126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

LTO
post Mar 15 2013, 12:52 AM

QUOTE(erald06 @ Mar 14 2013, 12:10 PM)
Black and RX are pretty rare compared to the ones you want. Odin has yet to be released yet. Anyways, you can try to go to Lowyat at the old Uncle's shop there or Berjaya Time Square at the IT center. Price wise, for Black and RX would be slightly high but the rest would be alright. Kiva Emperor, Dark Kiva, Ixa and Ixa Rising mode is out. Blade and Hibiki not yet.  Good luck hunting!
Went to the lowyat shop 2 weeks ago. Don't have wat i'm looking for. The one in times square is it XL-shop?
LTO
post Mar 15 2013, 01:14 AM

Hi, asking the experts here. RM148 for wizard flame, the same for the cyclone bike. it is a fair price?
Ksano
post Mar 15 2013, 01:19 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(LTO @ Mar 15 2013, 01:14 AM)
Hi, asking the experts here. RM148 for wizard flame, the same for the cyclone bike. it is a fair price?
not sure for wizard. but cyclone bike (shf) I think can get rm110 - 125 at flea market am corp mall
TSerald06
post Mar 15 2013, 08:04 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(LTO @ Mar 15 2013, 12:52 AM)
Went to the lowyat shop 2 weeks ago. Don't have wat i'm looking for. The one in times square is it XL-shop?
Not XL. There's 2 shop inside the IT center. Right above the mall's food court
lunarwolf
post Mar 15 2013, 09:11 AM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(LTO @ Mar 15 2013, 12:47 AM)
Thanks for the advice. Will wait for it. Focusing more on main rider in their default form.
The main rider default form that confirm to be re-released are kuuga, agito, ryuki, kabuto, W, OOO and fourze. Especially ryuki the price is very worth it...
feizar
post Mar 15 2013, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Mar 15 2013, 09:11 AM)
The main rider default form that confirm to be re-released are kuuga, agito, ryuki, kabuto, W, OOO and fourze. Especially ryuki the price is very worth it...
Now wing night price is skyrocketing.. Even in japan.
LTO
post Mar 15 2013, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Mar 15 2013, 09:11 AM)
Ryuki with degrader? The re-released out liao? don't seems to be able to find it. SHF has released how many bikes? machine hard boiler and cyclone still available in malaysia market?
lunarwolf
post Mar 15 2013, 10:44 AM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Mar 15 2013, 09:34 AM)
yup...but is still ok because still can get it. Unlike gai, is quite hard to find it even in ebay.
lunarwolf
post Mar 15 2013, 10:49 AM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(LTO @ Mar 15 2013, 09:50 AM)
Ryuki with degrader? The re-released out liao? don't seems to be able to find it. SHF has released how many bikes? machine hard boiler and cyclone still available in malaysia market?
yup with the dragon, will be release in may or june i think. Now can PO in some hobby store... U go amiami and see, pre-owned price is higher then the rerelease price.

For what I know shf never reissue any bike, maybe due to bike not as popular as rider...
Im not sure which state are u from but in penang u can still find hard boiler but the price to me is a bit high

http://jungle-scs.co.jp/index_e.cgi?action...t&id=319&page=2

This is the japan store i have twice of my order before... Some of the old release price is quite attractive like i get my kiva emperor for rm110 including shipping

This post has been edited by lunarwolf: Mar 15 2013, 10:53 AM
TSerald06
post Mar 15 2013, 11:15 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Mar 15 2013, 09:34 AM)
did you just name Knight 'Wing Knight'? Blasphemy!
feizar
post Mar 15 2013, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(erald06 @ Mar 15 2013, 11:15 AM)
Haha i was driving when i wrote that. Lol.

Btw, i dont hate the western version of ryuki. I only hate the western RX.. Damn lame.

This post has been edited by feizar: Mar 15 2013, 12:02 PM
lunarwolf
post Mar 15 2013, 12:06 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(LTO @ Mar 15 2013, 01:14 AM)
I think the one u refer is xxx shop price, is a bit higher for the price but they offer free shipping so i think is ok la... But there are places which offer better deal especially those japan online shop
Ghost_XIII
post Mar 15 2013, 01:05 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Mar 15 2013, 11:15 AM)
and i was wondering who the hell is wing night....
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 15 2013, 02:08 PM

832 posts

Got my Wizard with 1st release MISB for RM 135 .... luckyyy rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Mar 15 2013, 03:07 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Mar 15 2013, 02:08 PM)
Got my Wizard with 1st release MISB for RM 135 .... luckyyy  rclxms.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
how about sic tajadoru? brows.gif
LTO
post Mar 15 2013, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Mar 15 2013, 12:06 PM)
I think the one u refer is xxx shop price, is a bit higher for the price but they offer free shipping so i think is ok la... But there are places which offer better deal especially those japan online shop
Thank you very much for the link. After comparing i tink not much different after adding shipping & handling.
lunarwolf
post Mar 15 2013, 03:33 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(LTO @ Mar 15 2013, 03:27 PM)
Thank you very much for the link. After comparing i tink not much different after adding shipping & handling.
From my expereince never purchase with only one item, purchase a least two item and u will see lots of saving in term of shipping... From that site i get one itemshipping is around 1300++ but when purchase 2 item they only charge me 1800
SmokerBamboo
post Mar 15 2013, 04:15 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(lunarwolf @ Mar 15 2013, 10:49 AM)
yup with the dragon, will be release in may or june i think. Now can PO in some hobby store... U go amiami and see, pre-owned price is higher then the rerelease price.

For what I know shf never reissue any bike, maybe due to bike not as popular as rider...
Im not sure which state are u from but in penang u can still find hard boiler but the price to me is a bit high

http://jungle-scs.co.jp/index_e.cgi?action...t&id=319&page=2

This is the japan store i have twice of my order before... Some of the old release price is quite attractive like i get my kiva emperor for rm110 including shipping
wow the prices of the old figures are really cheap! how much is the shipping fee? wat else they charge? i nvr knw this website exists >.<
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 15 2013, 04:17 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Mar 15 2013, 03:07 PM)
how about sic tajadoru? brows.gif
Not yet bro , but soon SIC Hibiki will be on my hand ..... by next month . brows.gif
lunarwolf
post Mar 15 2013, 04:22 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Mar 15 2013, 04:15 PM)
wow the prices of the old figures are really cheap! how much is the shipping fee? wat else they charge? i nvr knw this website exists >.<
I juz buy twice from them, from what i know the shiping fees pretty much the same as other japanese website... BUT they do charge 5% handling fees. I can say overall is quite cheap, I get shf g-den o and kiva emperor for only rm250 including shiping and handling fees. Even ryuki blank form last time only rm130++ include shipping...

But of course not all of them are cheap, need to survey market before buying...

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:52 PM