LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V52!, Vote vote 9 his mother out!

Poadster
post Mar 5 2013, 04:18 PM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 5 2013, 01:46 PM)
All very busy modding their cars smile.gif and test drive out  brows.gif
PiggAss bought TT GaoGao stuff...??? Which one...??
Poadster
post Mar 5 2013, 04:20 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Mar 5 2013, 02:22 PM)
Some Research done ~ smile.gif so just share out here..

Latest LED Doorlight

Look at the design of the "torch" carefully..... i suspect they will need to DRILL a hole in the door to fit that "torch" in.... I will not let them drill my door at all.....

Alternatively, as XC show you his version.... which is better and brighter....
Poadster
post Mar 5 2013, 04:23 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(techretro @ Mar 5 2013, 04:09 PM)
I was googling about inspira and turns out the best information is in here!

Dear experts,

Today i went to the service centre (bukit maluri kepong) to fix on some minor defective parts and it turns out they only acknowledge two of them, and only 1 has a solution:

problem #1) reverse sensor sometime sounds sometime doesnt sound despite only 1ft left before kiss <-- they say according to mut 3, no problem. After collect car, and reach manjalara parking for lunch, the reverse sensor doesnt sound again.

problem #2) klik klik sound at the driver door side. they acknowledge the sound and fixed for 2 hours. after collect car, the sound still there

problem #3) aircond outlet from passenger and driver is loose <-- this one they didnt ask any question, acknowledge the issue and order the parts. Will need to go back for replacement once the parts arrives.

On problem #1 and #2, does this sound familiar? is there any service centre that know how to fix #1 and #2?
Problem # 1 is laziness issue.... dafuq they need to take reading from MUT3 to "hear" that its not working...?? I will drive back to them and demand they sit in car and LISTEN with their ears, and not eyes....

Problem # 2 is due to some lose cable (door release cable IINM).... u can check for the info in the first page, or come to TT and ask for help.... of course, as you are going to SC for problem #1, you can always ask them to fix it again....

It all boils down to the people in the SC.... and where are you based in the first place...??
Poadster
post Mar 5 2013, 04:34 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(techretro @ Mar 5 2013, 04:29 PM)
Thanks for the feedback. i have no idea what mut 3 was. but now it sounds like it is a device that connect to the car for diagnosis.

I stay in a condo next to the duta roundabout. the nearest to me was this kepong bukit maluri service centre.

Sure i will go TT one fine day, thanks again
Yes, the MUT3 device is to read the car error codes, amongst other functions....

As the alarm unit is connected to the CanBus system, technically there should be an error code if the sensor is dead (defective).... however, if the sensor is half dead, chances are there are no error code if the CanBus is able to detect the sensor at the time of the MUT3 reading (may not true technically, but it shld work this way la...)

Thus, the better way is for the technicians to sit in car and actually LISTEN if it works.... there are more simpler ways to work that to blindly rely on equipments, stupid workers....

Maybe K3 can highlight more on the MUT3..... he did COPY this knowlegde from somewhere someone ma.... whistling.gif whistling.gif
Poadster
post Mar 8 2013, 12:50 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Mar 7 2013, 06:30 PM)
hehehe long time didn't arrive here ^^
Coz u lansi, only chat in WA group.... and forgot you roots here in LYN.....

Many others oso have abandoned the roots and went to WA... cry.gif cry.gif
Poadster
post Mar 8 2013, 12:52 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(gheyfriend @ Mar 8 2013, 12:15 PM)
kesian me..i tot y lar u wana say i stupid...but hor..i think this cyberkokmaster must b having a bad day..normally, he wont reply tat way 1...he will b sarcastic replying but this time tunjuk dendam....nvm..i telan..coz i poor fag
Of course telan la.... u have RM2.15mil in prime location property AND K5 or not....??? whistling.gif whistling.gif
Poadster
post Mar 8 2013, 12:56 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Mar 8 2013, 12:20 PM)
this fella seriously self centered guy laugh.gif  laugh.gif
This kinda remark fits....
QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Mar 8 2013, 12:37 PM)
Its ppl like you who ruin mature threads like this. Can we have some more constructive comments please?
LOLZ.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0752sec    0.29    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:52 PM