PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V39, POLIS pun datang Ularlar TeeTee! TQ.

SUSbudakdegilz
post Jan 28 2013, 04:50 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Jan 28 2013, 04:19 PM)
Oh? So sorry 2hear dat... sad.gif
If minor nia, can juz close 1 eye lo...
If alot, mayb (if possible) extend abit by remasking & respray extra?  icon_idea.gif
hi bro zeone,
saw your post here
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry45196469
and are you still using that OEM ABL module??
or you already change it to proton ABL module (which some forummer here say that we can unlock our door using the reset button)??
because my newly bought 2nd hand car seems like the previous owner already install it(auto brake lock)..
but i couldn't found it on the boot...

here is a pic (sorry..take it last night..so it wasn't so clear blush.gif )
there's one black box and the product number is PW856127 (i assume this was the alarm right??)

and to my knowledge the B-Line for BLM 1st edition(without signal on the fender) doesn't include a reverse sensor also right??
but mine have... rclxub.gif
so my conlusion maybe the previous owner install another alarm module which feature a auto brake lock and reverse sensor...
which i found it on the driver side door panel...but i'm not really sure what it is sweat.gif

so the MAIN question is...where can i buy this "original" proton ABL module
and are the "original" proton reverse sensor include in the proton "original" alarm???
or it is what i can see from your picture...seems like there were 2 black box in there...
while mine only have i black box(PW856127)
SUSbudakdegilz
post Jan 28 2013, 06:50 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Jan 28 2013, 06:00 PM)
Yup, Bro YAB... notworthy.gif
Yu did exactly that! ie yu made a very good low resistance (highly conductive) GC fr batt3 neg to cyl head (where eng hook is located) ...  thumbup.gif
Hi Bro... notworthy.gif
To ans yr questions....
1. Yup, me still using same OEM ABL module. No probs.
And it uses the Alarm Reset Button 2open all doors if locked with ABL.
2. Mine is PnP nxt 2Ori Alarm Module in boot.
3. Yup, my FL has 2 separate modules w/in same bracket in boot ie Alarm & Reverse Sensor...both come as Ori..
4. Yr conclusion might b correct but need 2do some unplugging of the modules 2confirm which is what....& which controls what...a process of elimination...?

Btw this is my ABL module version box....

Best wishes! cheers.gif
thanks bro for your info/guide!!
really appreciate it... notworthy.gif

p/s:
ohhh..yours is FL version
any BLM-ers kind enough to share their view??
and are there any different between BLM,FL and FLX in terms of inside wiring???
hmm.gif

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Jan 28 2013, 06:51 PM
SUSbudakdegilz
post Feb 1 2013, 11:13 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Feb 1 2013, 11:06 PM)
Anyone got tips or checklist for new car arrival?wat item i should check? Nowaday wat is the interest rate for new car saga flx?
I got friend wanna sell 2008 saga at rm20k... Is it a gd bargain?
i bought mine BLM(A) 2008 B-Line at rm26k

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Feb 1 2013, 11:15 PM
SUSbudakdegilz
post Feb 1 2013, 11:46 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Feb 1 2013, 11:22 PM)
Ada ... P.iswara aeroback.. Time to retired ady.. Every where rosak...maintainance monthly need $400-700.

So wanna buy new car. Wait for loan approval now.
wow... Like tat he really giv a gd price. It is blm (a) m line.
i think is a fair price you got there because i'm purchase mine from a used car dealer..
the dealer surely untung and mark up another rm5k-rm6k...

p/s:
moral of the story...try your best to purchase a 2nd hand car direct from owner laugh.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Feb 2 2013, 12:33 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Feb 2 2013, 12:25 AM)
Like my case, knock on the door and politely ask "Ini keta sudah 1 tahun talak bayar hutang, lu mau saya pi call bank kasi tunda kereta atau pon saya kasi settle", then I bought a 15k mileaged used car blink.gif
hahahaha...
nice way to find a cheap and low millage car
thumbup.gif

p/s:
i would remember this method for my next 2nd hand car purchase laugh.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Feb 11 2013, 02:30 PM

1,138 posts

can anybody teach me how to open up plastic cover front pillar driver side??
tq
SUSbudakdegilz
post Feb 16 2013, 06:40 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(eqmal197 @ Feb 16 2013, 06:01 PM)
evening boysss...

wanna ask. fren of mine complaint each time start gaga, rpm goes high then goes back below 1k.
for me, normal but for him is annoying. i adept gaga's characteristic but he wont accept the fact
i explain in summary but he claimed its gaga got problem

i assume all gaga campro behave like that. i am kind of people 'no picky particular fella' and im ok with it but its nice if anyone can explain in details why campro rpm goes high each time start engine. perhaps i can convince him and make him loved what he has pay for
after a month using gaga BLM 08..
i never "kena" such high rpm...just around 1k-1.3k rpm
and for me too it is normal kan??? hmm.gif

btw only today i'm realize that the previous owner of had replace the original master brake pump sweat.gif
can anyone tell me what kind of master brake pump is this???
from look of it seems like wira/mitsu master brake pump is it???
SUSbudakdegilz
post Feb 16 2013, 11:35 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ Feb 16 2013, 11:06 PM)
Hi fellow FLX CVT owners, perhaps you can help the TS about fuel consumption of this lovely vehicle.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...40&p=58299809&#

People been complaining about bad FC but the thing is, how bad can it be?
if you see people who always complain about bad FC for gaga...
they always prefer to buy non-local brand car....
they not just complaint about gaga...BUT about all PROTON car in general...
so for me no point of arguing with those people!! laugh.gif

BTW mine 5 y.o BLM (A) can also clock around 11km/l when i'm heavy footing..
gear changing at 3500+ rpm
light footing around 13km/l...gear change at 2500+ rpm
sad.gif

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Feb 16 2013, 11:36 PM
SUSbudakdegilz
post Feb 17 2013, 12:16 AM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Feb 16 2013, 11:47 PM)
Sofa king lucky you sleep.gif It's Nisin, look a lot like Pajiaro. Can get your previous owner to mod for me as well ar sleep.gif

lucky ke?? sad.gif
as you can see..mine seem can't fit a normal gaga srut bar...
an another thing is it seems like i can't open the brake fluid *cover...it stuck!!

p/s:
actually i don't know how to open it and afraid it break!! laugh.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Feb 26 2013, 02:14 PM

1,138 posts

Gagarian..need some info!!
What's the standard watt for BLM brake bulb??
Is it 25w/10w?

0.0422sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:43 AM