QUOTE(davidke20 @ Feb 1 2013, 05:25 PM)
jasonloh9531825/)?6:54455Kenot remember the price liao la. The pad its like can tahan forever & ever despite its only standard pad

Go try your luck with unker choy la, who knows unker really wanna change the racing rotor out

haha~~no lah, I will not mod it in time being. maintenance of the car cause me a lot edi.
when the car reach certain mileage and age, u know lah what is needed to be changed. all high budget one.
good lah can find such good pad.
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Feb 1 2013, 08:25 PM)
Today monitoring instant km/L. I found that manual 5th gear @ 80-85km/h @ 2800rpm is most fuel save, around 22km/L.

damn nice leh. walaoeh~~mine is super lightfoot pun cannot reach.
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Feb 1 2013, 10:04 PM)
coolkwcCan't reach meh? Gimme the key

Acterly hor, I found out GaGa got this problem 1. If I was driving in a sequence of road hogger, fuel save style, even if I suddenly drop gear push the car move, it can only topped at 160kmh. If want the meter go down further means gotta wait for downhill liao.
However hor, if I get out from a 1-2-3 gear red line pull, follow by 4th gear maxxed out, my 5th gear will just go all the way down. Even on 190kmh I think the car still got power, but usually I don't dare to go further liao coz u knoe our driving condition & those arsehole road hogger. Even if I haibeam them at 180kmh approaching very quickly, they'll still take their time drop gear trying to outrun me geh(provided its a turtle with lala decoration + kancil sound exhaust pipe)
never really realised that, but it might be possible maybe due to the ECU bengang. ECU may think that when u cruising then drop gear just for overtake no nid top speed. if u rev all the way from pickup he will give u everything. XD
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Feb 1 2013, 10:15 PM)
When my car is 3 months old, car is stock and kosong, I drove @ 190km/h once. After 25k mileage, i soundproof my whole car, add subwoofer, amp. I tried top speed @ Tangkak to Melaka stretch after that, floor the pedal, the car stay @ 180km/h max @ flat road for 1 minutes without climb up even for 1km/h.
My weight is around 60kg, so if i let u my key, i scare the top speed will even lower.

hmm, are u sure u add only subwoofer and amp or u also add on weight XD ok lah, add soundproof, sub, amp punya weight only reduce 10km/h mah.
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
anyway, about 3 years drop 10k punya car depreciation rate I think ok. standardised depreciation in account for company also fix at 10%. so if FLX SE 50k, means 3years drop 15k. damn, my target volvo S60 1.6T as a family car, 2012 price Rm290k, just entered 2013, now the car is only Rm220k !!!damn, I definitely will consider it in 2 years time XD