

96% now..
suntzulee
post Feb 4 2013, 05:44 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

I finally realize jailbreak is not a must. In fact, i can still live with stock firmware. The only i furious is the latest 6.1 doesnt improve the battery life. It worsen some more. I so regretted to update it...For that, i want to revenge and jailbreak....padan muka apple...haha.

This post has been edited by suntzulee: Feb 4 2013, 05:45 PM
sugen
post Feb 4 2013, 05:52 PM

1,358 posts

hiihihi.. because u haven discover the beauty of jailbreak.. i am owning since iphone3G, iphone 4 & now 5. Ipad 2 & ipad mini owner too.. JB bring my apple devices to full potential.. else it is under perform

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Feb 4 2013, 05:44 PM)
I finally realize jailbreak is not a must. In fact, i can still live with stock firmware. The only i furious is the latest 6.1 doesnt improve the battery life. It worsen some more. I so regretted to update it...For that, i want to revenge and jailbreak....padan muka apple...haha.
This post has been edited by sugen: Feb 4 2013, 05:52 PM
suntzulee
post Feb 4 2013, 06:01 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ Feb 4 2013, 05:52 PM)
hiihihi.. because u haven discover the beauty of jailbreak.. i am owning since iphone3G, iphone 4 & now 5. Ipad 2 &  ipad mini owner too.. JB bring my apple devices to full potential.. else it is under perform
Bro, i was having 3gs, 4, 4s, ipad2, ipad 3 and mini....mostly all if 5.1.1 i already jailbreak. But my point is even though there is no jb, i can still live with it. Yup, i do agree jb will enable you to further explore your device but nevertheless it is not a necessity. tongue.gif
TSazraeil
post Feb 4 2013, 06:01 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

I miss my SBSettings. I really really miss SBSettings. The other day, I tried swiping the top bar of the screen and then realized ... wait, I just upgraded to 6.1 .... demmmmmm
hengmy
post Feb 4 2013, 06:04 PM

1,991 posts

for iphone its a must for me, because of zephyr.
TSazraeil
post Feb 4 2013, 06:06 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

I paid for my AnyAttach and ProTube so I'd like to have them back please smile.gif
perrrhhh
post Feb 4 2013, 06:12 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Feb 4 2013, 05:44 PM)
Jailbreak can help save battery ke bro?
TSazraeil
post Feb 4 2013, 06:16 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(perrrhhh @ Feb 4 2013, 01:12 PM)
Jailbreak can help save battery ke bro?
I doubt it. But if having 3G On all the time, Background task running all the time ... that will suck on battery and having an easier way to switch off those things instead of what we currently have in stock firmware, that saves battery, because let's face it, if you have to jump 5 hoops to trun on 3G, most of the time you'll decide to just let it ON 24/7 and knowing the iPhone, that kills your battery.
gengstapo
post Feb 4 2013, 06:16 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

JB is not a must, I do agree. In fact, Ive been using my iPhone with stock since the launch of iOS6. The only thing I miss bout JB is, SBSSetting & Zephyr. Other than that, not important. Assisstive Touch is gay..
Machine56
post Feb 4 2013, 06:35 PM

239 posts

Yes . 96% now . cannot wait it lol .
perrrhhh
post Feb 4 2013, 06:40 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Machine56 @ Feb 4 2013, 06:35 PM)
Yes . 96% now . cannot wait it lol .
Dude 97% right now biggrin.gif