[Fitness First]

irisbaggins
post Feb 28 2007, 03:33 PM

13 posts

Hi, I'm going to the gym at LM tonight for the very first time. What should i do for my first day?
irisbaggins
post Feb 28 2007, 05:45 PM

13 posts

Thank you thank you.....tonight if Jane still there I'll ask her for help.....otherwise I think I'll just look see look see or just jump into a class.

Update you guys tomorrow!!! Wish me luck....hope i dont get heart attack on my first day....hehehe
irisbaggins
post Feb 28 2007, 05:54 PM

13 posts

Aisehhh.....maybe we can go together-gether once in a while for rpm and yoga luuu....

Added on February 28, 2007, 11:19 pmMy first day at FF Lm....was quite alright. Tried to look for Jane tapi she's at Axis. So I got another PT. She show my partner and I the thread mill and the walker. We went to try the Bodycombat...not bad at all but rather kelam kabut...10 points.....I kasi 6 lah.....

Tomorrow will be there again for light exercise. Yippieee....

This post has been edited by irisbaggins: Feb 28 2007, 11:19 PM
irisbaggins
post Mar 11 2007, 08:18 PM

13 posts

You wanna go to LM to register ke?....use my name as introducer la......I want to get that towel with the zipper....hehehe....
But not special rates la.....of course.....
When you register ask talk until they wave your admin fee and this fee that fee la.....Just ask like you're not interested to join and they will usually throw in more stuff. My friend even got 6 pt sessions for free.

0.0375sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:19 AM