post Feb 1 2013, 03:47 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 1 2013, 02:40 PM)
se still didnt reply back my email
i start by sayin

hello
its me again

Lol, straight away they close email haha.

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 03:13 PM)
There is several Q that i wanna ask

1) What happen if in a battle, during last guardian on both party, then A's Guardian kill B, B's guardian self destruct killing A, what will be the outcome ar? Draw ar? I never encounter that b4.

2) If u rebirth both 50% FS 5*, will it be reborn as a 5* 100% FS
The self-destructor will lose. Since the team practically lose first before making the other team lose.

The feeder's stone will be wasted. So never stone your feeders.
As for skill stones, both main & feeder guardian will be gone after rebirth to lvl 1. You don't expect a level 1 guardian to have 2 Skill +4 right? Lol.
mbr
post Feb 1 2013, 03:47 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 03:13 PM)
There is several Q that i wanna ask

1) What happen if in a battle, during last guardian on both party, then A's Guardian kill B, B's guardian self destruct killing A, what will be the outcome ar? Draw ar? I never encounter that b4.

2) If u rebirth both 50% FS 5*, will it be reborn as a 5* 100% FS
1. Once fought the 10 maniacal jugg, and the last jugg's self destruct killed my last guardian... but it's still a WIN!

2. Hmmm... I read that stat stones boost will be maintained. Assuming the limit of stoning still 50% of cool lv 1 stat, then reborn as 100% FS sounds right.

This post has been edited by mbr: Feb 1 2013, 03:48 PM
justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 03:52 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 03:29 PM)
Your IGN - Desilence ryte? I've alrd traded you 3 good (5* + 4* + 4*).
Just simply send anything back to complete the trade.
With this to your existing deck, should be able to clear CK.
My ign desilencer, yup replied ur trade smile.gif

Thanks bro for offering smile.gif

Hmm golbez? Wow.. Then ur deck is so good that you don need this guy huh.
onelove89
post Feb 1 2013, 03:52 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 1 2013, 02:41 PM)
I kinda need them actually. Its my purse for trading. smile.gif
In case its not used, I'm eating them for my coli next week.

Since I have other IDs, just send them over at my lamest one.
IGN is CheguBard. smile.gif

@mbr, 700 points means how many stat stones(iii)? Is it 7?
your IGN sounds like a childhood game ;p

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 03:38 PM)
Social Battle with 3* Aces FS
(+ means how many of my guardian survive, negative means how many of your guardian left)

Mbr (yesterday 4* Aces) = +1
Kramer = -6
Marcus Yap = -1
htpkevin = -2
Last Wolf = -6
Nightwind = -6
StitDawG = -8
Chegubard = -1
can try my deck? my deck needs reshuffling still, see how does it stand to the almighty 3*s. IGN: Hbtiong
justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 03:54 PM

2,526 posts

(+ means how many of my guardian survive, negative means how many of your guardian left)

Kramer = -6
Marcus Yap = -1
htpkevin = -2
Last Wolf = -6
Nightwind = -6
StitDawG = -8
Chegubard = -1
From the stats means stitdawg got 8 guardian after besting 3* army?
negisf
post Feb 1 2013, 04:00 PM

1,878 posts

Onelove - just finish my quota for yesterday. Wait later 4pm reset i tried your. But i don't think i've added you before.

Justanovice - Yup. His deck apparently has those hot & strong & sexy from the desert guardian.. I guess he has "friends from above" helping him.

Btw how's your deck after the addition? got better abit ar?

No lar.. not my deck good until i don't need this Golbez, Just that my field deck now i playing with Bro's MBR 3* Almighty..
As for the colliseum deck, i alrd register the 10 guardian n battle 1/2 way.. If i add the Golbez to it now, take out 1, the 1 would be not usable in coli this week,
So since the Golbez it's coli-free, better lend it to others, see can help push up their Coli rank abit mou lo.

If only the Coliseum end like this, then i'll get the Almighty Shiva

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 1 2013, 04:06 PM
onelove89
post Feb 1 2013, 04:01 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 04:00 PM)
Onelove - just finish my quota for yesterday. Wait later 4pm reset i tried your. But i don't think i've added you before.

Justanovice - Yup. His deck apparently has those hot & strong & sexy from the desert guardian.. I guess he has "friends from above" helping him.

yeah i think we havent added each other =/ sorry bout that. but sure, let me know. I'm trying to rearrange my deck. hoping to finish up B and above for elite this week.
mbr
post Feb 1 2013, 04:06 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

Kramer = -6
Marcus Yap = -1
htpkevin = -2
Last Wolf = -6
Nightwind = -6
StitDawG = -8
Chegubard = -1
StitDawG has a strong deck!!

My deck today, as promised, will be slightly stronger, with half of them 5*. Try and see if can tapao this time smile.gif
negisf
post Feb 1 2013, 04:08 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 1 2013, 04:06 PM)
StitDawG has a strong deck!!

My deck today, as promised, will be slightly stronger, with half of them 5*. Try and see if can tapao this time smile.gif
LoL.. sure cannot tar pao lor..
Semalam also fight to death alrd.. now with new members 5*..
How to tar pao also>>>

Anyway will try later.. i need to reserve the Quota for the tourney..
Since there's no news from the organiser when it's gonna start..
Worry it start 2nite, and i don't have battle quota d
mbr
post Feb 1 2013, 04:10 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 04:08 PM)
LoL.. sure cannot tar pao lor..
Semalam also fight to death alrd.. now with new members 5*..
How to tar pao also>>>

Anyway will try later.. i need to reserve the Quota for the tourney..
Since there's no news from the organiser when it's gonna start..
Worry it start 2nite, and i don't have battle quota d
I thought they said closing on 1st feb @9pm their time?
negisf
post Feb 1 2013, 04:13 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 1 2013, 04:10 PM)
I thought they said closing on 1st feb @9pm their time?
Oh.. is it.. If like that, meaning it's about our Sunday morning?

BTW bro MBR - what's the price for a decent Chariot? Seems like a strong n good deck guardian

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 1 2013, 04:13 PM
FallenOut
post Feb 1 2013, 04:25 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 1 2013, 03:47 PM)
Lol, straight away they close email haha.
The self-destructor will lose. Since the team practically lose first before making the other team lose.

The feeder's stone will be wasted. So never stone your feeders.
As for skill stones, both main & feeder guardian will be gone after rebirth to lvl 1. You don't expect a level 1 guardian to have 2 Skill +4 right? Lol.
dun think they will close email
sobz
oRoXoRo
post Feb 1 2013, 05:17 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

sad i cant pass lvl 30 crimson keep for my 3rd run..sleep.gif
justanovice
post Feb 1 2013, 05:17 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 04:00 PM)

No lar.. not my deck good until i don't need this Golbez, Just that my field deck now i playing with Bro's MBR 3* Almighty..
As for the colliseum deck, i alrd register the 10 guardian n battle 1/2 way.. If i add the Golbez to it now, take out 1, the 1 would be not usable in coli this week,
So since the Golbez it's coli-free, better lend it to others, see can help push up their Coli rank abit mou lo.

If only the Coliseum end like this, then i'll get the Almighty Shiva
My deck very very strong already!
Those normal 5 wild guardian gang got whacked by golbez and baha 2 5* guardian only. My other 8 just teh tarik only..
Let me blaze thru later when my battle points are full.

Bro, u letting me use them in coli also ah?

FallenOut
post Feb 1 2013, 05:21 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

gong xi fa cai
angpow mali
NightHeart
post Feb 1 2013, 05:32 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 1 2013, 05:21 PM)
gong xi fa cai
angpow mali
LOL, not so early....you should be giving btw.
negisf
post Feb 1 2013, 05:38 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 1 2013, 05:17 PM)
My deck very very strong already!
Those normal 5 wild guardian gang got whacked by golbez and baha 2 5* guardian only. My other 8 just teh tarik only..
Let me blaze thru later when my battle points are full.

Bro, u letting me use them in coli also ah?
No Problem for you to use in Coli, Like i said, i got no intention to bring those 3 to Coli this round.
But just not sure how much can 3 extra guardian help U in Coli

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Feb 1 2013, 05:17 PM)
sad i cant pass lvl 30 crimson keep for my 3rd run..sleep.gif
How many of those opponent guardian u can't kill? Left alot? or only left 2-3 ekor?
depending on your situation, i might be able send some help for you also.

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 1 2013, 05:41 PM
FallenOut
post Feb 1 2013, 05:48 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 1 2013, 05:32 PM)
LOL, not so early....you should be giving btw.
im on the receivin end lolz brows.gif
oRoXoRo
post Feb 1 2013, 05:50 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

nvm I won't be able to pass it..stupid mitla*** f***ing long name..

127 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:48 AM