Investment PANTAI SENTRAL PARK | INWOOD | SECOYA [OT], Bringing You A World Class Project

darr3n88
post Jul 23 2015, 10:07 AM

69 posts

What is the latest price PSF for Secoya?
Have it increased price since early launching during Feb/March 2015?

IJM is building the show room at the actual site now and also building the roads and infrastructure now.
darr3n88
post Sep 4 2015, 10:47 PM

69 posts

Altough market is not so good and IJM not able to sell all units.....

However, ijm still confidence and keep the price going up.
All the marketing and staff costing....will subject into the price too.
darr3n88
post Sep 11 2015, 01:25 PM

69 posts

IJM is building the Show Gallery at the actual PSP site.

The Show Gallery is huge and look like the art theatre and art exhibition. Look grand!

IJM is seriously into this project and also working on the infrastructure at the site.

Very soon, the access road will be available.

darr3n88
post Sep 13 2015, 06:43 PM

69 posts

The current market price for bangsar south area is fetching average 950 per sqft for example the Camellia Service Apartment.
896 Sqft 2 rooms fully furnished is renting 3.5k and asking 900k which is very good price.
Many MMC companies and expats are here for business trip.

IJM is confirmed to build and move the entire headquarter to PSP...doing the same concept like Sime Darby.
Expanding the business.

The NPE highway is belong to IJM too and they can build a good interchange roads for PSP.

darr3n88
post Sep 14 2015, 12:29 AM

69 posts

Same story and negative feedback from many people aboit 6 to 8 years ago for bamgsar south. People saying It's kerinchi and a kampung area..surround by many flats...Bad access and so on.
But now it has transformed a success MMC business city.

Time will tell, the key is whether IJM can really build good interchange access and with the eco green city they talked about.
darr3n88
post Sep 14 2015, 06:23 PM

69 posts

ya, no doubt the IJM developer is treating customer (us) like the fool.
Many cheaper and nicer units reserve for their ppl but not giving out.

In fact, also same thing for UOB. i did register the UOA - Desa Green.
i was waiting their email, sms and call for the launching....but never happened.
but i saw some forum ppl has been discussing and serveral ppl bought the units.
then i quickly made call to UOA office and they said not yet launch and i told them i saw forum got ppl bought already.....
u know what...the officer said...it's only open for UOA member!!!!
WTH...UOA member....good location and good property always reserve for their ppl...rich ppl...premium customer...
darr3n88
post Sep 14 2015, 06:37 PM

69 posts

When you not in the priority and premium list...
you have to work and fight hard for it....to get into the list.

i got a super rich friend...his credit card got double charge by a retial from 3rd world country...the retail refuse to cancel the double charge.
then he called to the bank...report the issue..the bank straight away remove the double charge for him.

if for non premium customer...u need to bare with the double charge bill!!!
darr3n88
post Sep 15 2015, 09:32 PM

69 posts

Buying from small and unknown developer is risky.
Quality, devliery, concept, design, infrastructure, landscape...all not comparable with big developer. Like Sunway, IJM, UOA, Sime Darby and so on.

I will not take all these risk.
darr3n88
post Nov 7 2015, 08:58 PM

69 posts

Gentlemen!
You all have to watch this video.
It's very cool!!!

Watch "Secoya Residences @ Pantai Sentral Park" on YouTube - https://youtu.be/Ti19ZJfmpVE

This post has been edited by darr3n88: Jan 6 2016, 08:33 PM
darr3n88
post Jan 24 2016, 07:28 PM

69 posts

Is that photo of Inwood Residences?

How about Secoya residences?
darr3n88
post Dec 2 2016, 04:04 PM

69 posts

What is the latest building stage? Up to what floor level?
What is the expected completion date?
How about the bumit unit?
darr3n88
post May 20 2017, 05:04 PM

69 posts

Guys, any updates and progress for this pantai sentral park
darr3n88
post May 20 2017, 10:16 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(angrybird8065 @ May 20 2017, 08:50 PM)
Very close to a Muslim cemetery. U want or not?
A very small cemetery....not chinese cemetery then is fine.

darr3n88
post Aug 1 2017, 12:42 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 29 2017, 01:59 PM)
my unit taken 2 weeks ago  rclxms.gif
Brother..
Can share more photos?
The entrace/lobby, lift area, units etc
darr3n88
post Aug 19 2017, 12:42 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 19 2017, 01:38 AM)
They might  fix something on it.
Ya. Windows is small doesnt look high class
darr3n88
post Feb 27 2018, 11:02 AM

69 posts

hey guys!!!

Any update on the construction progress?
When inwood and Secoya expecting to get the key?

Is there upcoming phases launched soon?
darr3n88
post Feb 27 2018, 01:32 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 27 2018, 12:59 PM)
phtos taken today
Brothers, more pictures pls.

Also
When this expecting to get key? this year?
When the road gonna and infrastructure gonna complete?
darr3n88
post Mar 7 2018, 05:26 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 7 2018, 04:35 PM)
road i hear will do around mid August.

Key handover I think maybe this year.
Is that consider that the IJM has delayed the Inwood project to owner?

I think the SPA is 4 years and this inwood project had launched back in 2014
which is due this year 2018
darr3n88
post Mar 8 2018, 05:40 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 7 2018, 04:36 PM)
I wonder how much can rent out?
There is no commercial activity in pantai sental park at all.
Even IJM launch the commercial tower today and still need 4-5 years to complete.

I hope the expat and ppl working and staying in bangsar south area will come and rent here in inwood/secoya
as these 2 condo are much more high end, quiet and more facilities
darr3n88
post Mar 10 2018, 12:12 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 10 2018, 12:57 PM)
2500 partial furnished workable?
Brother...how much you bought the inwood or secoya.
Just rent for 2.5k....its bit low than what i thought.
Bank installment + condo maintenance fee....easily take you 3.5k to 4k.

2.5k for 1050 to 1100sqft with 2 to 2+1 room...the rent market in bangsar south already more than 3k. I think 3.5k.

In my opinion if econony or market condition is not bad...go for 3k.
If only worst scenario rent lower price.

0.0374sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:37 PM