QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Jan 25 2013, 01:54 PM)
Ahhh damn stress de if not can put 2 marquise ruby de
and see the weapon dps fly from 13++dps to 16++dps on 2 soc ..
This post has been edited by lksing78: Jan 25 2013, 02:13 PM
Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!
Jan 25 2013, 02:09 PM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: People Republic Of Malaysia |
Jan 25 2013, 04:10 PM
146 posts Joined: Oct 2012 From: United Kingdom |
The marquise ruby would benefit WF users more i think. Sentry players would also reap the biggest benefits as sentry does not crit so emeralds are pointless.
Manticore uses would still stick to the emerald version due to their high CC and slower AS. |
Jan 25 2013, 07:03 PM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: People Republic Of Malaysia |
why does WF benefit more compare to manti..
Jan 25 2013, 09:25 PM
1,369 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: CAT CITY |
now 107 oledi?
Jan 25 2013, 09:27 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Jan 27 2013, 03:02 AM
66 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Just rolled a razorspike with
Dex : 136 Vit : 142 AR : 60 CC : 5.0 Thinking should sell it or replace my strongarm. Btw, what do you guys think about Nat's reflection for 230M. Considering replacing my trifecta ring. Dex : 114 AS : 8 CD : 26 CC : 3.5 P/S : I just bought a UNID manticore and I rolled a 2 socket, 1373.5 DPS with sadly 179 Intel. This post has been edited by Deckard Cain: Jan 27 2013, 11:21 AM |
Jan 27 2013, 12:08 PM
Yeah the rare bracers are defo better.
Hmm, 230m for that ring? Got resale value? Try to get 9AS. Wow nice roll but can fetch 200m I think? |
Jan 27 2013, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 27 2013, 12:08 PM) Yeah the rare bracers are defo better. Yeah i want it to be 9AS but the ones with it only have like 80+ dex and priced at almost 400M. A bit expensive for just that 1%. Funny thing is the one i want to buy is a dupe Nats, I saw 4 of it listed, now left 2 more. Maybe I should just wait 1st? You think 230M is worth it?Hmm, 230m for that ring? Got resale value? Try to get 9AS. Wow nice roll but can fetch 200m I think? The mantis for 2 socket, mine is currently the highest dps in the AH but a bit sad its intel based. I think can sell a lot more then 200M but I intend to use it. I think the EU sells cheaper maybe but US, they are all in the Billions. I will never roll another like this again so make use of it lar. This week quite lucky. I sold 200M worth of items in total. Some good rare item rolls as well. |
Jan 27 2013, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 27 2013, 12:16 PM) Yeah i want it to be 9AS but the ones with it only have like 80+ dex and priced at almost 400M. A bit expensive for just that 1%. Funny thing is the one i want to buy is a dupe Nats, I saw 4 of it listed, now left 2 more. Maybe I should just wait 1st? You think 230M is worth it? Nah won't pay 230 for that ring.The mantis for 2 socket, mine is currently the highest dps in the AH but a bit sad its intel based. I think can sell a lot more then 200M but I intend to use it. I think the EU sells cheaper maybe but US, they are all in the Billions. I will never roll another like this again so make use of it lar. This week quite lucky. I sold 200M worth of items in total. Some good rare item rolls as well. And yeah, I'm saving for a 1.3k manti with dex. Is worth billions. |
Jan 27 2013, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 27 2013, 12:39 PM) Wish I got dex rolled instead... but be thankful lar. The UNID i only bought for 11M. i have a guy who sells me mempo, WH, Lacuni's, Calamity and Manticores for very cheap price. In return I sell him UNID wiz items. China guy very friendly. Yeah I feel like 230M is quite painful but there aren't many trifecta listed, I have a problem changing me other ring coz of the 130 vit it gives me and 6.0 CC. This kind of stat if Nat's... it's going to cost 500M upwards. How much are you willing to pay for dex 1.3k dps mantis? |
Jan 27 2013, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jan 27 2013, 12:58 PM) Wish I got dex rolled instead... but be thankful lar. The UNID i only bought for 11M. i have a guy who sells me mempo, WH, Lacuni's, Calamity and Manticores for very cheap price. In return I sell him UNID wiz items. China guy very friendly. Yeah I feel like 230M is quite painful but there aren't many trifecta listed, I have a problem changing me other ring coz of the 130 vit it gives me and 6.0 CC. This kind of stat if Nat's... it's going to cost 500M upwards. How much are you willing to pay for dex 1.3k dps mantis? I'm looking at a trifecta nat as well. 5.0cc, 9as and 33chd for 600-700m.The manti? 2b max |
Jan 27 2013, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 27 2013, 01:24 PM) those tri's sounds better. think i'll just wait up lar. No rush. I guess the price for the manti should be around there lar. Especially with dex stat at hi dps. I'll continue buy UNID from this guy and hopefully get another one with Dex. So far the items that bought from him rolled stats that I sold higher then what I paid for his UNID so no lost so far. Still got mempo with CC to go.. this will be the final item i ever purchased. |
Jan 27 2013, 06:17 PM
3,019 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
has patch 1.0.7 out yet?
Jan 27 2013, 06:49 PM
Still not yet. No announcement on dates.
Jan 27 2013, 08:58 PM
263 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Love of a zhuzhu@kitty |
to all sifus here... do you all mind to give some advice on what to upgrade next ?
i am using HA and chakram with Cal. http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Sophien...1/hero/12557910 |
Jan 28 2013, 12:09 AM
Jan 28 2013, 01:26 AM
Jan 28 2013, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Jan 27 2013, 08:58 PM) to all sifus here... do you all mind to give some advice on what to upgrade next ? 1st off, judging by your gears, I think you're are still lacking crit chance even with Archery passive. You don't really have to worry about Attack speed since you are using Calamity. Try to concentrate ur ring's and amulet on CC & CD. CD because you are lacking as your calamity has no socket. Hp is ok but your resist is quite low. This one you might have to spend a bit to get AR gears. The tricky part is maintaining your hp but having more resist, CD and CC. This is going to cost you. I think it's because you build your DH around HP, now to maintain it by changing gears, it's very expensive. Honestly, if you're running mp0-1, at 45k hp with 400resist and 4k armor is good enough. 50k + is normally what we look at running mp3 and above. You can sacrifise some vit to gain dps and resist if your running lower mp. Pretty balancy build but get more CC.i am using HA and chakram with Cal. http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Sophien...1/hero/12557910 |
Jan 28 2013, 02:02 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 28 2013, 12:09 AM) I thought eu market is expensive than us? if this selling 1b in us definitely gonna sniped..not by me edit: idk man.I just like the high black dmg. it might worth even more if crit dmg above 90 This post has been edited by d3dragonslayer: Jan 28 2013, 02:21 AM |
Jan 28 2013, 02:24 AM
is cheap cuz is duped =)
| Change to: | 0.0238sec