QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Apr 25 2014, 04:58 PM)
Attached image(s)
Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!
Apr 25 2014, 06:24 PM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: People Republic Of Malaysia |
Apr 25 2014, 07:55 PM
And so I complain something to blizz about the missing dex in our Danatte set.
You guys can find it here .. http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/12646804701 hope blizz can rectify this problem |
Apr 30 2014, 12:52 PM
Got new marauder helm ...yeahhh..and chest yeahhhh, boot yeahhh
and ask gemuk to cc it...but she say she can only do 5.5% cc for now but still happy with it..finally can brim away the old one..lol now have another set in stash..chest,shoulder,glove and helm marauder kinda drop quite often for me don know why. shoulder x 3 times chest x 2 times boots x 3 times helm x 2 times pants x 1 time helm x 2 times never drop cinder or krinder...sad sad.. |
Apr 30 2014, 01:00 PM
I do almost anything
from bounty to rifting...and normally do T3 and T4 cause can kill quite fast there.. Ive done nothing special ,just normal run. and kinda weird ..nat only drop 3 item for me up till now ring chest x 2 times boots thats all..it never drop for me again This post has been edited by lksing78: Apr 30 2014, 01:02 PM |
Apr 30 2014, 01:17 PM
If you doin T1, do it with friend... With party of 4 is a must for loot to drop..
Alot of my gear drop in T1 last time and the upgrade are from higher torment. Do T1 rift with friend sometimes 5 to 10 times in a row... LOL... Thats how i get mine. |
May 1 2014, 01:55 AM
Yeah gemuk give me 6cc on my helm..
Now my next wish list will be.. Tasker and theo glove... Bombadier Rucksack Krindershot.... This one is not main priority got other build in my mind now... LoL Tasker and Theo This glove is as imba as magefist.. The ias boost up to 40%-50% also effect sentry... Not only pets With hand crossbow equip sentry will shot like machine gun.. With 2H crossbow ur sentry shoot like canon Powerful stuff. Bombadier Rucksack This quiver is a must if you have full marauder equip. To be able to cast 5 sentry. 2 from bombadier and 3 from passive engineering. Finger cross.. Hope it drop for me.. |
May 9 2014, 10:53 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Ayam also jelly
May 12 2014, 01:55 PM
T1 also struggling la...
T6 cannot... Unless got moba... Can hide behind moba ma... Keh keh keh.. |
May 12 2014, 04:32 PM
Currently I'm trying to test with my another mule DH.. To gamble with kadala.. Hooefully the stupidloot roll thing will take the bait.
Since i still didnt get any other loot with my current DH other then Uskang (god of RNG really getting in my nerf) Marauder (started to vomit blood on this) Etrayu (another useless lapsap) And other crapness quiver and ring... Not to forget magefist ( other glove pls.. I'm begging here) I'll update the up come, see if it success. Finger and toe cross. |
May 13 2014, 07:49 AM
my nood sensor tell me you should reroll them to crit change.. 6 cc ^.^
any veteran DH opinion say otherwise...pls stand up..pls stand up |
May 13 2014, 05:00 PM
Ok here are my super noob theory... In high lvl torment you cant just blast your hatred by using cluster arrow rune LfB for example...no matter how many million your crit is those elite will still stand and chase you like rabbit.
This is where the zoo come in. For zoo build its totally different from cluster arrow build where you stack faiya as much as you can.. For zoo you need physical stack.. Yes you heard me physical. Why.... Cause all your zoo is physical.. In high torment you need to run around to avoid getting hit and to maintain those dps while running is ur pets and sentry (provided you have full marauder set).. my zoo is doin 2 to 4m max per hit/per pet (you have wolf,boar,2 ferret ,crow and bat)and now stacking 56% physical and 25% elite dmg..they can take down T4 elite without me shot any arrow. Sorry I cant proof this now cause I have sux connection and i cant upload and video on this. Same goes with sentry.... That why for zoo build, tasker is more imba then magefist.. Cause the ias also affected your sentry... Combo with bombadier Rucksack.. and manticore for constant damage output (pet and sentry hit harder and faster cause tasker is equip)....T6 malteal will become your next pet... But then again our eye always like to look at the big number This post has been edited by lksing78: May 13 2014, 07:47 PM |
May 13 2014, 09:13 PM
Hmmm....
Stupid is too kind... LOL Damn last last night spend all my BS.. And loss to kadala.. Should have gamble after patch.. Haiyo sooo noob of me... Haih. |
May 13 2014, 11:12 PM
Hatred regen skill that regen 6 hatred are all fire...no love for other element
Hungering arrow rune Serrated arrow (fire element) entangling shot rune justice is serve (fire element ) Grenade rune tinkerer (fire element) It seem like everywhere you see is cindercoat,magefist,cindercoat ,magefist...no diffrent from vanila D3, manticore,dml ,manticore ,dml see the patern |
May 14 2014, 01:07 AM
no wonder my sentry was shooting CA more often
last time it shot 6 arrow and cast 1 CA now is like 2 to3 arrow shot CA..OP wor. T4 elite was like less then 5 sec to kill ...lol damn ..cant wait to get Tasker man... |
May 14 2014, 08:36 AM
I think when they say grenade mean all the grenade skill include strafe, cluster grenade, and other skill that have grenade.. So if you use grenadier passive its goin to be
May 14 2014, 11:55 AM
If you wan to max out ur CA then CA dmg% and the CA element% that you use...
But like i say stacking physical for this build will be bettter.. Cause the sentry that shoot pierce arrow is powerful and its physical element and same goes to all your pets. If you want to use CA to be shoot from your sentry then CA rune shooting star (combo with balistic for more rocket power) that one should be good also. CA that are shoot from the sentry is same dmg as you shoot.. So if you do, let say 10m max then sentry will shot the same dmg. |
May 14 2014, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(manzelina @ May 14 2014, 11:58 AM) Bro,lets do full DH run. Seems like you always drop marauder set. So can donate to me la if drop again. I belanja rift key. Not the rosak one. But Good kualiti punya lel.. Haih... Macam heard before leh thus statment.. Hahaha. Sure no problem.. Zoo assemble... They have elite, we have zoo... Grrrr. |
May 14 2014, 02:44 PM
We always like to see the big number yah
May 15 2014, 01:04 AM
finally something good drop
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « mission complete 1 ) T6 solo Ghom ... 2 ) T6 solo malthael ...done (pet his head ) 3) T6 solo rift .... wKkaY I see you have complete your Sentry build ,complete with Bombardier,Tasker and bonus 6 marauder...nice. sure do maybe tomorrow we can go to the next lvl.. but not t6 pls...really not worth doing.. here are my setup for sentry...those vaxo clone are really nice also ...they cast mark for death on the ground. can do extra dmg..lol... really satisfied with the output power of manticore...contant dmg output,can see big number often. http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/lksing7...37/hero/5897671 This post has been edited by lksing78: May 15 2014, 01:05 AM |
May 15 2014, 08:38 AM
Yah yah I also get another nat ring from T6 guardian.. And that is all i get from T6..just wan to test the build for lulz..
Wont go there anymore.. Drop rate sux. LoL |
| Change to: | 0.0459sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:47 AM |