25 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Cycling V5 aka 8888 CNY HUAT ah!, General talks on Racing/road bikes

miaopurr
post Mar 1 2013, 10:20 AM

587 posts

no way... u guys can't be serious. nobody tops chuck norris!
miaopurr
post Mar 1 2013, 11:10 AM

587 posts

miaopurr
post Mar 1 2013, 08:26 PM

587 posts

i give up arguing with butthead. yes boss.....
miaopurr
post Mar 2 2013, 10:30 PM

587 posts

he won't find me here

miaopurr
post Mar 6 2013, 02:27 PM

587 posts

gold price is high now. trade it in!
miaopurr
post Mar 7 2013, 09:13 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Mar 7 2013, 02:15 AM)
in my opinion the best would be in the crotch position.
awesome vid. but that sounds wrong... where's le butthead?

butthead, these hubs are amazing!

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Mar 7 2013, 09:18 AM
miaopurr
post Mar 7 2013, 10:49 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Mar 7 2013, 09:24 AM)
i think i caught you looking at some chicks didn't you... especially when you went up the bridge.. there was that instance when you slowed your pedaling down...
i think he spanked the chick's bottom. but he edited the video to remove that part
miaopurr
post Mar 7 2013, 05:53 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Mar 7 2013, 05:46 PM)
my bird watching skills might be rusty... but i can catch a fellow bird watcher in the act, still....

maybe he is on s-works equivalent roller blades... or he had rocket boosters installed on his roller blades...
or he had gokiso hubs in those roller blades, with ceramic bearings
miaopurr
post Mar 7 2013, 11:32 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Mar 7 2013, 08:18 PM)
anyway for a cycling socks, do you guyes wear the long one or the short one? short is for cyclocross if im not mistaken.
long socks was made popular by none other than le dopestrong

and black shoes too. don't forget that

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Mar 7 2013, 11:36 PM
miaopurr
post Mar 7 2013, 11:34 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Mar 7 2013, 10:39 PM)
still like my defeet... good for hot days yet dry quick enough if it ever gets soaked in rain... unfortunately, their product lineup is not available here..
again, unker got some defeet socks
miaopurr
post Mar 8 2013, 08:36 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Mar 8 2013, 03:10 AM)
not the branded ones made by defeet rite??? creative mill must have gotten them in...

hope they have the aireators
yeap, got the aireators. last time i went there anyway.

that ilinks look interesting. gonna google for more info
miaopurr
post Mar 8 2013, 11:02 AM

587 posts

if it'll last 4 times longer than the standard cables, i think worth it. does it last 4 times longer le butthead?
miaopurr
post Mar 8 2013, 11:48 AM

587 posts

boss garang la today

baru ingat nak minta naik gaji

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Mar 8 2013, 11:49 AM
miaopurr
post Mar 8 2013, 11:52 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Mar 8 2013, 11:50 AM)
apa tiap tiap bulan mau minta naik gaji... i don't see you performing...must set you some KPI's so i can judge your performance already...
mrjgx, bila u mau makan my racun??? when u had money, u spent on crotch cam instead. why??? why????

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Mar 8 2013, 11:53 AM
miaopurr
post Mar 9 2013, 12:47 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Mar 8 2013, 04:40 PM)
today I rode 46km...feels like giving up when facing the headwind and sidewind..averaging 25kmh feels like half dead already..i wonder how the pros doing the tour of qatar..it's pretty much the same dreaded desert wind  hmm.gif
they got the 404 firecrest. u need to get a set too. it'll help u, trust me.
miaopurr
post Mar 9 2013, 12:50 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Mar 8 2013, 05:17 PM)
anyway can a cramp be associated with a poor fitting? i tend to feel like cramping on the left thigh..could be resulted from the numbness on my left foot. right leg no problem at all.
maybe. cleat position, saddle height, etc. some people have different leg length
miaopurr
post Mar 11 2013, 09:15 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(sunghajung11 @ Mar 10 2013, 06:37 PM)
Reynolds attack anyone? price similar to fulcrum racing 1 lerr...
which one to get? heard carbon wheels hard to brake in rain n might make tyre explode. scary...
i'd go with FR1
miaopurr
post Mar 11 2013, 12:25 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Mar 11 2013, 12:21 PM)
or...

miaopurr
post Mar 11 2013, 01:44 PM

587 posts

pening.... sticking with threaded. but spez has moved on to OSBB. damn lousy... *for future frame upgrade smile.gif
miaopurr
post Mar 11 2013, 01:53 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Mar 11 2013, 01:49 PM)
Vin ann..whats the total distance of the broga loop? 130km? Come butthead and everyone else in this thread let's do the loop..im not a strong rider so will ride so-so only plus my bike is cheap one
but ur stem is slammed. that adds another 10W!

25 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0454sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:54 PM