[Fitness First]
pornstar173
Mar 27 2006, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(zeist @ Mar 27 2006, 06:20 PM) Wanna ask, is there at least 1 or two Fitness Trainer around when you do workout? So that I can ask what kind of workouts and whether it is the right way of doing it or not. u mean after the 2 free session??? yes, normally if u not sure how to do a machine and u ask those trainer, they will love to teach you...
pornstar173
Mar 28 2006, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(noelmc @ Mar 28 2006, 12:36 PM) not always.. sometimes they show u a cock face, and you have to go all out of the way just to call them. I've seen them ignore the members who are using the machines wrongly.. they dont say anything but just walk past.. reason is simple --> u dun pay me, i wont teach u ... except u ask me... but, is it the PT busy or what? let say he busy go to toilet...
pornstar173
Apr 3 2006, 08:50 AM

QUOTE(-Jonathan- @ Apr 3 2006, 01:50 AM) but can't blame them too, i know a few of them personally, and they woke from 6a.m to 10 p.m, 6 times a week just because this they can show tulan faces??? ask them resignlar... btw, those PT is charging a lot...RM100++ for a 1 hour session  ...and still show tulan face?