QUOTE(stitdawg @ Feb 3 2013, 07:01 PM)
Can ace reborn with cool ?
If Ace feed on Cool = Ace
Cool feed on Ace = Cool
mbr
post Feb 3 2013, 07:08 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

Social battles!! Doing this while I still have these guardians...

IGN:Number of survivors in my deck
Marcus Yap: +6
Nightwind: +2
funnytone: +6
Negisf: +2 (Why bahamut to start the deck??)
Last Wolf: +4 (the force is strong with this one)
Hbtiong: +6 (something seems wrong with your deck arrangement)
Desilencer: +6
CheguBard: +6
Helljoker: +6
ORO: +6

Why so many similar scores? Probably because #2 to #4 are unstoned and easier to push aside.

This post has been edited by mbr: Feb 3 2013, 07:31 PM
FallenOut
post Feb 3 2013, 07:14 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 3 2013, 06:20 PM)
KR62553

May I?
done
I just add ur referral
will only complete the missions tonite
as im goin to rush through jap gc for the coli tonite

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 3 2013, 06:29 PM)
MP stat stones are underrated, but just as important. Keep your own and don't have to get more next time.
Welcome back! Inform latest ID, then update front page.

Preparing welcoming gift now.

I'd suggest you to start hunting and get ready when I trade the guardians over smile.gif

Hmm... You want reborn 3* Aces to terrorize Novice Coli?
okie dokie

my ign is
Lunar Cry
currently lvl 1 of course

sure
will need all the help I can get

1 id at inter gc
4 ids at jap gc

@funny
pls add me

ign
Lunar Cry
invitation code
LU55174

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Feb 3 2013, 07:15 PM
supermac
post Feb 3 2013, 07:15 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 3 2013, 06:18 PM)
my new toy

[attachmentid=3294680]
[attachmentid=3294681]
[attachmentid=3294683]

inter gc anyone need 1 last referral?
big gun is coming back to int GC ~

i too damn feel like getting an ipad blush.gif
negisf
post Feb 3 2013, 07:26 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 3 2013, 07:08 PM)

Why so many similar scores? Probably because #2 to #4 are unstoned and easier to push aside.
So the + numbers, more is better? or less is better?

Y bahamut start the deck, Cause since i alrd completed CK,
so i just cincai cincai ikut suka arrange only..
Anyway not good put bahamut?

Fallen.. welcome back bro.. So i see finally u bought n ipad over ipad mini..
hahahaha.. that makes Funnytone the only 1 that using Mini playing GC

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 3 2013, 07:27 PM
negisf
post Feb 3 2013, 07:37 PM

1,878 posts

Damn.. i'm 20 (iii) poorer..

Just completed another rebirth pairs.. Chaotic Baha + Chaotic Baha.
I bought my 2nd Chaotic Baha for 20 (iii).. Haizz.. even the price of Baha has shot up..
supermac
post Feb 3 2013, 07:38 PM

2,709 posts

force is not with me , struggling at colli ..

my deck arrangement cacat abit right ?

i just simply put like , deck opener fastest guardian , follow by , fast slow fast slow , then LS+QS etc ..

hantam only
mbr
post Feb 3 2013, 07:43 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 3 2013, 07:26 PM)

It's the number of survivors in my deck, so lower is better smile.gif

Bahamut is not an ideal starter, as the speed is not really great and plenty of weaknesses (wind of barba, poison of lamia, etc)
FallenOut
post Feb 3 2013, 07:43 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 3 2013, 07:26 PM)

Y bahamut start the deck, Cause since i alrd completed CK,
so i just cincai cincai ikut suka arrange only..
Fallen.. welcome back bro.. So i see finally u bought n ipad over ipad mini..
hahahaha.. that makes Funnytone the only 1 that using Mini playing GC
some ppl put fast attackers at front
ur baha already ko b4 hittin anyone
some ppl put debuffers in front
ur baha will b ohko the 2nd round

I thought about an hour
mini or ipad 4
then at last
I will use this to watch movies mainly
since I saw someone postin sayin
a hd movie at iTunes cost usd 19.90
he sell back rm19.90
so for movies
ipad4 takes the cake

yes im back
on ipad both jap n inter gc same ign

TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 3 2013, 07:48 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Yeah, FallenOut is back! rclxm9.gif
Need any help?
I got a few max 4* to get you started. smile.gif
mbr
post Feb 3 2013, 07:49 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 3 2013, 07:43 PM)
yes im back
on ipad both jap n inter gc same ign
Friend request sent, along with 2 guardians. Fear sending too many might give you problems.
FallenOut
post Feb 3 2013, 07:51 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 3 2013, 07:48 PM)
Yeah, FallenOut is back! rclxm9.gif
Need any help?
I got a few max 4* to get you started. smile.gif
sure
need all the help I can get to kick butts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 3 2013, 07:49 PM)
Friend request sent, along with 2 guardians. Fear sending too many might give you problems.
will accept later
currently updating to ios6.1

btw funny
u tested the usd 1/ rm 1 offer by some guy?
I thought of getting some movies for my ipad
so when I wanna watch movies online
or offline
I no need use my pc
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 3 2013, 08:00 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 3 2013, 07:51 PM)
sure
need all the help I can get to kick butts
will accept later
currently updating to ios6.1

btw funny
u tested the usd 1/ rm 1 offer by some guy?
I thought of getting some movies for my ipad
so when I wanna watch movies online
or offline
I no need use my pc
Yeah, I did. Bought Hotel Transylvania HD at RM17.99 only. But crazy mang size is 3Gb one movie. Bought to my US iTunes account and download to two of my iPad. The iPad Mini and iPad 3. thumbup.gif
negisf
post Feb 3 2013, 08:03 PM

1,878 posts

How the movie thingy works?? enlighten me pls?
seems like better than buy DVD wor
negisf
post Feb 3 2013, 08:05 PM

1,878 posts

Seniors.. i'm torn in a decision here..

Ace Ettin for Ace Behe.. (I to 1 trade)
Which is better ar? I compare them at GSX, both of them looks awesome..
onelove89
post Feb 3 2013, 08:10 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 3 2013, 06:59 PM)
a
sorry? dont understand your meaning
oh sorry, what I meant was, can a reborn ace 5* cast +4 skills 3 times? i mean is it possible.

haven't arrange back since CK. =P
mbr
post Feb 3 2013, 08:12 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 3 2013, 08:05 PM)

Ace Ettin for Ace Behe..  (I to 1 trade)
Equally good in their own way... but Ettin more useful
FallenOut
post Feb 3 2013, 08:30 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 3 2013, 08:00 PM)
Yeah, I did. Bought Hotel Transylvania HD at RM17.99 only. But crazy mang size is 3Gb one movie. Bought to my US iTunes account and download to two of my iPad. The iPad Mini and iPad 3. thumbup.gif
sounds nice
bt the 3gb is 720p
the 1080p im not sure how to dl
cuz tat one
file size about 7gb I heard

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 3 2013, 08:03 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2683566/+40

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 3 2013, 08:12 PM)
Equally good in their own way... but Ettin more useful
bro
I hav returned the fast 5
currenty the inter id is in elite coli
I will hold on this id for awhile
until a good card btr than shiva
cuz impossible to rush the points for shiva on a new id
if within this lvl 3 to lvl 19
a good good card comes along in the coli
then I would rush tat coli until lvl up
for now
take it slowly
my last rush at jap gc cost me a serenade banshee to settle for a mictl
fml
when the need arises for the fast 5
I will let u know
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 3 2013, 09:06 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 3 2013, 08:03 PM)
Purchase exactly like ios apps. Once bought, it will linked to your iTunes account. So you can download it to any of your iOS devices. Can download over the air or thru iTunes program in your PC. But be warned, most movies will eat up your storage like crazy.

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 3 2013, 08:05 PM)

Ace Ettin for Ace Behe..  (I to 1 trade)

Despite having Last Stand and an awesome Def/HP, I'm somehow more inclined towards Ettin. Mainly because of two reasons:
1) Its high WIS will always GUARANTEE OHKO. I like reliability in my deck.
2) Its a high value card for trading compared to Behemoth. Its not because Behemoth is weak, its just market's perception of what is valuable and what is less-valuable.

For example, given Ace Gilgamesh and Ace Ettin, I'll choose Gilgamesh hands down, but again due to market's perception, Ettin will receive the higher favor.

127 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:30 AM