137 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!

SUS2890
post Mar 8 2013, 03:15 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Mar 8 2013, 02:40 AM)
Correction though, I was using grenades with moderate damage and eHP. Now I've switched to Bitter Pill bola with spikes, marked for death and sentry. Bitter pill, loving it for disc regen and with 2.06 AS, hatred is moderately regenerating. I think it works great for me in mp10 especially when I'm standing on desecrator/plague combo. The sentry helps a lot by reducing damage thus I'm able to regenerate HP to full with each bola and spike trap. Of course need to vault here and there especially when arcane is right between my balls or frozen affixes.
no wonder Inna's chest. You use bitter pill. Nice..

MoD with the hatred rune? man that sucks i think. One target??? blehhh...

now you make me gatal wanna try inna's chest and use bitter pill.
Deckard Cain
post Mar 8 2013, 03:59 AM

66 posts

YOU GUYS WON'T BELIEVE IT.... I JUST ROLLED A 197 DEX 8AS 4.5 CC MEMPO.. and just after I bought one... god damn it..

Btw, I took advantage of the Inna's for the high stat rolls and benefits and yeah you should really really try it.
SUS2890
post Mar 8 2013, 04:08 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Mar 8 2013, 03:59 AM)
YOU GUYS WON'T BELIEVE IT.... I JUST ROLLED A 197 DEX 8AS 4.5 CC MEMPO.. and just after I bought one... god damn it..

Btw, I took advantage of the Inna's for the high stat rolls and benefits and yeah you should really really try it.
picture!!!!

oh btw, how did you get 2.06 AS from 1.96? Enchant Buff???

i'm saving gold for my pants first.
Deckard Cain
post Mar 8 2013, 04:15 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 8 2013, 04:08 AM)
picture!!!!

oh btw, how did you get 2.06 AS from 1.96? Enchant Buff???

i'm saving gold for my pants first.
I was at 1.99. How much are the pants? Here's the pic :

This post has been edited by Deckard Cain: Mar 8 2013, 04:16 AM
SUS2890
post Mar 8 2013, 04:17 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Mar 8 2013, 04:15 AM)
I was at 1.99. How much are the pants?  Here's the pic :

don't worry, yours is better =D

the pants? no idea yet. contacted two sellers. One listed it at 700m and the other one not sure. is 190/90
Deckard Cain
post Mar 8 2013, 04:22 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 8 2013, 04:17 AM)
don't worry, yours is better =D

the pants? no idea yet. contacted two sellers. One listed it at 700m and the other one not sure. is 190/90
700M. That's a lot. Spent too much today. Lucky for me I'm getting back what I paid for. Got gold to upgrade DML or get a new ring. I'm still looking for a good ring but it's not easy to come by. Especially with AR ones.
TSlksing78
post Mar 8 2013, 09:54 AM

91 posts

lai lai borrow for awhile..4.5 cc :

About ur dml the vit is very nice there 288..
To find 3++ dex and 288vit will cost a bomb.. Ias 19 and above region....

I suggest try crafting 1st to see can get ur desire stat or not... Once u lock on to the stat that u feel it's good, then hunt back for dml...

Use cheaper way to upgrade 1st and spend less for tweaking...

BTW 2890 congrats on ur bracer ,you have successfully making me drool... thumbup.gif
haiyah still mad at me meh....lol

now left 4 active DH in this forum... doh.gif
been tryin to recruit more form my D3 friend list laugh.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 8 2013, 10:56 AM
Deckard Cain
post Mar 8 2013, 11:31 AM

66 posts

DML upgrade is sure going to cost a bomb. That one cannot run already. Definitely looking at 300 dex/vit with 12% Bola dmg above. It's going to be very costly and it isn't that big upgrade. Anyway, there's none on the AH so will take my time lar.
noolrak
post Mar 8 2013, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 8 2013, 09:54 AM)
lai lai borrow for awhile..4.5 cc :

About ur dml the vit is very nice there 288..
To find 3++ dex and 288vit will cost a bomb.. Ias 19 and above region....

I suggest try crafting 1st to see can get ur desire stat or not... Once u lock on to the stat that u feel it's good, then hunt back for dml...

Use cheaper way to upgrade 1st and spend less for tweaking...

BTW 2890 congrats on ur bracer ,you have successfully making me drool... thumbup.gif
haiyah still mad at me meh....lol

now left 4 active DH in this forum... doh.gif
been tryin to recruit more form my D3 friend list laugh.gif
Pls add me Artemis#6886
SUS2890
post Mar 8 2013, 04:22 PM

146 posts

I can't wait for patch 1.0.8 cuz they better fix the range classes esp DH.

Problem now is at high MP, all classes becomes melee fighters.
metalfreak
post Mar 8 2013, 04:37 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

they didnt mention about class changes yet tho. but I am looking forward to the multicrafting for gems.

I wasted gold buying 2 radiant star emerald. aih...should have waited for patch.
AngelOfDestruction
post Mar 8 2013, 04:40 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 8 2013, 04:22 PM)
I can't wait for patch 1.0.8 cuz they better fix the range classes esp DH.

Problem now is at high MP, all classes becomes melee fighters.
i have seen a wizzy with a skorn ,,, biggrin.gif
SUS2890
post Mar 8 2013, 04:49 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 8 2013, 04:40 PM)
i have seen a wizzy with a skorn ,,,  biggrin.gif
yeah damn stupid man i think.

Wizards please use Wand (slorak or chantodo). I still see a lot using EF.

WD please use Wd's weapons (knife)

The scenario now is:

Monk - EF/skorn
Barb - EF/skorn
WD - EF/skorn

and on MP8-10, everyone becomes melee class. Sigh

Deckard Cain
post Mar 8 2013, 05:50 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Mar 8 2013, 04:49 PM)
yeah damn stupid man i think.

Wizards please use Wand (slorak or chantodo). I still see a lot using EF.

WD please use Wd's weapons (knife)

The scenario now is:

Monk - EF/skorn
Barb - EF/skorn
WD - EF/skorn

and on MP8-10, everyone becomes melee class. Sigh
How not to use when the it rolls epic Intel based stats.
TSlksing78
post Mar 8 2013, 05:58 PM

91 posts

I don't mind use skorn if DH can use and their skill allow it... tongue.gif

FUHHHH DH with Skorn laugh.gif

TSlksing78
post Mar 9 2013, 10:18 AM

91 posts

Take from D3 forum
it's not from the dev but from player like us
what do you guy think about this
Demon Hunter Set:
==========================================
The Hunters Path

Set Bow:
The Hunter's Fury:

1000-1433 dps
+170 to +200 Dexterity
15% Damage to Demons
10-30% Chance to Pierce
50-70% Crit Damage
Socket

Set Quiver:
The Hunter's Calm
+170-250 Dexterity
+50-100 Vitality
+15-18% Attack Speed
+10-20 Max Discipline
+Reduces the cooldowns on Skills by 25-50%
+1 Random Property

Set Bonus:
Reduces the Hatred cost of Skills by 15%
Increases all damage done when Shadow Power is active by 25%
5% Life Steal
Shadow Power no longer returns damage done as life.

Not a bad i dea though having bow and quiver set
since almost no wan do dual wield lately hmm.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 9 2013, 10:19 AM
wlcling
post Mar 9 2013, 10:55 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

if that quiver rolls cc its gonna cost a bomb
TSlksing78
post Mar 9 2013, 01:02 PM

91 posts

this would be my version sweat.gif

Set Bow:
The Hunter's Fury:

1000-1433 dps
+170 to +200 Dexterity
15% Damage to Demons
1.00-3.00 hatred regen
60-80% Crit Damage
Socket

Set Quiver:
The Hunter's Calm
+170-250 Dexterity
+50-100 Vitality
+15-18% Attack Speed
+6-9% crit dmg
+Reduces the cooldowns on Skills by 25-50%
+1 Random Property

Set Bonus:
Reduces the Hatred cost of Skills by 15%
5% Life Steal and 2 disp on crit dmg

pls don laugh tongue.gif

SUS2890
post Mar 9 2013, 01:41 PM

146 posts

cool down? man we don't have much skills with cool down.
KHaMiL
post Mar 9 2013, 02:38 PM

Hi all this is my DH fren . he is d3 addict lol . msg him for farm lo BattleTag VooDooChiLD#6667

This post has been edited by KHaMiL: Mar 9 2013, 02:44 PM

137 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:25 PM