126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

Ghost_XIII
post Mar 6 2013, 11:52 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:40 PM)
Still got what .
If not bro ZackU posted the link , I think I wont go so hardcore on SIC .  doh.gif
Now I'm really in deep SIC abyss already . LOL .
Been searching agents on classified to quote me for SIC Glaive .  doh.gif  sweat.gif
If loan still got balance , might be getting Garren King , and Blade King .  flex.gif
still got meh?
why i cant see?
i also saw modded body for sic blade back then..really want that.
ZackU88
post Mar 7 2013, 12:54 AM

28 posts

Still got what .
If not bro ZackU posted the link , I think I wont go so hardcore on SIC .  doh.gif
Been searching agents on classified to quote me for SIC Glaive .  doh.gif  sweat.gif
If loan still got balance , might be getting Garren King , and Blade King .  flex.gif
so which agent quote u the cheapest ? i choose the agent which his warehouse is same area with the seller therefore the domestic shipping only took 1 day , then his warehouse continue send here 3 days reach ady. quite fast .

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Mar 6 2013, 11:52 PM)
still got meh?
why i cant see?
i also saw modded body for sic blade back then..really want that.
he update the page , its still there . but he dont state pre-order even thou he dun have it in stock , lucky me to get the cyclone hardboiler haha
Ghost_XIII
post Mar 7 2013, 01:04 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 7 2013, 12:54 AM)
he update the page , its still there . but he dont state pre-order even thou he dun have it in stock , lucky me to get the cyclone hardboiler haha
it is?cant find it...... sweat.gif
how much would that garren cost plus shipping and all that in rm?
ZackU88
post Mar 7 2013, 01:25 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Mar 7 2013, 01:04 AM)
it is?cant find it...... sweat.gif
how much would that garren cost plus shipping and all that in rm?
its page 2
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=3393515700&

the taobao agent quote like this

item price + domestic shipping rmb580 + rmb15
= rmb595

convert to rm , agent charge 10 percent and shipping rm10 per kg

so its 595/2.04 * 1.1 = RM320.83 + shipping rm10 per kg .

so u pay rm330.83 1st , top up another rm10 if the thing is 2kg . but the not good part of the shipping is anything more than 1 will count as 1 whole kg , like 1.1kg will count as 2kg .....

SmokerBamboo
post Mar 7 2013, 01:32 AM

61 posts

Wow can see new trend started ady. SPC... Luckily I'm immune to it.
Ghost_XIII
post Mar 7 2013, 01:44 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 7 2013, 01:25 AM)
its page 2

= rmb595

so u pay rm330.83 1st , top up another rm10 if the thing is 2kg . but the not good part of the shipping is anything more than 1 will count as 1 whole kg , like 1.1kg will count as 2kg .....
i can open the page but cant see the picture...thats why cannot find..sorry sweat.gif
probably my uni restriction....
hm..seeing the price..wasnt so bad..
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 7 2013, 01:49 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 7 2013, 12:54 AM)
so which agent quote u the cheapest ? i choose the agent which his warehouse is same area with the seller therefore the domestic shipping only took 1 day , then his warehouse continue send here 3 days reach ady. quite fast .
PM me which one .
LOL , all agent almost the same , except the currency wise . Some offered 2.04 , some 1.88 . tongue.gif
Dammm , cannot tahan ... Glaive . drool.gif
If the seller got sell Caucasus alone also I will get it. brows.gif
ZackU88
post Mar 7 2013, 01:55 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Mar 7 2013, 01:49 AM)
PM me which one .
LOL , all agent almost the same , except the currency wise . Some offered 2.04 , some 1.88 .  tongue.gif
Dammm , cannot tahan ... Glaive .  drool.gif 
If the seller got sell Caucasus alone also I will get it.  brows.gif
got it from this 1 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=162&t=2131554
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 7 2013, 01:59 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 7 2013, 01:55 AM)
Just posted on his thread few hours ago lol . brows.gif
Oh ya , the seller uses what box to pack the bike ?
The figure box I meant .
Ghost_XIII
post Mar 7 2013, 02:10 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Mar 7 2013, 01:49 AM)
PM me which one .
LOL , all agent almost the same , except the currency wise . Some offered 2.04 , some 1.88 .  tongue.gif
Dammm , cannot tahan ... Glaive .  drool.gif 
If the seller got sell Caucasus alone also I will get it.  brows.gif
i would wait for bandai to release caucasus first if i were u..
they got the base body already and with slight remoulding,done deal..
just my two cent..if u really really want,go for it.
ZackU88
post Mar 7 2013, 02:19 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Mar 7 2013, 01:59 AM)
Just posted on his thread few hours ago lol .  brows.gif
Oh ya , the seller uses what box to pack the bike ?
The figure box I meant .
for my bike , the body is fully cover by lots of layer of wrap , then a small box inside they put the W horn , the leg support and the wheel stand.
these 2 things are then again cover by lots of layer of wrap be4 putting in the shipping box.
the shipping box is just normal.

oh btw . not all the thing has the special blue box stating KK workshop. some have only

the taobao seller restock goods once a month , usually is on mid of the month.

so some pre-order item u pre order early of the month just need to wait 2 weeks , if pre order middle of the month then need to wait 1 month.
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 7 2013, 02:28 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Mar 7 2013, 02:10 AM)
i would wait for bandai to release caucasus first if i were u..
they got the base body already and with slight remoulding,done deal..
just my two cent..if u really really want,go for it.
Well , waiting for Bandai to release Caucasus is like waiting for a miracle . doh.gif cry.gif
But then again there are some SICs that I think that Bandai dont really plan on releasing such as Garren King and Leangle Jack .
These 2 can buy ... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by eClIpSe_R3tr0: Mar 7 2013, 02:29 AM
Ghost_XIII
post Mar 7 2013, 02:57 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Mar 7 2013, 02:28 AM)
Well , waiting for Bandai to release Caucasus is like waiting for a miracle .  doh.gif  cry.gif
But then again there are some SICs that I think that Bandai dont really plan on releasing such as Garren King and Leangle Jack .
These 2 can buy ...  laugh.gif
yup..thinking the same thing....plus ouja survive brows.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 7 2013, 03:05 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Mar 7 2013, 02:57 AM)
yup..thinking the same thing....plus ouja survive brows.gif
Oh yeah , Ouja Survive brows.gif
But I dont really like his Survive form lol.
Tsubasa66
post Mar 7 2013, 06:51 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 7 2013, 01:25 AM)
its page 2

= rmb595

Taobao seem to be a lot of thing inside
Shall we do a batch order? Like group on
So we can share the postage ? Or try nego on price with the dealer?

riderkickxx
post Mar 7 2013, 07:10 AM

Still got what .
Saw the Garren King...Wasnt well made. Somehow didnt look majestic as shown in the Hero Saga.

The Leangle Jack Form on the other hand looks power!!!

Btw - there is somebody in Ebay Sg that's selling the 3 Blade movie riders. Think it was SGD 200 each or something like that....
riderkickxx
post Mar 7 2013, 07:14 AM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Mar 7 2013, 02:28 AM)
Well , waiting for Bandai to release Caucasus is like waiting for a miracle .  doh.gif  cry.gif
These 2 can buy ...  laugh.gif
Sometimes I also confuse with Bandai - Garren King & Leangle Jack was only shown in the Hero Saga. Chances of those being release pretty slim.
Hopefully, Toei would want to release those 'obscure' characters themselves. ...afterall Toei did release Ryuga Survive.
ZackU88
post Mar 7 2013, 10:27 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Tsubasa66 @ Mar 7 2013, 06:51 AM)
Taobao seem to be a lot of thing inside
Shall we do a batch order? Like group on
So we can share the postage ? Or try nego on price with the dealer?
u do batch order will save on shipping cost only , otherwise the agent will still charge 10 percent for his fees .

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Mar 7 2013, 07:10 AM)
Saw the Garren King...Wasnt well made. Somehow didnt look majestic as shown in the Hero Saga.

The Leangle Jack Form on the other hand looks power!!!

Btw - there is somebody in Ebay Sg that's selling the 3 Blade movie riders. Think it was SGD 200 each or something like that....
this 1 better right ??

Ghost_XIII
post Mar 7 2013, 12:35 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Mar 7 2013, 10:27 AM)
u do batch order will save on shipping cost only , otherwise the agent will still charge 10 percent for his fees .
this 1 better right ??

wow...this one look more angular..yup,looks better..
but finding one where people would want to sell also pretty slim..plus their selling price might be very high.
ZackU88
post Mar 7 2013, 12:48 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Mar 7 2013, 12:35 PM)
wow...this one look more angular..yup,looks better..
but finding one where people would want to sell also pretty slim..plus their selling price might be very high.
the 1 from japan i donno where to buy also . rmb last time 1 person try sell customize dopant and got caught in japan.

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:29 PM