Thread has been moving really fast today o_O had to scroll 3 pages LOL!
QUOTE(KTCY @ Feb 21 2013, 12:40 PM)
D600 can throw already

I still prefer the FX goodness

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 21 2013, 12:52 PM)
i think i hear a D7100 calling...
so with 70-200 + 2x TC + 1.3x crop mode = 420-1200mm equivalent

This is awesome... I'm already having fun with my D800 in crop mode and still got more MP than my D90/D700... now this D7100 lagi cun! Good for those always going to Sepang and no budget for those supertelephoto.
QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 21 2013, 01:04 PM)
<<i'm a naughty boy who just used a naughty word>>.
means every single current DX and FX have their own grips...no more days of interchanging...zzz.
btw, i cannot even get in nikon site...kena overloaded i guess.
D300/D300s/D700 days

But that's the only body able to do, the rest nope... Oh wait, there's D80 and D90.
QUOTE(Silverfire @ Feb 21 2013, 05:35 PM)
D7100 specs look excellent!
With this kinda of D7100 spec, I'm thinking the D400 will never come into picture.
QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 21 2013, 05:39 PM)
but actually...where is that nikon x100 wannabe?
I'm more keen on this actually! But the D7100 specification did surprise me, spec wise I'm quite impressed.