Investment VERDI ECO-DOMINIUMS, SYMPHONY HILLS CYBERJAYA [OT], Get ready for the most stylish homes
max_cavalera
Dec 31 2016, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(matthewctj @ Dec 28 2016, 11:50 AM) Paid all charges online and have made appointment to collect keys next Thursday. Will take note and find out when electricity meter will be installed, and when facilities can be functional. Eventually, a group should be formed, FB or others, to consolidate ideas and have the VP date revised through negotiations with facts. If all goes well, I may want to stay here and rent out my existing place in Cheras. This will be so much closer to my office near Bukit Puchong, especially once the collapsed flyover reopens. Plus point would be toll free back roads in these challenging times  Lol. Obviously.... Rentout your house in cheras and come live in Cyber... Your living environment already upgraded so much and very near to your workplace some more. Welcome to Cyber 😊
JamesPond
Dec 31 2016, 08:52 PM
I think Cyberjaya is a great place to stay
Soros007
Dec 31 2016, 09:55 PM
Yes indeed you feel very relax n layback at this suburb yet not too far away from happening place. QUOTE(JamesPond @ Dec 31 2016, 08:52 PM) I think Cyberjaya is a great place to stay
SKY 1809
Dec 31 2016, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Dec 31 2016, 09:55 PM) Yes indeed you feel very relax n layback at this suburb yet not too far away from happening place. Ya do agree with what u said... Another plus point is I can escape from paying tolls either going to Puchong or travelling south of Dengkil...or going Cheras way This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Dec 31 2016, 10:04 PM
nicwee87
Jan 15 2017, 01:30 AM
Hey guys, may i know whats the fb group name? I am one of the owner of Verdi. Currently arranging for key handover.
propertybbb
Jan 15 2017, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Dec 31 2016, 11:02 PM) Ya do agree with what u said... Another plus point is I can escape from paying tolls either going to Puchong or travelling south of Dengkil...or going Cheras way Diff ppls diff needs. At least, cyberjaya provide this option to others to stay in this lay back and properly planned township. It is getting better. Some of my friens still waiting for the chinese school before revisit the place again. Srjkc in 2018 i guess.
max_cavalera
Jan 19 2017, 01:24 PM
any owner willing to share their landscaping, facilities and interior picture here?
matthewctj
Jan 19 2017, 02:37 PM
I'm waiting for them to complete the defects rectification. Plenty, but nothing major. Landscape is a maze I tell ya .. walking to the pool from Block 1 "looks" far. You have to exit the the rear and go up the metal canopy walk, walk all the way closer to Block 2, climb up few flight of stairs before reaching the pool. Just as long, but not as wide as the pool in HYVE (Cyber Bistari). Most of the trees planted are starting to mature, which gives it the much greenery look. But the maze is very short only, maybe about 2 feet high. From up above my unit, it looks nice. Not so when on ground level. And what's odd is the location of the postal box. It's outside the building, or kind of. Will take some photos and post it up if I do visit again this weekend. Coz I haven't even visited the Gym or Management Office. Was offered ice-cream during vacant possession but declined coz just had late breakfast. An iPad 16GB was given, with a mount provided on the wall to connect their automation. Haven't read all the manuals yet. Currently getting an ID to draw up a concept before deciding how simple or extensive I want to renovate, if I'm moving to Cyber at all. Won't be easy jumping from a 14xx sqft to a 958 sqft unit. Will have lots to dump. You also get 1 year free access to the Opera Club House .. in case you want to change to a different pool to swim This post has been edited by matthewctj: Jan 19 2017, 02:39 PM
thecaterpillar
Jan 19 2017, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(matthewctj @ Jan 19 2017, 02:37 PM) I'm waiting for them to complete the defects rectification. Plenty, but nothing major. Landscape is a maze I tell ya .. walking to the pool from Block 1 "looks" far. You have to exit the the rear and go up the metal canopy walk, walk all the way closer to Block 2, climb up few flight of stairs before reaching the pool. Just as long, but not as wide as the pool in HYVE (Cyber Bistari). Most of the trees planted are starting to mature, which gives it the much greenery look. But the maze is very short only, maybe about 2 feet high. From up above my unit, it looks nice. Not so when on ground level. And what's odd is the location of the postal box. It's outside the building, or kind of. Will take some photos and post it up if I do visit again this weekend. Coz I haven't even visited the Gym or Management Office. Was offered ice-cream during vacant possession but declined coz just had late breakfast. An iPad 16GB was given, with a mount provided on the wall to connect their automation. Haven't read all the manuals yet. Currently getting an ID to draw up a concept before deciding how simple or extensive I want to renovate, if I'm moving to Cyber at all. Won't be easy jumping from a 14xx sqft to a 958 sqft unit. Will have lots to dump. You also get 1 year free access to the Opera Club House .. in case you want to change to a different pool to swim  The opera clubhouse pool and gym looks good. Also, recently there's a new cafe opreator there. Will try out their food one day.
arttanmis
Feb 16 2017, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(thecaterpillar @ Jan 19 2017, 03:01 PM) The opera clubhouse pool and gym looks good. Also, recently there's a new cafe opreator there. Will try out their food one day. Hi dear neighbor, Do we have closed Facebook group for all owners As we can do a lot of info sharing, improve our living environment and bulk renovation for getting best price. Eg: my friend shared with me a good quality door grille contractor. it is among the best in Selangor, but it is pricey if engage them individually.
AskarPerang
Dec 23 2017, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(sunrisecollector @ Sep 21 2013, 09:10 PM) 700 sq ft is @ 19th Floor is around RM 460k after rebate (8% + 2%). Two towers for a total of 800 units. Currently only tower 1 is open for sales. Nice concept but it's about RM650 psf ... go or no go?? 460k in 2013. Auction price today: Verdi Residene@ Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya 700sf 1rooms 1baths, Freehold, BUMILOT Market Value RM440k Reserve Price RM255K Auction Date: January 2018
geolee76
Dec 23 2017, 07:27 PM
the cafe close down.long ago....
but the hot thing there right now is the News.com convenience shop......very good business
to be fair. how many of cafe open in the clubhouse would work...
myers
Dec 23 2017, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 23 2017, 06:23 PM) 460k in 2013. Auction price today: Verdi Residene@ Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya 700sf 1rooms 1baths, Freehold, BUMILOT Market Value RM440k Reserve Price RM255K Auction Date: January 2018 If buy to rent, few could compete on price or return. This post has been edited by myers: Dec 23 2017, 09:36 PM
Babizz
Dec 23 2017, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 23 2017, 04:23 AM) 460k in 2013. Auction price today: Verdi Residene@ Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya 700sf 1rooms 1baths, Freehold, BUMILOT Market Value RM440k Reserve Price RM255K Auction Date: January 2018 wowow. in true sibeh fashion. I can't find any subsale transaction. or no transaction yet.
corleone74
Dec 23 2017, 10:22 PM
I remember I was at the showroom in 2013 and thinking its a nice condo. Of course I didn't buy it due to obvious reasons.
max_cavalera
Dec 25 2017, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 23 2017, 07:23 PM) 460k in 2013. Auction price today: Verdi Residene@ Symphony Hills, Cyberjaya 700sf 1rooms 1baths, Freehold, BUMILOT Market Value RM440k Reserve Price RM255K Auction Date: January 2018 What a nice price to buy. A gem if it gets even lower
torres09
Jan 4 2018, 03:30 PM
1442sqft selling for 750K, fully furnished. was interested in this condo 2 years back and it was 830K..
Good buy?
monstermind
Jan 4 2018, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(torres09 @ Jan 4 2018, 04:30 PM) 1442sqft selling for 750K, fully furnished. was interested in this condo 2 years back and it was 830K.. Good buy? good for own stay,not good for investment
Ricky300
Jan 12 2018, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(monstermind @ Jan 4 2018, 03:39 PM) good for own stay,not good for investment yup..it takes time
roci
Jan 22 2018, 02:02 AM

Hi to all owner, have you move in to your bought house? I just came back from oversea to visit my purchased unit long time ago, still not much population in there, was thinking to rented out my 1442sqft unit. Do you think its gonna work?