Aug 22 2006, 09:08 AM
8,023 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: :: Cheras :: |
I think LM has OK parking. Only on weekends I park outside cause it's RM3
Will go to LM a coup of times this week (havent plan yet).. Will not see anyone till I get my BFC to 20%!! It's now at 39.4% |
Aug 22 2006, 06:33 PM
uh uh I never go for classes ...EVER!
but thinking of going for body jam @ 8:45 tonight |
Aug 24 2006, 09:48 AM
Oo I never go there on Friday nights. Fridays I always go after Jumaat prayers cause I hv nothing to do after 12. I got stuck in jam many times. Horror
Aug 24 2006, 09:41 PM
Its funny that most FFs are situated near to makan shops.
@ my home gym, LM .. u step outside and a Hong Kong restaurant will greet you. Turn left and you can see a Vietnam kitchen, Secret Recipe & Starbucks.. Beside Starbucks there's this Japanese restaurant and Baskin Robbins is nearby too |
Aug 28 2006, 08:47 AM
To get 6 pack you need a very very very low BFC.
Am going to LM this afternoon! |
Aug 29 2006, 10:40 PM
Sep 1 2006, 09:49 AM
cowcow, complaint to the front desk and ask them to get you another consultant
am going to LM @ 2pm to join body jam class weighed myself on the body fat measuring machine yesterday and my i gained 1.4 kg after 3 weeks of workout |
Sep 4 2006, 08:34 AM
Wohooo victorboy we're in the same home club
Wah ur PT is a girl |
Sep 4 2006, 09:06 AM
Sep 12 2006, 03:45 PM
Going 2moro @ 3pm for PT torture session
Sep 15 2006, 10:43 AM
Am going for PT @ 3 after BJ class @ LM .. woohoo
Nov 21 2006, 11:43 AM
Been to FF LM once during morning hours. Wah so empty. But a lil bit colder.
Another good time to go gym - Friday lunch break (if you get the extra long break). |
Feb 26 2007, 10:01 AM
If anyone wants to join FF, I can be your 'friend'
I dont think I'll be getting any monetary gains, just a lame toiletries bag but you're getting RM105/mo for passport. That's Rm70 less than what I'm paying every month. *%(@#$@. |
Feb 26 2007, 10:46 AM
I dont know. U free onot today? I'll be at FF Maxis @ 12pm with Joey.
Mari mari. |
Feb 26 2007, 10:52 AM
OK I'll keep a close ear when they're 'washing' Joey later on for the details.
Hahaha. |
Feb 26 2007, 05:20 PM
I'm not a staff but someone mentioned F&F? Oh well.
Anyway I hv a staff friend @ FF also. So I can refer u guys to him. Haha. I lurk @ random branches - mostly IOI n LM. Usually the only girl working out @ freeweights area. |
Feb 26 2007, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(morph @ Feb 26 2007, 05:51 PM) If you don't mind can you please explain to me how this F&F thinggy works? I starting to get confused. I thought this F&F thinggy only works for Staff's F&F. Frankly I dont know how it works. You mentioned that it's F&F and forgotten to mention that it's for staff's F&F. I was assuming that it's members F&F but if it happen to be staff F&F also I think is arrangeable since I have a staff friend (my trainer). But no promises. I didnt even ask the membership consultant just now. They used to hv a 20% off monthly fee for previous F&F. Got a question here: What's the normal rate for Passport membership? When do you usually train in IOI/LM? I just started my first workout session today at LM, was brought around by PT Terrence for some guidance. I assume you are quite experienced considering you train at freeweights area? Dont mind guiding me if we are able to train together? Normal rate? Mine's RM175, 1 year contract. 3 months contract = RM195. I try to avoid after office hours like a plague but if no choice then I'll be there 6pm-ish. But usually I like to workout in the afternoon. Least number of people. But today n tomorrow @ Maxis to accompany a friend. Your PT owes you 2 hours of power-pack session. Claim them ASAP I'm not THAT experienced lah. Just enough to train myself heh. Read lots of material. Go to www.exrx.net and surf till your eyes bleed. And you dont mind training with a girl? |
Feb 26 2007, 11:30 PM
Chia?
She's feisty |
Feb 27 2007, 12:41 PM
For 3 months contract you pay RM195/mo. Haggle for cheaper price and more power pack hours. I was stupid at that time
But there are a lot of other fees (admin, processing, deposit) so expect to pay around RM350 for starters. Deposit is refundable. |
| Change to: | 0.0460sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:16 AM |