Galaxy Note 8.0 - Pen Tablet Official Thread, 3G version with 16GB for RM1,699

waveweaver
post Apr 21 2013, 08:28 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(shahz @ Apr 21 2013, 08:16 PM)
I didn't get mine..I did all the steps..So far I have 96GB storage..All from previous devices..
You use the same email as the previous Dropbox..?
I think one account can get max 50GB only...hmm.gif
melnikor
post Apr 21 2013, 08:45 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(shahz @ Apr 21 2013, 08:16 PM)
I didn't get mine..I did all the steps..So far I have 96GB storage..All from previous devices..
I already hv drop box...
how to get it?
shahz
post Apr 21 2013, 08:47 PM

I have more stars than cleave
1,566 posts

I doubt so though..

waveweaver
post Apr 21 2013, 08:50 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(shahz @ Apr 21 2013, 08:47 PM)
I doubt so though..

I meant for Samsung one..not HTC.
but again..that's if I'm not mistaken la. biggrin.gif
benny888
post Apr 21 2013, 10:05 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

Wow ! This is really one hot sexy color. Hope it comes soon

melnikor
post Apr 21 2013, 11:26 PM

546 posts

hehe sorry
miss this email ...

Congrats on becoming a Dropbox Guru! We've awarded you 48 GB of bonus space for the next 24 months. You now have 50.75 GB on Dropbox. To get even more space, check out our upgrade options.

Thanks again for supercharging your Samsung device with Dropbox!

Enjoy,
- The Dropbox Team

Ulysses
post Apr 22 2013, 07:04 AM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

when the black charcoal 8.0 will come to malaysia?
waveweaver
post Apr 22 2013, 07:07 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Apr 22 2013, 07:04 AM)
when the black charcoal 8.0 will come to malaysia?
Only SME know when OR if they will bring in the black colour.
Hope it wont be like S3 where black colour goes for specific version (64GB/LTE) only...

This post has been edited by waveweaver: Apr 22 2013, 07:08 AM
Ulysses
post Apr 22 2013, 07:09 AM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Apr 22 2013, 07:07 AM)
Only SME know when OR if they will bring in the black colour.
Hope it wont be like S3 where black colour goes for specific version (64GB/LTE) only...
& hope its not limited only to certain regions and carriers. =.=

u already bought 8.0?
waveweaver
post Apr 22 2013, 07:26 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Apr 22 2013, 07:09 AM)
& hope its not limited only to certain regions and carriers.  =.=

u already bought 8.0?
Yeah..bought mine already biggrin.gif
Hico
post Apr 22 2013, 07:34 AM

4,709 posts

duno issit not yet see the black in real thing and white more bright and too normal nowadays, now i feel white more easy for eye taking than black in this note 8.. tongue.gif ...the white is not that bad though.. the only worry is will it turn become yellowish after sometime and stick the stain only.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Hico: Apr 22 2013, 07:34 AM
waveweaver
post Apr 22 2013, 08:43 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Apr 22 2013, 07:34 AM)
duno issit not yet see the black in real thing and white more bright and too normal nowadays, now i feel white more easy for eye taking than black in this note 8.. tongue.gif ...the white is not that bad though.. the only worry is will it turn become yellowish after sometime and stick the stain only.. sad.gif
So far all my white Samsung phones (S2, S3, Note2, Tab, Tab2, Tab Plus) didn't turn yellowish. But all of it i used less than one year except thd original Tab.
melnikor
post Apr 22 2013, 08:43 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Apr 22 2013, 07:34 AM)
Yeah
the disadvantaged of white.....btw this is my first white device

heard ppl saying black will come on the 2nd batch

This post has been edited by melnikor: Apr 22 2013, 12:04 PM
waveweaver
post Apr 22 2013, 09:57 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(melnikor @ Apr 22 2013, 08:43 AM)
Yeah
the disadvantaged of white.....btw this is my white device

Once a week..wipe clean your Note 8.0 with wet cloth.
Carefull if using those swivel bookcover as it can make a circle scratch on your backcover.
Hico
post Apr 22 2013, 10:02 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Apr 22 2013, 09:57 AM)
Once a week..wipe clean your Note 8.0 with wet cloth.
Carefull if using those swivel bookcover as it can make a circle scratch on your backcover.
i will stick the protector at the back case also..not that worry though.. but need clean like u say..if not the stain will stick there and hard to wipe off.. tongue.gif
Hico
post Apr 22 2013, 10:05 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(melnikor @ Apr 22 2013, 08:43 AM)
Yeah
the disadvantaged of white.....btw this is my white device

hopefully is true..cos i check with senheng, they still dun have the record of black in their system.. blush.gif thats why i go for white.. luckily i ordered the cheap case earlier and receive it..so not too worry now tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hico: Apr 22 2013, 10:06 AM
madseason12
post Apr 22 2013, 10:09 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Apr 22 2013, 10:05 AM)
hopefully is true..cos i check with senheng, they still dun have the record of black in their system.. blush.gif thats why i go for white.. luckily i ordered the cheap case earlier and receive it..so not too worry now tongue.gif
Bro u got yours from Senheng ady ?
Hico
post Apr 22 2013, 10:12 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(madseason12 @ Apr 22 2013, 10:09 AM)
Bro u got yours from Senheng ady ?
yeah..how abt u? most of the branch should have stock start today or tomorrow ..maybe u can try check with them..
madseason12
post Apr 22 2013, 10:17 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Hico @ Apr 22 2013, 10:12 AM)
yeah..how abt u? most of the branch should have stock start today or tomorrow ..maybe u can try check with them..
I check on sunday also dont have ..today havent check..will call them up thanks
Hico
post Apr 22 2013, 10:20 AM

4,709 posts

QUOTE(madseason12 @ Apr 22 2013, 10:17 AM)
I check on sunday also dont have ..today havent check..will call them up thanks
my fren told me the actual launching date for them is today..so start today they should have receive stock in most of their branch.. unless that branch did not keep stock.. smile.gif

87 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:36 PM