126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

TSerald06
post Mar 6 2013, 12:35 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Mar 6 2013, 12:23 AM)
Lol is it me or both green and red looks thin?
should be about right coz Kamen Riders are mostly armored hence you see them bulkier compared to rangers. Rangers are mostly tight suits so they are usually skinny.
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 6 2013, 12:39 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Mar 5 2013, 10:57 PM)
oh i expect green is limited..... just pray hard to that none of them is belong to SDCC exclusive otherwise superhard to buy  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif
I dont think any of them would belong in SDCC , because Bandai needs to aim Japan market as well .
Unless , different box designs for SDCC .
riderkickxx
post Mar 6 2013, 06:59 AM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Mar 6 2013, 12:39 AM)
I dont think any of them would belong in SDCC , because Bandai needs to aim Japan market as well .
Unless , different box designs for SDCC .
Or...different coloring or Green ranger comes with diff head ie red eyes or it can come wif 'special tamashii stand'
I can think of 101 other ways, how Bandai can somehow re-package it as a SDCC exclusive. doh.gif
TSerald06
post Mar 6 2013, 07:50 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Mar 6 2013, 06:59 AM)
Or...different coloring or Green ranger comes with diff head ie red eyes or it can come wif 'special tamashii stand'
I can think of 101 other ways, how Bandai can somehow re-package it as a SDCC exclusive.  doh.gif
Sentai Series are not like Kamen Rider. They don't have multiple costume upgrades,lol. Usually the one who have it is the red rangers(with some certain exceptions of other rangers) with their 'battlizer' armor(for instance, Gokai Silver's Gold Mode),lol.
feizar
post Mar 6 2013, 09:09 AM

The mashup rider.
TSerald06
post Mar 6 2013, 09:46 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Mar 6 2013, 09:09 AM)
The mashup rider.
Gimme a F,U,G,L,Y! What's that spell?? FUGLY!!!
mryellow19
post Mar 6 2013, 10:37 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Mar 6 2013, 12:35 AM)
should be about right coz Kamen Riders are mostly armored hence you see them bulkier compared to rangers. Rangers are mostly tight suits so they are usually skinny.
Lol yea I know they have tight suits but looking at the pictures made me think that they look super thin. Noob question, but any news about Dragonzord release for SHF together with Green? I like Green lol. Some OT news: http://www.tokunation.com/showthread.php?t=31403

QUOTE(feizar @ Mar 6 2013, 09:09 AM)
The mashup rider.
shakehead.gif the colour shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Mar 6 2013, 10:38 AM
TSerald06
post Mar 6 2013, 10:48 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Mar 6 2013, 10:37 AM)
Lol yea I know they have tight suits but looking at the pictures made me think that they look super thin. Noob question, but any news about Dragonzord release for SHF together with Green? I like Green lol. Some OT news: http://www.tokunation.com/showthread.php?t=31403
shakehead.gif the colour shakehead.gif
Nope, nothing about zords so far. Just mostly the rangers.
ZackU88
post Mar 6 2013, 03:08 PM

28 posts

just wondering , any collector here from sabah ??
are u affected by the battle between the police and sulu people ?
feizar
post Mar 6 2013, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(erald06 @ Mar 6 2013, 09:46 AM)
Gimme a F,U,G,L,Y! What's that spell?? FUGLY!!!
Yeah its totally ugly.. but the details given to him is superb. sweat.gif if only they could design something better.. but with such details.. that'd be great.

Ghost_XIII
post Mar 6 2013, 03:39 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Mar 6 2013, 03:08 PM)
Yeah its totally ugly.. but the details given to him is superb.  sweat.gif if only they could design something better.. but with such details.. that'd be great.
gotta agree..love the clear chest piece part..if only the design were a little better..and that color scheme aint helping much either.
AngryDoll
post Mar 6 2013, 06:34 PM

23 posts

Hey guys, RM289 for SHF Kuuga rising ultimate (black eye). Fair price? This is the cheapest that I can find on ebay. e__e everyone sell 300-400 in forum.
riderkickxx
post Mar 6 2013, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Mar 6 2013, 03:39 PM)
gotta agree..love the clear chest piece part..if only the design were a little better..and that color scheme aint helping much either.
I kinda like meteor fusion...it kinda grows on you after a while....
My only complaint is that, the paint used...looks a bit metallic...if it fades after 2 years doh.gif
Strikez1987
post Mar 6 2013, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(AngryDoll @ Mar 6 2013, 06:34 PM)
Hey guys, RM289 for SHF Kuuga rising ultimate (black eye). Fair price? This is the cheapest that I can find on ebay. e__e everyone sell 300-400 in forum.
hmm...since it is exclusive item that release few years ago...

rm289 to me i think it is very good d.... tongue.gif

go get it if u think it is worth...

maybe u can get more suggestion from other sifu....
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 6 2013, 09:33 PM

832 posts

Tunggu ape lagiii , sapu !!
brows.gif
Considered good deal already .
Ayam-man
post Mar 6 2013, 10:08 PM

What is the condition? smile.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Mar 6 2013, 10:32 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Mar 6 2013, 07:04 PM)
I kinda like meteor fusion...it kinda grows on you after a while....
My only complaint is that, the paint used...looks a bit metallic...if it fades after 2 years doh.gif
haha..its just my opinion though...if u like it,no problem there..
fade?like sic agito?
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 6 2013, 11:20 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Mar 6 2013, 10:32 PM)
haha..its just my opinion though...if u like it,no problem there..
fade?like sic agito?
Hey bro , any interest on SPC Riders ? brows.gif
Looks gooding yo .

Ghost_XIII
post Mar 6 2013, 11:38 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Mar 6 2013, 11:20 PM)
Hey bro , any interest on SPC Riders ?  brows.gif
Looks gooding yo .
indeed i do..i think i saw garren king form at the site bro zacku post a while back...now no more le...
but im not so sure about their pricing..and i think better focus on official stuff first..
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Mar 6 2013, 11:40 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Mar 6 2013, 11:38 PM)
indeed i do..i think i saw garren king form at the site bro zacku post a while back...now no more le...
but im not so sure about their pricing..and i think better focus on official stuff first..
Still got what .
If not bro ZackU posted the link , I think I wont go so hardcore on SIC . doh.gif
Now I'm really in deep SIC abyss already . LOL .
Been searching agents on classified to quote me for SIC Glaive . doh.gif sweat.gif
If loan still got balance , might be getting Garren King , and Blade King . flex.gif

This post has been edited by eClIpSe_R3tr0: Mar 6 2013, 11:40 PM

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:27 PM