Did fitness first provide training to become personal trainer? I wanna be one..
[Fitness First]
Jun 28 2007, 02:39 AM
298 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: KL |
Did fitness first provide training to become personal trainer? I wanna be one..
May 20 2008, 12:50 AM
Hey anyone, I have a good news for all of ya! FF W.Consplant is going to have an Open Week starting on 23rd May till 31st May. So, if you have any friend who is already a member in FF W.Consplant, ask them to introduce yourself to the front desk person. After that, you can workout, join classes and having all the privileges as a normal member in this club. But remember, only if you have friend who is already a member in W.Consplant. So grab the chance! Cheers;)
May 24 2008, 09:07 AM
May 27 2008, 12:26 AM
Jun 3 2008, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(elaineliew88 @ May 27 2008, 01:17 AM) haha..nice to meet you.. no, im in wisma consplant..come to wisma consplant la...the place there quite nice, i mean the environment..;-) nice for you just joined. So, did you go through the brainwash experience already or not? if not, i sure can give you the brainwash before you can start workout normally..;-) |
Jul 17 2008, 01:21 PM
Jul 18 2008, 08:49 AM
Sep 10 2008, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(Norns @ Sep 8 2008, 10:57 AM) Today is 4th day and my hand still can't stand straight ... very pain !! The best way to take personal trainer is to trust your trainer, otherwise why did you hired him/her to be your coach? Wasted money is it advisible to continue the personal training when the pain still there ? or should wait till it total cure first ?? The trainer keep pushing me |
Sep 11 2008, 09:27 AM
Not all the trainer good. That's why you have to check the trainer's background before choosing him/her as coach instead of just simply invest on something.
This post has been edited by arnold: Sep 11 2008, 09:27 AM |
Oct 20 2009, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(Desvaro @ Oct 22 2008, 02:01 PM) Haha that's good =) Haha..all the aunty are having fun..yeah, hate them too..but well.let them beAny of you go to fitness first around 10am or so? I go to Wisma Consplant branch, and around that time there's usually one whole bunch of housewives, and maybe 1-2 'soft men' joining them. The way they act it's as if they own the whole gym. They'll go to class together, then when they came out of one class they talk and laugh so damn loud that even I can hear them even with my iPod at full blast. The worst is because the warmup area is just next to the classes, sometimes after class they'll all gather there as if it's some kind of kopitiam and talk like there's no tomorrow. |
Aug 16 2010, 11:55 PM
Aug 18 2010, 01:21 PM
anyone happy with their stay in Fitness First?
Dec 12 2010, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(johnyblaze87 @ Sep 28 2010, 11:41 PM) Hi guys i need a trainer la. Anyone can guide me? Im 176cm and 77kg. Want to lose some weight and build some muscle. Im willing to pay. Empire, summit or curve branch would be ok for me. PM me k. Thanks Bro, did you get yourself a trainer already? Added on December 12, 2010, 8:17 pm QUOTE(RedShirt @ Sep 29 2010, 05:22 PM) Anyone can intro or give me a name of a Personal Trainer for Empire/The Curve branch ? Bro, how about you? Manage to find your trainer already? Looking for someone serious to teach me the way to workout properly for maximum muscle gain and weight loss. This post has been edited by arnold: Dec 12 2010, 08:17 PM |
Dec 14 2010, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(reichieru @ Dec 13 2010, 02:20 PM) Hi. Just want to ask. Fitness First want to make money. That's why they are doing it. Try to talk to the CGM (Club general manager), and insist of tramsferring your membership, if not, tell them might as well you just terminate your membership and ask your friend to sign up a new one, cuz no different.If I transfer my passport membership to my friend, she has to start a new one year contract? I asked FF about membership transfer and this is what they told me. What is happening to FF. They are being so unreasonable! They said she can't continue from where I left and kept saying that their new rule is like that... =_= Any of you facing this problem too? |
Dec 16 2010, 10:49 PM
Sep 29 2011, 07:02 AM
I was in Summit yesterday. The jam is not that bad. Only cause by traffic light :-)
| Change to: | 0.0228sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:24 AM |