137 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!

TSlksing78
post Feb 22 2013, 11:32 PM

91 posts

Here are my 2 part of the fight...enjoy
Magda and Skeleton king

I though I was goin to be tough fight but I manage to come out icon_rolleyes.gif
do comment ... sweat.gif

d3dragonslayer
post Feb 23 2013, 12:09 AM

wow guys thanks for the constructive and motivating replies.. really do feel glad to be part of the lyn community..

yup i agree playing other classes would be awesome, been considering to switch to barb or monk, but at the same time afraid i might get too addicted again and play non stop, need some time to focus back on my career and life smile.gif

ALeUNe i think you are the only person in lyn who played all classes to a certain high level (where all of them can do mp8-10), your experience is valuable to the community rclxms.gif

yuhhaur this is a good suggestion, but i cant record since i'm a noob mac user blush.gif i recommend wKkaY for this task, he can record biggrin.gif

d3 is still part of my life too (at least for the past 6 months).. i will be back soon™ tongue.gif
d3dragonslayer
post Feb 23 2013, 12:11 AM

lksing78 too pro already.. i never dare to attempt mp10 uber solo..
TSlksing78
post Feb 23 2013, 12:24 AM

91 posts

Wahhhh...still farr farrrr farrrrrr away to become PRO lah
still alot need to learn...

This post has been edited by lksing78: Feb 23 2013, 12:24 AM
SUS2890
post Feb 23 2013, 01:33 AM

146 posts

Got an offer to buy my acc for RM 4.2k.. really thinking of selling...
olman
post Feb 23 2013, 01:48 AM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Feb 23 2013, 01:33 AM)
Got an offer to buy my acc for RM 4.2k.. really thinking of selling...
and then roll a new acc on US server? brows.gif
SUS2890
post Feb 23 2013, 02:15 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Feb 23 2013, 01:48 AM)
and then roll a new acc on US server? brows.gif
nah i'm done.

I can't game anymore because I learn my lesson. Lost the girl I wanted to marry because of this and a few other reasons.

Anyway, i'm selling or my bro can have it.
wKkaY
post Feb 23 2013, 02:41 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Feb 23 2013, 02:15 AM)
nah i'm done.

I can't game anymore because I learn my lesson. Lost the girl I wanted to marry because of this and a few other reasons.
Games, like anything else, are alright when consumed in moderation icon_rolleyes.gif
wKkaY
post Feb 23 2013, 02:42 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(d3dragonslayer @ Feb 23 2013, 12:09 AM)
yuhhaur this is a good suggestion, but i cant record since i'm a noob mac user blush.gif i recommend wKkaY for this task, he can record biggrin.gif
It's quite boring from my viewpoint though, since I'm stationary like a turret doing ubers sweat.gif
TSlksing78
post Feb 23 2013, 10:15 AM

91 posts

switch back to windforce now
doin 3 turret and 6 spike trap....nice
using 3 turret can even smoke mp7 elite...i just run here and there...lol

here what i use
skill
sentry rune spitfire turret (30% rocket/missile)
spike trap rune ecohing blast

passive
engineering
ballistic (add 50% to rocket )

using this now rclxms.gif
snipe it really cheap last time sweat.gif

what i think about this game is every skill have its advantage over curtain weapon
that is why I still played it...to discover new thing...new combo
So I will be sticking around to play this . doh.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Feb 23 2013, 10:22 AM
SUS2890
post Feb 24 2013, 04:20 AM

146 posts

Winger molok, illusinoist, RD on MP10 = i think 8 deaths in a row. i think more actually.
TSlksing78
post Feb 24 2013, 11:11 AM

91 posts

I found that Act2 elite are more challenging
especially those fire guardian...(4 legged ,skinny that shoot fire thingy)

and have these affix
vortex,illusionist ,sheild....OMG....I have found my nemesis at mp10
the fire dmg are so pain man...
cant even stand under the fire more then 2sec in gloom mode.. vmad.gif

can kawtim act2 mp10 KW ...with no cheapshot..

SOOOOO...those stupid idiot did notice the sentry still reflect dmg
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/7923034578#16

and will be fix next week doh.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Feb 24 2013, 11:20 AM
trunksku
post Feb 24 2013, 02:00 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Feb 24 2013, 11:11 AM)
I found that Act2 elite are more challenging
especially those fire guardian...(4 legged ,skinny that shoot fire thingy)

and have these affix
vortex,illusionist ,sheild....OMG....I have found my nemesis at mp10
the fire dmg are so pain man...
cant even stand under the fire more then 2sec in gloom mode.. vmad.gif

can kawtim act2 mp10 KW ...with no cheapshot..

SOOOOO...those stupid idiot did notice the sentry still reflect dmg
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/7923034578#16

and will be fix next week doh.gif
Yea, the fire guardian really pain in the ass. The fire damage from it really hurt that much! If add in plague will kill me in a sec. I agree with you that MP10 ACT2 is challenging, how about mp10 ACT 4? I havent try yet.
wlcling
post Feb 24 2013, 02:44 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Feb 23 2013, 02:15 AM)
nah i'm done.

Anyway, i'm selling or my bro can have it.
woah. .. hope its not too late to patch things up...

Deckard Cain
post Feb 24 2013, 04:19 PM

66 posts

@2890 Sad to hear that you have to quit man but life goes on. I hope everything's good and you manage to get things working again. All the best and good luck
shin6619
post Feb 25 2013, 07:42 PM

老师
1,369 posts

Oledi 107 now? Any change? Why the woe pin dps so high???
SUS2890
post Feb 26 2013, 04:16 AM

146 posts

Pretty quiet here so let me stir up some thing (got it from the EU). Tell me what you guys think.

Hatred regen on DH sucks.

We are awesome on low MP but when you crank the MP up, things just get harder. We take like 8 seconds to regen a full tank of hatred and lose it within 2 seconds.

This makes us handicapped at higher MP because are not able to dish out constant damage on high MPs.

Sure we have the best DPS sheet on diabloprogress but when it goes to MP10, is just a crawl. Why? because we do not have the resource generating ability of a barb or CM wiz.

Would doubling the hatred generators work? or buff passives like brooding to give you better hatred regen.

For me, I want hatred on crit. Nightstalker - Crit gives you hatred and DISC..

p.s: Don't really play anymore but I like to read stuff like this and think. SO tell me what you think! Oh btw, no WD crying about mana issues or we able to regen hatred by shooting in thin air please.
TSlksing78
post Feb 26 2013, 10:11 AM

91 posts

Again i still think my hatred is enough for high mp

try using spike traps for hatred spender they works better them cluster arrow that eat too much hatred and do so so dmg ...

lays spike traps and spam main atk and lays another one...
lays and forget and concentrate on ur hp instead on what u target
that's why I farm mp10..i kept me alert ...
fall asleep fast if i farm low mp...lol

we already have advantage on hatred regen by shooting in thin air..
IF blizz give hatred regen in crit is done in NS then that skill will be a must for DH
so i don think Blizz will do that. Instead of hatred why not HP ...5% hp gain from dmg done by crit..
that will give us a chg to ditch gloom ,which i see almost all DH uses it..
Need to survive more not to die more laugh.gif

I know that u feel wanna kill the mobs in 1 shot mp10 ...but it's no way u can do that
ehp come before dps in that realm.

wlcling
post Feb 26 2013, 12:18 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

wkkay play like no need bother with hatr3d one... I think need to nerf instead la...
SUS2890
post Feb 26 2013, 12:26 PM

146 posts

I use clusters and spikes on mp10 cz sometimes one is better than the other..

Don't think people will ditch gloom for 5% HP cz gloom gives damage reduction and more life steal.

We r range class so we shoot in thin air n gain hatred. Nothing wrong with that. Hmm..

Anyway, I'm always out of hatred. I think too much moving around if I don't stutter step. So I guess either face tank or stutter step.

Need more hatred for DMg skills !!!!!!

137 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:49 AM