LYN Official Hyundai ElantraMD Ver.8, The Club Been Officially Registered Now!
Jeff_lwh
Mar 19 2013, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(kangalert @ Mar 19 2013, 01:26 PM) Why are you being so DESPERATE and PUSHY? Last min I wanna change color, can't I ?  I AM NOT desperate & pushy! Just worried bout you coz 3 days passed & no indication or PM reply from you! I even gave my contact no to you! Thought u got kidnapped! If X interested just Whatsapp/SMS/call lah! Instead, you kept quiet for 3 days & leave me guessing! Not cool man! This post has been edited by Jeff_lwh: Mar 19 2013, 08:15 PM
Jeff_lwh
Mar 19 2013, 08:10 PM

Anyway, FYI! I got 5 other salesmEn to compete with! The Santo blue boss originally ordered for me! But 1 customer loan reject, 2nd one like you! Ask then no news! So u happened to be the 3rd one! (2nd one who enquire then no news for few days)!
Jeff_lwh
Mar 19 2013, 08:32 PM

Pushy? Desperate? Me? Hell no! That is the last thing I will do! Got treated this way when I checked out the new Chevy Colorado Launching in Naza TTDI! The Tall 6 foot + uncle keep pushing me to book until I told him off "Back off! You are too Hard Sell, I hate it". He never say sorry & just walk away!
My SOP, Meet customer 1st time & if got his/her no will give them 3 days cooling off period b4 follow up 1 time! 2nd time SMS/ Whatsapp (6th day), I only give up when he/she tell me direct they bought another car or not interested! This guy who accused me of desperate & hard sell never PM/SMS/Whatsapp/call me for 3 days mah! 3 days cooling off period passed still no news of him!!!
Again, NOT COOL Kangalert!!!
Tell me what is the alternative way I can do???
This post has been edited by Jeff_lwh: Mar 19 2013, 08:37 PM
Jeff_lwh
Mar 20 2013, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(faujc99 @ Mar 20 2013, 04:42 AM) c'mon man, customer is always right, and u expect customer to call u back, are u doing sales or the customer selling things to u? and then u call them not cool, u first time working and doing sales? talk again like this and i'm sure u can leave hyundai showroom real soon, cuz no one will call u to buy car again. that uncle pushing u but hey, i think majority here think u're also a bit desperate lo, doesnt matter what u think of urself ok, u think u're a saint, ppl think u're desperate, then u're desperate and who sets the 3 days cooling off period rule? u ar? or customer? dont call u 3 days, pissed off? change job la dont do sales, make urself stress only, btw which showroom u're from ar? dare to tell? will definitely avoid such rude salesperson. anyone wanna comment further? Customer Is always right I know... But like I said, I only give up when he/she TELL me directly they bought another car OR they NOT INTERESTED! This guy kept QUIET! NO PM, No Whatsapp (these 2 are free!), No harm telling me changed mind or NOT Interested (if he so stingy to Call/SMS, at least have the courtesy to PM/Whatsapp me saying he NOT INTERESTED/Changed mind lah! Kept me waiting and worried. The worried part is What happened to him? Got kidnapped/Overseas?
Jeff_lwh
Mar 20 2013, 09:13 AM

QUOTE(wei @ Mar 20 2013, 08:49 AM) Jeff, I suggest you listen to what others comment and take it peacefully. Commenting and defending further won't help the situation. There are many reason one person doesn't reply you. I have this situation almost everyday. Heck, there are even ppl that call, talked long, sound convinced, gave quotations, made appoinemt, ask direction, then never turn up. You have to accept that. So no point getting worked up about it. Move on with your next potential customer. This is getting OT. If you still insist grinding on the issue, I suggest you open a dispute topic at the other section. Well said! I rest my case! Shut myself up and ROLL OUT! Until September...