QUOTE(musclemass @ Mar 20 2018, 12:04 PM)
I was told by developer all units sold out only can get resale unitsInvestment PAVILION HILLTOP MONT'KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Pavilion is coming to Mont Kiara
Investment PAVILION HILLTOP MONT'KIARA [OWNERS' THREAD], Pavilion is coming to Mont Kiara
Mar 20 2018, 03:36 PM
155 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Apr 5 2018, 06:34 PM
Apr 5 2018, 06:35 PM
Apr 5 2018, 06:36 PM
Apr 29 2018, 11:58 AM
May 17 2018, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(Captainf @ May 17 2018, 02:35 PM) This how the cabinet look like, and the plug point look like a cheap one leh 🤔 have to wait when it’s ready and have a closer look. Hope it look as good as the amount we paid This is Residensi 22 @ Mont Kiara, captainF what are you trying to proof? Pavilion kitchen top is whiteThis post has been edited by hunterlim: May 17 2018, 09:36 PM |
May 17 2018, 09:38 PM
May 18 2018, 11:34 AM
May 19 2018, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(ouchie_88 @ May 19 2018, 05:53 PM) Of course it is. But what i meant was good track record ones as I'm not familiar with the ID companies I am also in the midst of looking to have my ID done I had a good one who did my MK unit before perhaps you can PM me we can start a chat group and go with a group and get a group discountI'm not sure honestly, I'm planning about 150k? Sufficiently enough? This post has been edited by hunterlim: May 19 2018, 06:31 PM |
Jul 22 2018, 07:38 AM
Jul 30 2018, 04:26 PM
Aug 15 2018, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(welcomerain @ Aug 15 2018, 02:51 PM) Just stating I'm an agent does not make me an agent. My expectations are high too but can’t expect a perfect unit upon VP none of my properties so far handover without pages of defects for my PHT unit at least I must say the team is very responsive on defect ractifications and I am happy with it, can’t wait for the rest of the service to be up and running will be a very good place to stay.Please check the facts yourself, majority of the owners collecting the keys are disappointed. Go and talk to Pavilion's handover team or the project team during keys collection, they will tell you the truth or just say 'no comment' when u ask what the other owners think of their units upon collection of keys. Paid gold expect diamond ? bronze quality also don't have here what in the world are you talking about ? |
| Change to: | 0.0455sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:22 AM |