[Fitness First]

iceypain
post Jun 13 2008, 10:02 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(kokhoe8 @ Jun 13 2008, 07:28 PM)
hi there, jus wanna ask you guys. been going a two ff (one at the curve and the other at Leisure mall)
I always wanted to do deadlifts and pendlays. I dun hav a spotter and prefer to do it myself?

i did spot a machine where most ppl wiill be able to do the benchpress and squats... its a.. what i would call a "guided barbell" so my question is ... can we do deadlifts and pendlays there by adjusting the height to a minmum? thanks
uh you don't need a spotter for either of those lifts and u can't use a smith to deadlift.
iceypain
post Jun 17 2008, 04:25 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(elaineliew88 @ Jun 17 2008, 04:21 PM)
anyone here frm summit or damansara uptown?will be going to uptown soon...summit now renovating... sad.gif
I thought it is just one section?
iceypain
post Jan 29 2009, 10:19 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(anonymousover9000 @ Jan 29 2009, 09:20 PM)
anyobody know wats the rate for normal gym usage only at the summit ?
assuming 24 month contract......
163/month 99 joining fee
iceypain
post Mar 12 2009, 06:03 PM

503 posts

If I want to stop going to FF after my 1 year contract ends, do I have to terminate or is it understood if I don't renew the contract?

0.0391sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:17 AM