miss the first ever giveaway which contains gilga
bad sign
~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY
Feb 1 2013, 01:49 AM
6,077 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Anywhere But Here |
didn't log in to gcf yesterday
miss the first ever giveaway which contains gilga bad sign |
Feb 1 2013, 01:50 AM
3,991 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 1 2013, 01:44 AM) Wait until it's nearly 2 hours, let your ranks drop as low as possible so that they'll match you with lower ranking people.Omg Negisf's fast Shiva is going for 100 stat stones iii *fainted* Can easily buy another one at a lower price. This post has been edited by NightHeart: Feb 1 2013, 01:54 AM |
Feb 1 2013, 01:54 AM
1,489 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Feb 1 2013, 02:00 AM
2,834 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Sorry. Exhausting day... slept 8:30pm-1am
QUOTE(negisf @ Jan 31 2013, 08:53 PM) Ok, battle done - bro. The 3* Aces deck beats your deck. Ouch. My 4* Aces couldn't survive? That means the 3* Aces FS is good to go.The battle is intense with everything's is at stake - revive activate, death, revive. The Agares whack the QJ. Last stand didn't have chance to activated yet, alrd k.o. QJ I think just go with your arrangement. Since 4* Aces couldn't hold this deck down too. So I'll register this deck to the Organiser ya. Lost to KramerT84 deck. Cause it's all 5*. Only lasted till Fujin Take a pic of deck with stats, then show us. What's the current Avg Attack? Upload the pic to flickr then PM Riddler the link. If Kramer's >3200 ATK deck lose to the 3* Aces with 2500+ average then I will be really shocked. QUOTE(stitdawg @ Jan 31 2013, 09:07 PM) Bosses in nightmare mode Crimson Keep can be weaken ? Since I have finished nightmare, just waiting for the next one to come along... and farm GP/SS/GS like crazy.btw i'm stuck at 3rd round lvl 30 CK. anyone got spare 5* to borrow for a few hrs to clear CK 3rd round ? I have a few 5* cards available for CK duty PM me your deck and I shall choose 3-5 to complement it. QUOTE(justanovice @ Jan 31 2013, 09:56 PM) all pros, i checked the GC blog and found that baha only got darkness +4 as the 5th choice skill. I can lend you the catalog card for FF4, and you can get the phys+4 reward u mean need to buy phy+4 stone for cool baha? I think for limited cards, 2SS each sounds fair? (Will open a thread at the other forum for renting services.) QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 31 2013, 11:34 PM) Though sexy can cast +4 twice, I prefer fast type, and stone the AGI like crazy to ensure it starts first. Will be even better when reborn as sonic, and at that Lv70 it can have 3007 max MP after stoning, so casting twice would be possible as well.QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 12:06 AM) Guys. I wanna pm the Ridley the team. But in GC forum pm got no function to attach pictures wor I would like to ask for Umu, Bastett and Arigan, if still available. Might as well do some 3* deck too. Will be fun in Novice coli if I have new account.Btw Funny : you wan the following 3* Aces? 1) Hydra 2) Yeti 3) Umu Dabrutu 4) Agares 5) Grigori 6) Bastet 7) Arigan If you want let me know. If not they will end up being eaten. QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 1 2013, 12:50 AM) I suspect this; http://www.guardiancrossx.com/jp/card.asp?code=155408 is Morrigan. The best guardian; has Last Stand & Quick Strike when reborn. I suppose I have not shown my Jap GC coli deck before?[attachmentid=3290773] QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 1 2013, 01:50 AM) Nice. He auction it?Update... Saw the auction thread at GCF |
Feb 1 2013, 02:08 AM
6,077 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Anywhere But Here |
QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 1 2013, 02:00 AM) Sorry. Exhausting day... slept 8:30pm-1am wit ur current deckOuch. My 4* Aces couldn't survive? That means the 3* Aces FS is good to go. Take a pic of deck with stats, then show us. What's the current Avg Attack? Upload the pic to flickr then PM Riddler the link. If Kramer's >3200 ATK deck lose to the 3* Aces with 2500+ average then I will be really shocked. Since I have finished nightmare, just waiting for the next one to come along... and farm GP/SS/GS like crazy. I have a few 5* cards available for CK duty PM me your deck and I shall choose 3-5 to complement it. I can lend you the catalog card for FF4, and you can get the phys+4 reward I think for limited cards, 2SS each sounds fair? (Will open a thread at the other forum for renting services.) Though sexy can cast +4 twice, I prefer fast type, and stone the AGI like crazy to ensure it starts first. Will be even better when reborn as sonic, and at that Lv70 it can have 3007 max MP after stoning, so casting twice would be possible as well. I would like to ask for Umu, Bastett and Arigan, if still available. Might as well do some 3* deck too. Will be fun in Novice coli if I have new account. I suppose I have not shown my Jap GC coli deck before? [attachmentid=3290773] Nice. He auction it? Update... Saw the auction thread at GCF u can stay at masters s rankin ur cards r ready to be returned slightly lvl up lolz cuz sudden I rush lvlin on gargantuan,iron maiden n ace vamp for reborn lolz |
Feb 1 2013, 02:14 AM
2,526 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 1 2013, 01:50 AM) Wait until it's nearly 2 hours, let your ranks drop as low as possible so that they'll match you with lower ranking people. superb offer! negisf suddenly become 100 x 25 = 2500 SS fatter.. Omg Negisf's fast Shiva is going for 100 stat stones iii *fainted* Can easily buy another one at a lower price. |
Feb 1 2013, 02:21 AM
2,709 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
100 iii ... that's really alot wei ...
Feb 1 2013, 02:34 AM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 31 2013, 09:10 PM) No, MBR's guideline should apply for Shiva alone only. Each guardian should have a different price range. A bad type Bahamut can go as low as 4 stat stones iii, but no one in their right mind will trade their bad type Nuada for 10 stat stones iii. Well... there are so many 5* guardians and their range of usefulness would vary...Are there any desert 3* that has Quick Strike or Last Stand? These two are the latest battle style of GC, everyone is trying to get this combo. I'd say for now, the range that I mentioned, expect 20-30% devaluation for Berneside and Glaverow guardians except Dominion (eg Ace Stymph bird maybe worth 50-70 STAT-III) expect 35% devaluation for Bahamut (and 20% for other limited editions) bad types expect 15-35% increase value for desert type (Sexy Nuada probably worth around 15-20 STAT-III, Ace Serenade around 120-140 STAT-III) For good type and ace, add 2 STAT-III if full level (or 1 STAT-iii if above level 40), and 2 STAT(III) for every stat maxed (also for enough mp for casting +4 twice) For decent and bad types, add 1 STAT(III) for each stat maxed, and none for level. *Remember that bad type stoned will most likely still better than good type clean. But the resell value will be less, as good type will further improve with stoning. If you are new (I consider anyone below level 30 as new) and short on stones, buying bad type with stones will still improve your 4* deck. This is just a general guide. Expect fluctuations with change in demand and supply. Eg Last week's desert only coli has increased prices for those guardians by 10% or more. And good limited types Barbariccia, Rubicante and Cagnazzo will shoot up in price when it's gone, probably up to 50% more. QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 1 2013, 02:14 AM) I don't even have that much... Hardly any left after stoning the 3* deckWell, at least there are mods looking over the thread now. Brett123 made a comment there. Update: here's a dilemma... tt123 who made the STAT(III) offer is actually an RMT trader, selling off seemingly legit 4* and 5*. I am not sure if the STAT(III) are legit and not duped. Question is... is it ok for Negisf to express doubt about the offer? Will the mods take action about tt123? The truth is, he made the offer in STAT(III) and not real money, but the massive stones transfer can get Negisf into trouble too! ================== From my trade earlier today... Jap GC: Lv 47 Chaotic Phoenix Lv 13 Sexy Gargantua Lv 7 Ace Power 2GS plus a bunch of STAT(II) and STAT(III)s for my Inter GC's Lv 1 Chaotic Behemoth This may sound like a bad deal, but I have Lv 60 Aces (Phoenix and Gargantua) awaiting rebirth. Ace Power is still pretty decent when reborn, and good to match my Reborn Caim in deck Hmm... Now I have 9GS in Jap GC... should hunt more now... TGI GS Friday is upon us! This post has been edited by mbr: Feb 1 2013, 03:34 AM |
Feb 1 2013, 04:44 AM
Social battles with improved 4* Aces deck:
IGN: score (positive means how many of my deck survived, negative means how many of yours survived) FallenOut: -6 Nightwind: -5 funnytone: -5 Last Wolf: -5 Marcus Yap: -2 Ghozt: -2 ORO: +3 Negisf: +5 StitDawg: +8 8788: +9 I noticed that since the giveaway, a lot of teams had improved. Very good indeed. Time to step up the game. Next time, I shall craft a deck of half 5* and 4*, average stat 3000. |
Feb 1 2013, 06:31 AM
2,949 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 12:06 AM) Guys. I wanna pm the Ridley the team. But in GC forum pm got no function to attach pictures wor Sorry, was already asleep by the time you post this.Btw Funny : you wan the following 3* Aces? 1) Hydra 2) Yeti 3) Umu Dabrutu 4) Agares 5) Grigori 6) Bastet 7) Arigan If you want let me know. If not they will end up being eaten. I'll have Umu Dabrutu and Arigan only. The rest already got. Thanks~ QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 1 2013, 12:25 AM) Its a calculated risk and not purely rest on luck. Last coli I almost reach 2000th rank but missed by 5 position. Its seems my chances there is higher than going into rank S. Just give it a try. This week I'm using three ID to test my method, but please don't share this tips anywhere outside of LYN. QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 1 2013, 02:34 AM) Well... there are so many 5* guardians and their range of usefulness would vary... You're obviously an expert in trading technicalities. I'll be surely use your guide as my main reference when trading. I really suxx at it. I suxx so hard, even NightHeart offered to help me sell my stuff. I'd say for now, the range that I mentioned, expect 20-30% devaluation for Berneside and Glaverow guardians except Dominion (eg Ace Stymph bird maybe worth 50-70 STAT-III) expect 35% devaluation for Bahamut (and 20% for other limited editions) bad types expect 15-35% increase value for desert type (Sexy Nuada probably worth around 15-20 STAT-III, Ace Serenade around 120-140 STAT-III) For good type and ace, add 2 STAT-III if full level (or 1 STAT-iii if above level 40), and 2 STAT(III) for every stat maxed (also for enough mp for casting +4 twice) For decent and bad types, add 1 STAT(III) for each stat maxed, and none for level. *Remember that bad type stoned will most likely still better than good type clean. But the resell value will be less, as good type will further improve with stoning. If you are new (I consider anyone below level 30 as new) and short on stones, buying bad type with stones will still improve your 4* deck. This is just a general guide. Expect fluctuations with change in demand and supply. Eg Last week's desert only coli has increased prices for those guardians by 10% or more. And good limited types Barbariccia, Rubicante and Cagnazzo will shoot up in price when it's gone, probably up to 50% more. I don't even have that much... Hardly any left after stoning the 3* deck Well, at least there are mods looking over the thread now. Brett123 made a comment there. Update: here's a dilemma... tt123 who made the STAT(III) offer is actually an RMT trader, selling off seemingly legit 4* and 5*. I am not sure if the STAT(III) are legit and not duped. Question is... is it ok for Negisf to express doubt about the offer? Will the mods take action about tt123? The truth is, he made the offer in STAT(III) and not real money, but the massive stones transfer can get Negisf into trouble too! ================== From my trade earlier today... Jap GC: Lv 47 Chaotic Phoenix Lv 13 Sexy Gargantua Lv 7 Ace Power 2GS plus a bunch of STAT(II) and STAT(III)s for my Inter GC's Lv 1 Chaotic Behemoth This may sound like a bad deal, but I have Lv 60 Aces (Phoenix and Gargantua) awaiting rebirth. Ace Power is still pretty decent when reborn, and good to match my Reborn Caim in deck Hmm... Now I have 9GS in Jap GC... should hunt more now... TGI GS Friday is upon us! Anyway, my thoughts on RMT traders. I have encountered several traders selling stat stones at ridiculous amounts and giving me really great deals on stones. I know they're into duping stones and frankly, I have no authority over their conduct. So far, those stones haven't gotten me banned yet, and as long as it stays that way, I don't bother much with whom I deal my stuff with, although I always try to avoid that. Thankfully, we have Cimson Keep to help with our stone(iii) needs. Got me close to 30 stat stones(iii) on my second round now. |
Feb 1 2013, 08:14 AM
Feb 1 2013, 08:43 AM
1,878 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 1 2013, 01:50 AM) Wait until it's nearly 2 hours, let your ranks drop as low as possible so that they'll match you with lower ranking people. Yeah.. let's hope he will honour it.. Omg Negisf's fast Shiva is going for 100 stat stones iii *fainted* Can easily buy another one at a lower price. Who knows he just go in play play? |
Feb 1 2013, 08:53 AM
219 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: KL |
Congrats Negisf. Just read your thread, there is another poster that said 'tt123' bought his frank for same price. So you should be safe to get the stones.. maybe you have to use it on your cards and dont keep huge amount to warrant SE investigation.
Good luck in the 3* tournament. Is today right? |
Feb 1 2013, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 08:43 AM) Like mbr said,tt123 is a RMT seller. You can see his post at neoseeker. So,I'm pretty sure he will be buying the shiva. But the most important thing is, how safe is this trade? It's a huge amount of stones we're talking here. How is SE going to react if this transaction somehow caught their attention? |
Feb 1 2013, 09:00 AM
Funny - Sorry.. both of them alrd taken by MBR (since he requested first, however i will lookout for you, if i got it again, i'll send it over)
yeah i'm worry too regarding that auction,. so maybe will use my 2nd a/c to deal with him.. In case banned also won't worry gua. Here is the deck screenshot I've alrd pm the photobucket link to Riddler.. BTW bro mbr - do you remember what skill stones you've send me? Cause i'm sure i didn't use them all. But they kinda mixed up with mine, so i can't remember which skilll it's yours.. This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 1 2013, 09:23 AM |
Feb 1 2013, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 1 2013, 08:14 AM) I was thinking if can change this to: Okay, thanks for the suggestion. Was merely linking the first catalogue page I see. Too bad I can't post too many images, otherwise I would've posted all 28 pages. CARD CATALOGUE ![]() ![]() ![]() Just feel that these pages are more attractive than Page 1 and 3 that you chose (put the backup image somewhere...) QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 08:43 AM) I doubt he wanna ruin his rep at gcf just for play.QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 1 2013, 08:59 AM) Like mbr said,tt123 is a RMT seller. You can see his post at neoseeker. So,I'm pretty sure he will be buying the shiva. But the most important thing is, how safe is this trade? It's a huge amount of stones we're talking here. How is SE going to react if this transaction somehow caught their attention? More often than not, most banning are automated. Only when players requested for further investigation that they would then check all your trade history, PMs, IP tracking and cards in your possession by manual. That's when you're fxxxed.QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 09:00 AM) Funny - Sorry.. both of them alrd taken by MBR (since he requested first, however i will lookout for you, if i got it again, i'll send it over) Its okay. Collecting 3* aces are my past time hobby when I'm bored with everything else. No rush at all.yeah i'm worry too regarding that auction,. so maybe will use my 2nd a/c to deal with him.. In case banned also won't worry gua. Here is the deck screenshot Yes, with that amount of stones, its safest to deal with a secondary ID and leave it there for a week. |
Feb 1 2013, 09:19 AM
2,709 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 1 2013, 06:31 AM) Thankfully, we have Cimson Keep to help with our stone(iii) needs. Got me close to 30 stat stones(iii) on my second round now. i lost count of how many iii i get .. but u sure got 30iii just after 2nd round ah bro ? |
Feb 1 2013, 09:22 AM
Guysz,, if i need to pinjam like 30 (III) first, any1 mind lending me?
Can there be 3 kind soul to lend me first? 10 (III) per person? I will repay once i clear CK and get the Coli rewards. Or better still if my Shiva deal it's completed, i will be stone rich. I'm auction for a Fast Golbez and i really wants for that card..there's about an hour left from closing.. If you need those stones urgently, let me know and i will sell my other 5*/ 4* to raise n repay you. Just that with 1 hour from the auction closing, i'm just worry i can't sell fast enuf. |
Feb 1 2013, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 1 2013, 09:19 AM) i'm not in nightmare mode lvl30 running out of potions already .. I got 3 devices with me. 2 of them are in the 3rd round edy. Its probably more than 30 but I lost count. i lost count of how many iii i get .. but u sure got 30iii just after 2nd round ah bro ? QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 1 2013, 09:22 AM) Guysz,, if i need to pinjam like 30 (III) first, any1 mind lending me? Any type in particular? I need to check my stock first. Not using it for now yet, holding it for the next coli.Can there be 3 kind soul to lend me first? 10 (III) per person? I will repay once i clear CK and get the Coli rewards. Or better still if my Shiva deal it's completed, i will be stone rich. I'm auction for a Fast Golbez and i really wants for that card..there's about an hour left from closing.. If you need those stones urgently, let me know and i will sell my other 5*/ 4* to raise n repay you. Just that with 1 hour from the auction closing, i'm just worry i can't sell fast enuf. Okay, I got: HP 0 MP 9 ATK 6 DEF 7 AGI 8 WIS 9 ------- Total is 39. Minus 9 MP stones thats 30. Ngam, ngam. This post has been edited by funnyTONE: Feb 1 2013, 09:30 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:36 PM |