stalking these 3 guys for the team

sniper is dead..

some sort of easter egg?
Multiplayer DayZ (Standalone Game), DayZ Early Acess. Join us at Chernarus!
Feb 14 2014, 12:26 AM
224 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: Cyberjaya.SK.Puchong |
Today's session was bad for me. too many crashes.
![]() stalking these 3 guys for the team ![]() ![]() sniper is dead.. ![]() some sort of easter egg? |
Feb 14 2014, 01:20 PM
Feb 15 2014, 02:19 AM
When is the next update? feels like the game so repetitive now - loot > run > run > regroup > wait > pew2 (live or die) > repeat.
my 4th day alive now in dayz, longest time. Jumped into a fresh restart server then found another M4 in the barrack balota, so decided to carry it out to dump somewhere else when a character just spawned in front of me. dropped the M4 and pull out my M4. asked him to surrender and starting to ask him where he is from. he cant even speak proper english but he knows how to say "im from thaiBANG!!" i shot him. kesian him becuz canot finish his words ![]() |
Feb 16 2014, 01:25 AM
Finally! dead by axed after 5 days alive.
Today's session: Killing them other side of the team. ![]() ![]() ![]() Looting time.. mcm semut. ![]() makan redbean je kee? anyway, after this got axed to death by 2 guys wearing no pants (other people) which means our group is now recognized by many pipu already. gotta be careful. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Our group is getting bigger, even with teamspeak we are constantly speaking with multi conversation in single channel. somehow got trained my ears to listen multi converse at a time. R.I.P Batman |
Feb 18 2014, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(latios507 @ Feb 17 2014, 04:07 AM) Aiyo, me and Wak died at Balota Airfield haha. It was 2 vs 5, but we took out 4 of em. died liao today. haha. but managed to kill 2 of them with axe. puas hati ku.Shit, shouldn't have run into the open. I thought it was clear because I have scanned the area for few mins and no one was there zzz. Now I need a new mosin Anyone willing to do the 'thinggy' for me? I want the friggin Mosin and LRS hehe. As far I can recall, plastix is the only one with the mosin left. Don't die mang... don't die. freakin spawn at elektro few times was a good luck. ![]() this was earlier. wak n me victim. 3 guys came in server and how the f they can spot me. got pinned and was killed. spawn and time for revenge. ![]() one of them i axed him. axed them other guy in the office but no SS. =( sad to have hackers around mang |
Feb 22 2014, 02:01 PM
Hey all. Sry i didnt online for quite some time. The last time i played dayz. I was bitten which caused my blood level goes down dramatically. Luckily in hospital i found saline bag n i used it.
![]() |
Mar 15 2014, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(randnum23 @ Mar 10 2014, 10:34 PM) yeah. i was in icu for 4 days, got discharge like a week ago but doc says i wont be fully healthy until a month or so. summore the haze my area with API 150+ really make my recovery slow.anyway, wont be playing so soon. need to cover back lots of things im missing while warded. are you all still playing or moving to arma3 mod? |
| Change to: | 0.0229sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:12 AM |