Jailbreak and Unlock Discussion v5, READ: ABSOLUTELY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY

l4nc3k
post Feb 16 2013, 11:41 PM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Feb 16 2013, 11:37 PM)
After i JB my ip4, i facing a lot of issue now.. battery life, lagging, app shut down itself, sometime the camera not able to function( have to restart)

is anyone facing all this ? or just me  =(
QUOTE(perrrhhh @ Feb 16 2013, 11:39 PM)
Yup me too but on my ip4s
should be some problem with the tweaks you downloaded. uninstall those that are not compatible smile.gif
vNirvana
post Feb 16 2013, 11:46 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Feb 16 2013, 11:41 PM)
should be some problem with the tweaks you downloaded. uninstall those that are not compatible  smile.gif
how should i uninstall the activator and auxo rclxub.gif
vNirvana
post Feb 16 2013, 11:46 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Feb 16 2013, 11:41 PM)
should be some problem with the tweaks you downloaded. uninstall those that are not compatible  smile.gif
how should i uninstall the activator and auxo rclxub.gif
recorn
post Feb 16 2013, 11:52 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Feb 16 2013, 11:46 PM)
how should i uninstall the activator and auxo  rclxub.gif
1.go to cydia
2.go to manage
2.go to package
3.search for tweak that u want to remove

walllllllaaaaaaa rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
decavalera
post Feb 17 2013, 01:46 AM

bloody roots
2,316 posts

QUOTE(recorn @ Feb 16 2013, 11:52 PM)
1.go to cydia
2.go to manage
2.go to package
3.search for tweak that u want to remove

walllllllaaaaaaa rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Or go to cydia, search tab, type auxo/activator, there should be a green correct sign beside the apps/tweak, select it, click modify & choose remove. If no respring prompt, manually respring using any respringable tweak.
kahjye
post Feb 17 2013, 03:10 AM

4,494 posts

guys..i wanna ask is it cydia eats alot of space?

cause i calculated up total usage frm my side is bout 6Gb but it stated i used 11Gb on Usage
perrrhhh
post Feb 17 2013, 06:44 AM

154 posts

I wanna ask . Why my ip4s getting always crash app.? Isnt because of activator? Open twitter always crash. Need to respring then back to normal sad.gif
l4nc3k
post Feb 17 2013, 09:47 AM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Feb 16 2013, 11:46 PM)
how should i uninstall the activator and auxo  rclxub.gif
i dont think activator and auxo will cause problems hmm.gif maybe other tweaks?
unless you installed the *ahem* version of auxo sweat.gif
l4nc3k
post Feb 17 2013, 09:49 AM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Feb 17 2013, 03:10 AM)
guys..i wanna ask is it cydia eats alot of space?

cause i calculated up total usage frm my side is bout 6Gb but it stated i used 11Gb on Usage
this happened after u installed cydia? if yes just reboot your phone and it should be back to normal. cydia take at most few hundred MB of space. the resprings you did when installing tweaks will eat up a lot of space smile.gif
kahjye
post Feb 17 2013, 10:16 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Feb 17 2013, 09:49 AM)
this happened after u installed cydia? if yes just reboot your phone and it should be back to normal. cydia take at most few hundred MB of space. the resprings you did when installing tweaks will eat up a lot of space smile.gif
each respring will take up space?
i always respring for fun lol
l4nc3k
post Feb 17 2013, 10:22 AM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Feb 17 2013, 10:16 AM)
each respring will take up space?
i always respring for fun lol
try and check your free space now, then respring and check again tongue.gif
kahjye
post Feb 17 2013, 10:35 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Feb 17 2013, 10:22 AM)
try and check your free space now, then respring and check again tongue.gif
har... :S will it gain memory?
MyKy44
post Feb 17 2013, 01:46 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

wokay! time to prep for me ipon4 update to ios6 and JB! biggrin.gif

guys how's the cydia tweaks like so far? all up and running for iOS6 or some still is buggy?
kahjye
post Feb 17 2013, 02:05 PM

4,494 posts

what happened to my storage?

my cydia apps aint over 50MB also.

walao ne!
andy_heartless
post Feb 17 2013, 02:26 PM

176 posts

hi i have a question about jailbreaking iphone 4s ios6.1.1

evasi0n is updated so that it could jb ip4s 6.1.1 right?
but we must update the version through itunes not ota, right?

BUT, i've accidentally updated my brother's ip4s to 6.1.1 ota n now when i want to jb the evasi0n said the version is not supported for jb.

my question is, can i download the ios6.1.1 ipsw from the web n restore the iphone again through itunes n then jailbreak it?
TSazraeil
post Feb 17 2013, 08:00 PM

Prince of Ravens
4,286 posts

QUOTE(andy_heartless @ Feb 17 2013, 09:26 AM)
hi i have a question about jailbreaking iphone 4s ios6.1.1

evasi0n is updated so that it could jb ip4s 6.1.1 right?
but we must update the version through itunes not ota, right?

BUT, i've accidentally updated my brother's ip4s to 6.1.1 ota n now when i want to jb the evasi0n said the version is not supported for jb.

my question is, can i download the ios6.1.1 ipsw from the web n restore the iphone again through itunes n then jailbreak it?
Are you sure you have the latest evasi0n? If you do have the latest evasi0n (1.3 I think), then yes, you will need to do a full restore to 6.1.1 via the doanloaded IPSW.
MrWin
post Feb 17 2013, 10:38 PM

224 posts

Hi guys, how the evasi0n jailbreak nowsaday? Is it stable now?
wen9x88
post Feb 18 2013, 02:23 AM

2,933 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Feb 17 2013, 01:46 PM)
wokay! time to prep for me ipon4 update to ios6 and JB! biggrin.gif

guys how's the cydia tweaks like so far? all up and running for iOS6 or some still is buggy?
Don't not upgrade.
I Just downgrade from ios 6 to 5.1.
It's so good,no laggy and the battery life is much much better.like it and I won't be upgrade my iOS.
kahjye
post Feb 18 2013, 02:48 AM

4,494 posts

anyone notice jailbreaking will eat alot of memory ?
decavalera
post Feb 18 2013, 08:25 AM

bloody roots
2,316 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Feb 18 2013, 02:48 AM)
anyone notice jailbreaking will eat alot of memory ?
Yes it is.

127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:59 AM