Investment BANDAR RIMBAYU | CHIMES | PERRENIA | PERIWINKLE, RM11bil Landed DSL Township kickstart

YnWa77
post Jun 25 2013, 10:42 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(knightkew @ Jun 25 2013, 09:13 PM)
as i remember they do hav stand by balloters toward the end of the whole balloting day?what happened to those stand by balloter?
Im currently staying in kota kemuning and I reckon this area no longer ideal for living due to the continue open burning in Johan setia and Banting. The haze is so bad almost all year round n I'm choking especially during the haze episode recently. There is even a forum on the open burning affecting residents in kota Kemuning and next week there is a meeting with Elizabeth Wong to address this issue. vmad.gif
YnWa77
post Jun 26 2013, 07:43 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jun 26 2013, 04:54 AM)
Why Eli sex scandal Wong ? She jaga Bukit Lanjan ryte?
Aiyo she is Selangor executive council member in charge of tourism, consumer affairs, and environment la.
YnWa77
post Jun 26 2013, 10:59 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Jun 26 2013, 09:26 AM)
Hmm, but Bandar Rimbayu prided itself for being a green city. So green city without fresh air?
This greentownship, green building is a norm nowdays. Key selling points for almost all developer. Me n my family have endure d burning smell almost everyday (past 7 years) except from nov to jan during the raining season. We have made several complaints to jabatan alam sekitar hotline but they seems helpless. D smell usually appear after 8pm n last until morning. So really hope this wil resolve soon n authority wil finally nab dos idiots farmers in johan setia and banting!!!
YnWa77
post Jun 26 2013, 09:01 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jun 26 2013, 01:46 PM)
Ic. Sex scandal or not, can use her for this. smile.gif
Aiyoooo......lets not mix this with her personal life....janji she can solve the issue or else all of us who r currently or plan to move into this area matikudasai for next 5 years leh

http://www.ntv7.com.my/7edition/local-en/L...1339850628.html

https://www.facebook.com/groups/375544389212705/

http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...069&sec=central

Pls do your part and join the group if you care...

This post has been edited by YnWa77: Jun 26 2013, 09:14 PM

0.0386sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:50 AM