Alam Impian Nukilan, Anyone staying at Nukilan?
sycluap
Aug 17 2013, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 17 2013, 08:08 PM) 1. No idea 2. A bit should have. Nukilan3 just besides. It have a piece of small Land as buffer For#1, not sure what will happen next, but at least can be quite sure no those high pollution both air and sound type. For #2, distance from Nukilan 3 to Loji is almost the same of Ukiran to Loji. Can ask Ukiran owner if they smell anything. But from my last sneak in to Nukilan 3 units, view from 2nd floor found that the Loji is all about big area, but actual processing area is enclosed and very small area in the middle, quite significant distance away. This post has been edited by sycluap: Aug 17 2013, 08:32 PM
sycluap
Aug 17 2013, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Aug 17 2013, 08:29 PM) 1. I actually try to drive to the factory to at least find out what factory is it....unfortunately drove around and couldn't find it. Maybe make another attempt next time. 2. It's just as far to Nukilan 3 and ukiran. Don't smell anything so far but best to ask folks staying at ukiran I guess. 1. Good idea, you remind me of drive and locate to check what's the factory type. Shall check it out and update here.
sycluap
Aug 17 2013, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(slickz @ Aug 17 2013, 10:08 PM) My dad concerned that the rubber factory is down there... rubber factory tend to have smell... hope can prove to be incorrect. Update: found http://ukiran-alamimpian.org/page/6/ Ukiran has a resident's association.... AURA (alam impian resident's association). What's next? TERA? Tenun Resident's Association?  Yeah, I come across that too. I was asking if Nukilan also have something similar in few posts back. No response so far. I am thinking if we should start forming an unofficial group for this.
sycluap
Aug 22 2013, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(pharez @ Aug 22 2013, 09:30 AM) Yes, we do have committee for Nukilan 1 + 2. Currently are working on the fencing covering Nukilan 1&2 since we shared common entry point. Great to have your response taikor pharez. Understand from your point that Nukilan 1 + 2 is a combined community since sharing the same entry point, thus Nukilan 3 should setup a new RA rather than joining into Nukilan 1+2 community? Or it will be better if we combine together? I saw Nukilan entry Guard house has been upgraded, so I presume fencing is on its way too and approval already obtained? May I know how was the response from the current residents on the fencing? Is the percentage agree to fence high enough?
sycluap
Aug 25 2013, 08:26 AM
Great work there JChoo bro!
Any idea for some surrounding factories? Did you took a peep also?
This post has been edited by sycluap: Aug 25 2013, 08:27 AM
sycluap
Aug 25 2013, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Aug 25 2013, 09:34 AM) Others are smaller .....one is as below....another one is also hardware I think.... [attachmentid=3597566] Notice any rubber factory as claim by some forumers that will release air pollution?
sycluap
Aug 25 2013, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Aug 25 2013, 11:18 AM) Didn't see any rubber factory. Great. Your survey to the actual site clear the doubts of many.
sycluap
Aug 25 2013, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Aug 25 2013, 02:57 PM) However, I think the last row of tenun will be hard to sell as it is facing the piling machinery factory and quite close on the same elevation. I&P is only gonna built an anti climb fence, I think it would need a high boundary wall with lots of tree, if not the view would be lousy. As for Nukilan 3, I remember it is just beside Taman Desa Kemuning, I also went there to check out last time, also very very close, but at least Nukilan 3 on higher elevation and it is low cost single story landed rather than factories. Yes you are right, Taman Desa Kemuning is just right next to Nukilan 3. But at least it is good as the land elevated. Lucky that InP will also build anti-climb fence along the boundary. This is confirmed by the SA.
sycluap
Aug 25 2013, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Aug 25 2013, 10:14 PM) Any idea what does anti climb fence look like? I was told by SA it will be something similar to like Canting 1 fencing.
sycluap
Aug 26 2013, 10:53 AM
sycluap
Aug 27 2013, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 27 2013, 10:19 AM) Hehe bro. No worry, indeed Nukilan 3 progress already very fast dy. It would be able to VP in less than 2 years from S&P date. Very far good progress compare to highrise or condo, wait 3-3.5 years wait until neck also longer dy. For Nukilan 3, even if it is completed ahead of schedule, the key will still be handover with full 24 months as explained by SA. Reason being was, when Nukilan 1 completed and handed over 5 months ahead of schedule, there were some issue with the authority. Thus the management decide to VP only full 24 months. At least this was what the SA share with me. How I wish can be earlier. Oh god, 24 months is just a long wait.
sycluap
Aug 30 2013, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(Eu Eu @ Aug 30 2013, 12:40 PM) Finally I am in, i chose nukilan 3 instead of BR, hope my choice is wise Welcome to Nukilan 3! If it's not the best choice, it will still definitely a wise choice!
sycluap
Aug 30 2013, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 13 2013, 01:28 PM) It is confirmed, phase A2-01b (next to Pentas 4) will be 24x90. All SA not sure on the pricing, but estimated at RM900k, target to launch in October.  Dropped by Sales Gallery today, and the SA confirmed that it was a mistake on the model house. It should be 24x80, not 24x90. I had a chance to browse through the staff magazine (only for internal reading), which this phase A2-01(b) 24x80 was planned to launch in July, but delayed. Pricing starts from RM798,888 to RM1,698,888. The price is really steep
sycluap
Aug 30 2013, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(WL6016 @ Aug 30 2013, 03:30 PM) Left 6 units as of last week ( mostly facing West ), don't mind share which unit you pick? Thks. Went today, left 4 units, non-bumi quota only.
sycluap
Aug 30 2013, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 30 2013, 06:15 PM) Bro, u r very hardworking  I'm staying nearby, passing by AI daily so drop by to say hi to them.  actually I went there today wanted to hint them on the guest bedroom bathroom door unable to open fully and try to dig more information on how and what will they do about this. Didn't reveal to them I actually went inside and saw this  They will check with the project team and get back to me on Monday.
sycluap
Aug 31 2013, 08:07 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 31 2013, 02:24 AM) Bro, pricing for the 24 x 80 starts at RM 798,888 to RM 1,698,888 ... steep meh? I reckon the built up size could be smaller than Arca at 2739 sq feet, Nukilan at 2792 sq feet and Karya 2803 sq feet, where all these transacted at RM 800-830k. If the built up is 2600+, below RM 820k is already a very good buy and definitely a huge threat to all 3 24 x 80 above with it's competitive pricing and affordable size. Yes boss, you have a valid point there. But only for my own expectation, I was hoping it to start from 760k, which is ~50k from last Tenun launching price due to 2 feet wider, so I may be able to grab another unit. I know this will only happen in my dream
sycluap
Aug 31 2013, 08:09 AM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Aug 30 2013, 07:42 PM) Bro, any update on tenun status too? Not much changes to Tenun sales, the row facing the factory all still available, only 2 units bumi quota units booked. Tried go into the construction side to view the house, chased out by the worker, no luck this time
sycluap
Aug 31 2013, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Aug 31 2013, 08:32 AM) You mean there are 2 units book on the row facing the factory? Well, once there are people started to buy, it will encourage more sooner or later. Sometimes no one want to be the first...he he Yes, agree with you. Same goes to Nukilan 3, those facing west, we some non-bumi starts buying, others follow. Maybe after all, Nukilan 3 pricing is the lowest in AI now, and consider a very good choice compare to several development around the vicinity in terms of its location, built-up, township, etc. I strongly believe Tenun will be fully sold soon.
sycluap
Aug 31 2013, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 31 2013, 05:42 PM) Bro, u have deep pocket to swallow another unit.....  Hahaha, no la, only a plan. At the end of the day, if buying also, it belongs to the bank, not mine.  it still need many many years before I can declare it mine. This post has been edited by sycluap: Aug 31 2013, 08:38 PM
sycluap
Aug 31 2013, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(JChoo @ Aug 31 2013, 08:42 PM) Planning to flip Nukilan ? Not sure yet, still very much depending on the value when VP, long way to go.