~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

supermac
post Feb 3 2013, 05:09 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 3 2013, 05:01 PM)
Can I have the 2 intel bunes? I would like to create a Wise Bune to play with funnytone's Fujin again smile.gif
I met the giant every other NHT on Friday night. Turns out to be just chaotic dwarf gear...
bro MBR , may i know why u like to toy with bro funny fujin always ~ LOL so funny lor !! brows.gif

later he go take a wise mummy go kacao your bune..
mbr
post Feb 3 2013, 05:10 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 3 2013, 05:09 PM)
bro MBR , may i know why u like to toy with bro funny fujin always ~ LOL so funny lor !! brows.gif

later he go take a wise mummy go kacao your bune..
Wise mummy? I will retaliate with Wise Serenade.
SephirothLee
post Feb 3 2013, 05:11 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 3 2013, 06:01 PM)
Can I have the 2 intel bunes? I would like to create a Wise Bune to play with funnytone's Fujin again smile.gif
I met the giant every other NHT on Friday night. Turns out to be just chaotic dwarf gear...
Send to u d but its lvl 1 only hehehe
SephirothLee
post Feb 3 2013, 05:12 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 3 2013, 06:04 PM)
feel like grabbing your fast bune to rebirth my ace bune =P
got a balor ? to fill my catalogue?
onelove89
post Feb 3 2013, 05:18 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Feb 3 2013, 05:12 PM)
yeah got one. send you one soon. smile.gif
mbr
post Feb 3 2013, 05:19 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Feb 3 2013, 05:12 PM)
Sent. Latest one hunted.

Meanwhile... what do you guys think of this?

http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Many...oking-for-stats

Another suggestion
Go to the other forum, open a thread, list what you have to trade, and what you need for rebirth. Maybe easier for us to help each other out
SephirothLee
post Feb 3 2013, 05:26 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 3 2013, 06:18 PM)
yeah got one. send you one soon. smile.gif
mbr very fast aaa
onelove89
post Feb 3 2013, 05:29 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Feb 3 2013, 05:26 PM)
mbr very fast aaa
bro mbr too fast ;p hahaha.

onelove89
post Feb 3 2013, 05:31 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 3 2013, 05:19 PM)
Sent. Latest one hunted.

Meanwhile... what do you guys think of this?

http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Many...oking-for-stats

Another suggestion
Go to the other forum, open a thread, list what you have to trade, and what you need for rebirth. Maybe easier for us to help each other out
do you mean our own lyn gc forum? smile.gif i think it's a good idea. esp the sifus can help out newbies like me in trading and finding. i rarely go on gcf really.

This post has been edited by onelove89: Feb 3 2013, 05:32 PM
negisf
post Feb 3 2013, 05:57 PM

1,878 posts

Bro Mbr - Lost to your field deck. Killed by Nuada.. No chance to see your final guardian also.

BTW finally cleared the Nightmare mode for Crimson Keep..
and that is only 1 devices.. Still got 2 more to go.. Ganpate!
Got 2 wis & 2 def stone for beating her. Is the reward stone random or prefixed?

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 3 2013, 06:01 PM
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 3 2013, 06:14 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Yea, I think its been the same reward since 1st round to the last one. All 4 stat stones (iii).

@mbr, my Fujin is looking forward to the match. smile.gif
But only after coli ends!
negisf
post Feb 3 2013, 06:16 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 3 2013, 06:14 PM)
Yea, I think its been the same reward since 1st round to the last one. All 4 stat stones (iii).

@mbr, my Fujin is looking forward to the match. smile.gif
But only after coli ends!
Yup. I know the rewards is 4 (iii).
What i meant is the attributes random or what?
If it's random, those that got MP mar kinda kasihan>?
since mp value is lower than other stones
FallenOut
post Feb 3 2013, 06:18 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

my new toy

inter gc anyone need 1 last referral?

cyapd
post Feb 3 2013, 06:20 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

KR62553

May I?
FallenOut
post Feb 3 2013, 06:21 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

ok
let me activate the ipad n dl
its urs
cyapd
post Feb 3 2013, 06:21 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 3 2013, 06:16 PM)
It's totally random,got a III mp from lvl 30 boss I think sweat.gif
mbr
post Feb 3 2013, 06:29 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 3 2013, 06:16 PM)
MP stat stones are underrated, but just as important. Keep your own and don't have to get more next time.

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 3 2013, 06:18 PM)
my new toy
inter gc anyone need 1 last referral?
Welcome back! Inform latest ID, then update front page.

Preparing welcoming gift now.

I'd suggest you to start hunting and get ready when I trade the guardians over smile.gif

Hmm... You want reborn 3* Aces to terrorize Novice Coli?
negisf
post Feb 3 2013, 06:33 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 3 2013, 06:29 PM)
MP stat stones are underrated, but just as important. Keep your own and don't have to get more next time.
Welcome back! Inform latest ID, then update front page.

Preparing welcoming gift now.

I'd suggest you to start hunting and get ready when I trade the guardians over smile.gif

Hmm... You want reborn 3* Aces to terrorize Novice Coli?
Yup. i nvr looked down on MP stones.. In fact if i see ppl trading 2:1 / 6:4 for their Mp to non mp,
i always trade with them for that..
For me MP stones are as useful as others.. U nvr know when u gonna need them..
With the rebirth coming on, alot of brave reborn as Heroic gonna need alot mp's...
onelove89
post Feb 3 2013, 06:40 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 3 2013, 06:33 PM)
Yup. i nvr looked down on MP stones.. In fact if i see ppl trading 2:1 / 6:4 for their Mp to non mp,
i always trade with them for that..
For me MP stones are as useful as others.. U nvr know when u gonna need them..
With the rebirth coming on, alot of brave reborn as Heroic gonna need alot mp's...
any chance of 3 +4 then?
negisf
post Feb 3 2013, 06:59 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 3 2013, 06:40 PM)
any chance of 3 +4 then?
a
sorry? dont understand your meaning

127 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top