QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Apr 23 2013, 11:49 AM)
Been to glenmarie showroom last saturday it was a terrible day
Went in my wife have see the car look inside the car for 20 min no sale person attend us (all those sale person sit there and chat ) my wife was so unhappy . Finally 1 guy came to us but this guy really spoil everything
When test drive 1.6 my wife ask him the car So heavy and need to press hard the paddle only it go will it under power if we carry alot of thing at the car booth and also at the back sit few more people. The guy answer yes actually elentra is meant for 1.8 and not sure why hyundai have 1.6. In my heart said holly shit why he said like this. He push 1.8elentra thru out the test drive.said 1.8 have this and that my wife sgain sdk another question the sunroof after sometime it will have water leaking because of the rubber get hard hiw many years it can tahan.that guy again give the answer maybe 5 years depen where u park yr car . Habis we buy this car to drive for 15 years or more. 5 years leaking habis lah. Then the guy push 1.6 back.apa punya saleman
My wife ask me in subang and usj we can see alot of kia forte, , hyundai sonata, tuscon, honda civic but hardly see elentra.is elenyra that good
I think the main reason is because HE waiting period is long last year resulted to less qty on the road. Went in my wife have see the car look inside the car for 20 min no sale person attend us (all those sale person sit there and chat ) my wife was so unhappy . Finally 1 guy came to us but this guy really spoil everything
When test drive 1.6 my wife ask him the car So heavy and need to press hard the paddle only it go will it under power if we carry alot of thing at the car booth and also at the back sit few more people. The guy answer yes actually elentra is meant for 1.8 and not sure why hyundai have 1.6. In my heart said holly shit why he said like this. He push 1.8elentra thru out the test drive.said 1.8 have this and that my wife sgain sdk another question the sunroof after sometime it will have water leaking because of the rubber get hard hiw many years it can tahan.that guy again give the answer maybe 5 years depen where u park yr car . Habis we buy this car to drive for 15 years or more. 5 years leaking habis lah. Then the guy push 1.6 back.apa punya saleman
My wife ask me in subang and usj we can see alot of kia forte, , hyundai sonata, tuscon, honda civic but hardly see elentra.is elenyra that good
Apr 23 2013, 11:51 PM

0.0170sec