~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 01:59 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 01:35 AM)
i posted few times in GCF normal selling thread , get some quite interesting offer ..

but i cant recall all  and dunno consider good or not la ..

cool golbez = fast shiva + sexy raijin + sexy titan + 25 iii .. if i didn't get it wrong la ya .. memories getting bad after many sleepless night

then the sexy titan = 5x skill stone +4 ( 4 phy 1 poison)

clean fast shiva = FSeMP chaotic behemoth (best type?) + Fast S.bird + 10iii

so means cool golbez = FSeMP Behemoth + sex raijin + 35iii + 5x skill stone ..

this would be my best trade i guess .. others kena conned or rugi x mau cakap la , maluuuuu ~ LOL  blush.gif
Oh ok, not too bad la.....still can get decent offers, maybe i'll post my deck up for trade next time.

QUOTE(skincladalien @ Feb 6 2013, 01:39 AM)
wo, didnt know there is a topic here. been playing this for about 2 weeks now.

have couple of 4* and only manage to get 1 to lvl55.

very weak in Colosseum smile.gif
Welcome!! There are many tips given in the 1st page, go check it out. Also looking forward to see you actively here =)

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 6 2013, 01:40 AM)
10 SHT later...

4x Angel
3x Ramiel
1x, Vampire, Qiong Ji, Jormungandr, Hecantocheir

And 10000 GP worth of 3* guardians later...

[attachmentid=3298359]

First 5* of the account!

And the type:

[attachmentid=3298361]
And so the outright winner of the contest: Sephiroth Lee!!

Reward: Lv 1 Cool Crazed Juggernaut, Lv 55 Ace Talos, Lv 55 Fast Talos (Now you can do a rebirth of this mini gargantua)
Sent via trade!
Dang, you & funnyTONE always get 5* from your SHTs. I used more than 20 on the snowfield, didnt even get an ace 4* =.=!!
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 12:21 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 6 2013, 08:26 AM)
I'm so relieved!
Checked the catalogue page about Atlas and S. Bird. Seems like they're supposed to have Cross Slash.

Hmm, I guess GuardianCrossX isn't that perfect.

So the question lies; what do I do with a Brave Atlas, Chao Shiva and Chao S. Bird?
Weird, the other site Guardian Cross Wiki says it's hard slash too.

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 6 2013, 08:46 AM)
yes, very bad type. sweat.gif
Chaotic Stymp Bird is decent after rebirth, so I'd suggest you rebirth that one. Only Brave & Heroic Stymp Bird can't double cast Phy +4 after rebirth, the rest all can.

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 6 2013, 09:35 AM)
Sorry, by time i read this, i've alrd traded off the Raijin, cause i found a good deal. Or at least i think it's a good deal.
Chao Raijin + 20 (iii) for Int Gilga.

Anyway, i believe u have a fast shiva ryte? Have u found a partner for it?

If not can we trade like this?

Brave Dom + Fast Shiva + toppers(?) = Sexy S.Bird + Int Shiva.
I don't know if I want to rebirth my Fast Shiva lol >_<
Let me consider first.

QUOTE(geek8585 @ Feb 6 2013, 09:52 AM)
how i wish i could hunt a 5* down by my own, not trading i mean  sad.gif
If I do that, I'd probably end up with a Cool Gilgamesh & a Chaotic Apsara only after playing for nearly 3 months.
So that's a bad idea, must trade lol unless you wanna spend a bomb on SHTs.

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 10:09 AM)
yahor... once rebirth . if it's not wise , still int .. i guess the value of it will decrease alot too .. best it rebirth it to the new type .. best type + best type = best best type , best type + crab type = best crab type hahahahahah ~

yea ~ !! true ~ be careful karma bro ngsief , later the shiva go mad , she go frozen all your ipad , iphones ...  doh.gif
If you look at the new type, -15% is kinda painful.

1) Sonic - Since it's -15% Def, making all Sonic type a glass canon.
2) Wise - Probably the best cause elemental casters don't need the Atk anyway.
3) Heroic - Have to be really careful with this 1, twice already I kena accidentally got a guardian that can't double cast Skill +4.
4) Berserk - Dang, -15% Agi is a big turn off for me....I'd only consider Berserk Nuada or Atlas since they have Last Stand.
5) Virgin - Since it's -15% HP, another glass canon to me.....worst if it's a slow guardian, won't even quality the canon part, only glass.
6) Wild - This is only good for tanker types.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 02:10 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 6 2013, 02:03 PM)
Oh shi...was too busy trading, didn't even notice the maintenance going on.
Yeah Fallen, fat chocobo chance, but I do hope there's some good news for you and mbr.
Until what time ar the maintenance?
Just came back from lunch & noticed it's already on maintenance.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 02:37 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 6 2013, 02:18 PM)
lol, everyone going cuckoo today.
NightHeart, I think its an hour long maintenance. Probably should be back up before 3pm.
Oh okay, that's not too long.

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 6 2013, 02:22 PM)
Phiew.. Just cleared nightmares modes CK on my 2nd IGN.
Still got 2 more.. i'm kinda getting sick of this place alrd..

[ 4 times x 50 level ] x 2 devices is kinda boring..
Now those maps sequence are kinda guessable.. Usually only needs to open 1 or 2 then can guess the keys location
Woah you so hebat de, I just simply press only.

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 6 2013, 02:30 PM)
Not that tough, right? Easy STAT(III) smile.gif
6 stat (III) per round x 4 rounds x 2 ID => 48 STAT(III)  rclxm9.gif
Yea, that's why stat (iii) is so cheap now.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 02:56 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Feb 6 2013, 02:45 PM)
I am thinking sq enix reduced the drop rate to get good 5 star.
Doubt that, I spent more than 20 SHTs & not even a 4* ace for me.....zzz

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 6 2013, 02:51 PM)
people offering me 45III + 10GS for fast gargantua, too good to be true?
You can take it, Gargantua will learn +25% Atk when rebirth. So a Sonic type for it will be quite good.
But take note that some how, stat stones iii are really cheap lately.....I broke my own record too by having nearly 150 stat stones iii.

This post has been edited by NightHeart: Feb 6 2013, 02:57 PM
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 03:14 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(ghozt @ Feb 6 2013, 03:05 PM)
phew
no rebirth for now make me so lega
not yet ready for this

2 SHT hunting at snowfield got only 3* not even a 4* meh
deng  mad.gif
I used 20 le.....lagi miserable =.=!!

BTW, anyone got a Int Raijin that wants to trade for my Fast Raijin? Yes, surprisingly I want an Int Raijin >_<
Maybe I should do a final Int vs Fast Raijin study.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 03:20 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 6 2013, 03:18 PM)
i didnt clear any for my lunar cry
wan to stay long long time in novice coli
Novice Coliseum rewards are bad >_<
Go Masters & get more stat stones iii from there.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 03:36 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 6 2013, 03:25 PM)
I won't mind. I have too many int type, perhaps a fast one could be just nice. smile.gif

I hear we need to update to iOs 6.1 first? Mine is still 6.0.1.
Was afraid to be guinea pig, but if you say its easy, then I'll do it tonight.
Will it delete all my installed apps?
My Fast Raijin is lvl 17 or 18 at the moment. Wanna wait until I max its level first? It'll take a few days though cause I'm too stingy to use my SS ahahahaha.

QUOTE(mcblade @ Feb 6 2013, 03:31 PM)
TO BE SAFE :
Just do a backup at your itunes
then wipe and do a  CLEAN installation of iOS 6.1
after that JB it
finally restore the backup and you are good to go

Reason for Clean iOS - JBs will check for compatibility somesort and it takes longer to process. Might hang halfway then you need reset and JB it
based on my own experience

cheers

p/s still using JB iOS5
Good to have another iPro among us here, you better turn up for our gathering & tune all our device for best hunting performance LOL.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 03:41 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 6 2013, 03:38 PM)
Chao nuada for pow nuada FSeMP plus int fujin sounds ok?
Now that, is a good deal. Sell the Fujin to me....nyahaha.

But seriously, it's good.

QUOTE(mcblade @ Feb 6 2013, 03:38 PM)
Wish to but too bad i am based in Kuching.
You guys have fun there.  rclxms.gif
Awh, that's a bummer.

This post has been edited by NightHeart: Feb 6 2013, 03:43 PM
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 03:49 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 6 2013, 03:43 PM)
Seriously good? Then I'm going to close the deal? Night,you want ar?
There are people (veterans mind you) that argued Powerful Nuada is the best type because even with no MP (after Last Stand activates), it can scratch a 5* to death. Better KO possibility compared to chaotic which can hardly tank anything either.

So basically it's like trading your decent nuada for a good nuada. By right you're supposed to give him an Int Fujin to top up your decent Nuada lol.

Yea I want an Int Fujin too, trying to get 1 from trade.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 03:54 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 6 2013, 03:51 PM)
We can have yamcha here in Kuching and face time with them smile.gif
Just like FallenOut said, that is a good idea haha.

NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 04:19 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 6 2013, 04:00 PM)
no prob. Im not in a rush to trade now yet.
So its confirmed then, ok?
I'll let you know once it reaches lvl 60 =)

BTW anyone got 5 points of Wisdom Stones & 30 points of HP Stones to trade? Yes I'm really just short of 5 Wis to max lol.

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 6 2013, 04:17 PM)
Ok,got my pow nuada n int fujin. If you want it,just drop me a pm. Btw,a nice chap to deal with. Even send me 5 wis III for overlooking the nuada not max in wis
I'll see what I can find for your Fujin, btw what is its stats?

This post has been edited by NightHeart: Feb 6 2013, 04:21 PM
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 04:24 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 6 2013, 04:21 PM)
Clean and tidy in stats lol
Alright cool, I'll try find something....you got anything in mind? Anything that's fast? lol.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 04:39 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 6 2013, 04:25 PM)
Fast n hard hitter lol. Hehe
Alright noted /no1

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 6 2013, 04:34 PM)
deal done. I actually put b/o 30iii he offered 45iii and 10gs. smile.gif happy with it, not sure if fast gargantua can fetch more but oh well. that's ok. my 1st 'big' deal.
Congratz, now go full stone except MP your best guardians haha.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 04:46 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 6 2013, 04:41 PM)
finding bad type domi first =) btw, if i FSemp my current domi, will the stoned stats be gone when I reborn?
I'm also looking for Dominion, you start looking 2 weeks later la LOL, then we don't have to compete haha.

The good news is, both the main & feeder guardian stoned stats will be carried forward to reborn. So you don't lose your stoned stat except if you reborn a 2 fully stoned guardian la, then you'll waste it.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 05:00 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 6 2013, 04:44 PM)
U all talking about 5* topics, let me jump in and ask if 4* ace rudra max lvl is worth 5 iii stone?
It's a decent price I'd say. Especially when stat stones iii seems less valuable lately, go ahead & trade for the Rudra.

QUOTE(ghozt @ Feb 6 2013, 04:53 PM)
me also looking for dominion..fast type
to rebirth with my fast domi smile.gif
I just traded my fast one away for a Fast Stymp Bird.

This post has been edited by NightHeart: Feb 6 2013, 05:01 PM
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 05:03 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 04:59 PM)
i keep look into nuada stats .. trying to learn some maths ..

Power nuada :
ATK-3932 DEF-3308 AGI-2757

Brave Nuada :
ATK-3630 DEF-3584 AGI-3008

Let's compare this 2 1st ... for brave , atk3630 + 20% should be able to OHKO most guardian d right . but it will keep the agi above 3k lvl .. so should be good right ..

for power nuada , 1 word , pain .. but it's abit on the slow side , but the question is , when LS kicks in , 100% nuada will deal 1 hit or because is too slow , LS d let opponent hit 1st ?

if LS d can guaranty 1 hit , placing a very fast guardian infront of power nuada , with his high dmg , he is a guaranty 2 guardian killer with LS , if againt slow guardian , or weaker guardian , he can KO 2 , LS then KO 1 ~

correct ?

hence power is better than brave ?

chaotic i'm not interested , to me is not good , fast type maybe ?

if rebirth it power nuada . -15% more agi , would it be super slow to use ?

a guy offer me to trade brave nuada to his power nuada !

go or no go ??
Go ahead, take the powerful one. You're right, just put your Powerful Nuada behind a fast guardian & it should be able to KO 2 guardians when last stand activates.

NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 06:00 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 05:05 PM)
noted i'll try nego with him ..

berserk nuada is not too slow to be used to cacat right ? worry this only .. LOL
I wouldn't make a berserk one la, since a powerful Nuada can't KO 3 guardians only & those 3 are the top Almighty tankers.
Berserk is just overkill for Nuada at the cost of lesser Agi.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 06:33 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 6 2013, 06:10 PM)
Really need your opinion on this:

My Cool Gilgamesh FSeMP + Chaotic S.Bird lvl 1 + 30 stat stone (iii)
for
Cool Nuada FSeMP

Is it fair trade?
I'd say you're offering a bit too much, is it from Gabriyel?

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 06:13 PM)
seriously i feel damn sad...

i so so so wanted those cards ..

thinking accept it , trade it to my 2nd account ..

is it ok to do so like that ?

will affect my main account ?

should be illicit right ?
damn heart pain now ~ if it's illicit why not all ace .. got decent , good , ace ..

regret a lot alot !!!
should be the same person ..

1st guy

IGN : Thunder1

2md time :

IGN : Water1

why he don't send directly to my 2nd account .. i sure i will accept it ..

aih ...
I'm guessing he's using you to test his hacking skills. If you don't get bans, means he can hack damn well.....if you got banned, then he'll know to improve further lol. Those IGNs are definitely not right.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 06:43 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 06:35 PM)
I have a feeling he will send again sad.gif

I don't know my resistant to 5* can hold on how much longer ...  Help !!!!
Retire like Negisf lol, but the thing is, hacked cards are like time bombs. Usually it won't become illicit so fast, depending on the hacker's workmanship (LOL i know), it can take up to weeks before it becomes illicit.

Also, take note that a new security system is coming in place, you can check the announcement. Just before the 1.1 patch, there was this largest ban wave ever in history. The entire 1st page of the GC Forum General Chat section is just filled with complains from banned players.

I'm trying hard to reduce all my stone collections to just a handful, but stones should be quite safe.....it's the hardest to detect after all.

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0464sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:46 AM