Turtles, Terrapins and Tortoises V6, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

finalr3ality
post Nov 19 2016, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Nov 18 2016, 05:06 PM)
Haha if you say so before I left Sabah for my yearly long holiday with the whole family , I won't mind trying to nurse it back !!

If it is still around around when school reopen for 2017  , why not ?
Cheers
wah where u go oh? sounds happening. your long holiday sure long. up to one months ah?! hopefully its still kicking by next year. hahaha.

actually mine look pretty healthy la other than runny nose. i've seen worse. like mdb. actually the 1st tortoise i bought suffer from mbd. then research punya research then realize its a terrible illness. then immediately change with the store and now i have this leopard. hopefully this one can make it till old. actually i take tortoise as pet bcz i know i will die b4 them. i had cats and dogs b4. those were max 10++ and they die of old age. pretty sad. so decided to have tortoise. tortoise dont seems boring. i've seen videos where they can be annoying to their owner. keep chasing their owner. which is fun. but so far only seen sulcata do this. others seems like graze all the time.
finalr3ality
post Dec 3 2016, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Dec 3 2016, 05:00 PM)
[attachmentid=8196484]

Buy from China ! Feed in another tub will save the daily water change chores a little .

Sarawak - kch , Myy , btu , sbw. .......
wow looks pretty nice. and pricey too. but definitely worth the money.
finalr3ality
post Dec 5 2016, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Dec 5 2016, 09:35 AM)
This hobby of us is like a bottomless pit , you get more addicted by the day throwing more money in as they grow , breed and hatches .

As more choice appear ( not so as of late after the new act and regulation with permit ) you get suck in more . LOL
hahaha so true. i throw so much money on it already. and its only 1. not dare to breed 1st. hahaha. i b=never deal with the regulation permit and stuff. hopefully wont get caught

finalr3ality
post Dec 9 2016, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(SAMPERTH @ Dec 8 2016, 05:38 PM)
[attachmentid=8231042]
I give mine fruits - durian , mangoes , pitaya , figs ......... every now and then . [attachmentid=8231051]
wah so many turtles n tortoises oh~ hahaha!oh of ur turtle eating dragon fruit macam kena punch on the face. all red. hahaha!

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0398sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:36 AM