TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 12 2013, 03:22 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 12 2013, 03:20 PM)
I hv Jotunn,Talos and VM

Talos I need it back cos max level biggrin.gif

If you're ok,send a trade q to Marcus Yap (as for the SS,tak payah lah we fren2 just a bad Jotunn anyway)
okay, will do. Thans~
supermac
post Feb 12 2013, 03:30 PM

2,709 posts

Got one seller at GCF , 4 rep , selling his ace barbie and fast morri clean..

approach me for my ace crocell ..

i ask him is it illicit and why don't use it or stoned it ..

he scolded , say want then take , dindnt stone because no stone ..

i know clean ace are suspicous , so i ask him to send trade , i pretend i agreed ..

he then send trade .. i check his IGN .. lvl2 .. more suspecious

i check the ace barbie and fast morri ..

stats skills all correct ..

but i rejected .. zzzz

damn tempted though
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 12 2013, 03:34 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Guys, I'm looking for these card strictly for catalogue purposes. Willing to pay 1 SS for each:
Jinn
Sutr
Scarab
Grim Reaper

Jotun
Talos

Kraken
Bugbear

I'm also in need to borrow this card for catalogue:
Iron Maiden
Requiem Banshee
Atlas
Azi Dahaka
Leviathan
Titan
Frankenstein
Vampire Matron
Ifrit
Lightning Lord
Dominion

Thank cyapd.

supermac
post Feb 12 2013, 04:04 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 12 2013, 03:34 PM)
Guys, I'm looking for these card strictly for catalogue purposes. Willing to pay 1 SS for each:
Jinn
Sutr
Scarab
Grim Reaper

Jotun
Talos

Kraken
Bugbear

Iron Maiden
Requiem Banshee
Atlas
Azi Dahaka
Leviathan
Titan
Frankenstein
Vampire Matron
Ifrit
Lightning Lord
Dominion

Thank cyapd.
just done gift a bugbear to you bro smile.gif

no need the SS ..

the others u need i don't have ..

domi i have but colli locked ..
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 12 2013, 04:10 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 12 2013, 04:04 PM)
just done gift a bugbear to you bro smile.gif

no need the SS ..

the others u need i don't have ..

domi i have but colli locked ..
Okay, appreciate the gift~
cyapd
post Feb 12 2013, 04:19 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Chao S Banshee for either my fast ettin or fast Gilga (both FSeMP) consider ok?
negisf
post Feb 12 2013, 04:34 PM

1,878 posts

Funny - I've send the following to your IGN (funny & chegubard)

1) domi
2) atlas
3) iron maiden
4) requiem banshee
5) sutr
6) jinn

After usage pls return to my IgN WSK 710
Those 3* no need return.
justanovice
post Feb 12 2013, 04:38 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 12 2013, 01:55 PM)
I think it's not really expensive so much.
Cause for a max level any type 4* feeders,
The price it's about 1 (iii) or about 25SS.
So a best type max level 4* Horus price that its normal. Not expensive not cheap. U can put it this way.
A int lv1 Horus - 2-5SS. So the 2 (iii) is practically the cost to level up it to 55.
Tx bro for expanation. Was negotiating a deal and in the end gave into a cheaper trade due to persistence from buyer and we have negoed for > 1 hour (tired). Well that's just 1-2 iii lost.

Anyone can volunteer and do a match-up with my deck, and give comment whether addition of 1-2 decent 5* can push it to top 1500 ranking in master?
My ign is Desilencer smile.gif

This post has been edited by justanovice: Feb 12 2013, 04:48 PM
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 12 2013, 04:53 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 12 2013, 04:34 PM)
Funny - I've send the following to your IGN (funny & chegubard)

1) domi
2) atlas
3) iron maiden
4) requiem banshee
5) sutr
6) jinn

After usage pls return to my IgN WSK 710
Those 3* no need return.
Thanks man. Do you mind if I send you later tonight? I'm going out now.
cyapd
post Feb 12 2013, 04:53 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 12 2013, 04:38 PM)
Tx bro for expanation. Was negotiating a deal and in the end gave into a cheaper trade due to persistence from buyer and we have negoed for > 1 hour (tired). Well that's just 1-2 iii lost.

Anyone can volunteer and do a match-up with my deck, and give comment whether addition of 1-2 decent 5* can push it to top 1500 ranking in master?
My ign is Desilencer smile.gif
Your field deck = coli deck? I just fought it. I left my fast ettin and pow nuada. Not a bad deck,lack of some speed and atk power I guess. Maybe other taikor can try it.
justanovice
post Feb 12 2013, 04:57 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 12 2013, 04:53 PM)
Your field deck = coli deck? I just fought it. I left my fast ettin and pow nuada. Not a bad deck,lack of some speed and atk power I guess. Maybe other taikor can try it.
Ya arranged the same. Hmm, still lack of speed? Ya i guess coz my 2 5* are slow too.
Guardian Arrangement ok ma?

This post has been edited by justanovice: Feb 12 2013, 05:02 PM
cyapd
post Feb 12 2013, 04:59 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 12 2013, 04:57 PM)
Ya arranged the same. Hmm, still lack of speed? Ya i guess coz my 2 4* are slow too.
Guardian Arrangement ok ma?
I think QS will activate 1st in any condition? If yes then you may consider that. Plus you need to max all guardians else you'll be on disadvantage as they're not on full potential yet.
onelove89
post Feb 12 2013, 05:06 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 12 2013, 02:59 PM)
I hv few max 4* for sale too biggrin.gif

Fast Qiong Ji
Fast Talos
Brave Caim
Fast Bune
can i get the caim and bune off you for rebirth? tongue.gif

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 12 2013, 03:08 PM)
Jinn
Sutr
Scarab
Grim Reaper

Jotun
Talos
Kraken
Bugbear

Iron Maiden
Requiem Banshee
Atlas
Azi Dahaka
Leviathan
Titan
Frankenstein
Vampire Matron
Ifrit
Lightning Lord
Dominion

Thanks~
might have talos and kraken. tell me when you're back. had junn sutr and grim but my 4* on nom nom nom liao
FallenOut
post Feb 12 2013, 05:37 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 12 2013, 03:05 PM)
I think its not much you can do anymore. They're merely giving you the runaround. Unless you have made any purchases, there no refunds can be done and for Apple, they're not in authority over what is happening within a game. I'm really sorry for your banned ID bro. But does it mean your devices can't be used anymore?

I did read somewhere there's a way for a non-jailbreak device to make a new GC account.
yup
its a runaround
bt judging from apple response
even if u bought some coins
they will ask u to email square enix
SephirothLee
post Feb 12 2013, 05:51 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 12 2013, 06:37 PM)
yup
its a runaround
bt judging from apple response
even if u bought some coins
they will ask u to email square enix
how many stat iii can i get for a cool raijin?
ghozt
post Feb 12 2013, 07:41 PM

187 posts

Guys..
Last night i got a gift from somebody which come out from nowhere
Almighty Shiva really tempting

Then i check his/her IGN n look really suspicious hmm.gif
Dont want to take the risk so i return it back

So guys...beware of free gift from unrecognized people
Afraid of illicit card will make us ban from the game
cyapd
post Feb 12 2013, 07:45 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Walao almighty!
FallenOut
post Feb 12 2013, 08:21 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

Dear Kelvin,

Thank you for contacting the Square Enix Support Centre.

We are sorry that you can no longer access your Guardian Cross account and we understand your disappointment.

Please note that there is only so much information that our Support Centre is able to communicate on the ban of an account or on the handling of other banned accounts, since we do not handle these directly.

As mentioned previously, we had escalated your Guardian Cross account status and it was confirmed that the account is banned permanently for violation of the Terms of Service.

There is no further information that we can communicate on the reason for the ban and we cannot discuss this further. This ban is permanent and the account cannot be unbanned. If you wanted to play Guardian Cross again, you would have to register a new account on a different device.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

The Square Enix Support Centre team

Thank you again for contacting us and for your interest in Square Enix products!
More help and information is available at the Square Enix Support Centre website.

still no valid reason on why I was ban
FallenOut
post Feb 12 2013, 08:43 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

all giants I hav hunted
only gilga eludes me

supermac
post Feb 12 2013, 08:47 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(ghozt @ Feb 12 2013, 07:41 PM)
Guys..
Last night i got a gift from somebody which come out from nowhere
Almighty Shiva really tempting

Then i check his/her IGN n look really suspicious hmm.gif
Dont want to take the risk so i return it back

So guys...beware of free gift from unrecognized people
Afraid of illicit card will make us ban from the game
I too return the gift of ace morrighan , fast Thor ~ do not accept it ~ definitely got problem , thy trying to get people ban , you might be ok for now , but I heard when rebirth patch comes In , new security patch will be applied , that time who hold illicit card will have trouble

The card I traded back from GCF I also worry now lol~

127 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:11 PM