Google Nexus 4 - V4

NightFelix
post Jan 16 2013, 02:20 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Jan 16 2013, 02:01 PM)
Dislike the call quality. Hissing sound. Anyone noticed that?
Although I do not have screen yellowish or light bleed, but I have same problem like yours, call quality not really that bad, but not as good as I thought, even my old phone Nokia5800 perform better call quality.
nghj
post Jan 16 2013, 02:23 PM

1,790 posts

found this wireless charger on lelong, RM150 for charging mat only, COD available

http://www.lelong.com.my/qi-standard-wirel...3-01-Sale-P.htm

-Aktan-
post Jan 16 2013, 02:24 PM

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

QUOTE(nightwalkertzs @ Jan 16 2013, 02:11 PM)
just see this Rumour News

=.= very funny hahaha....

*This is in chinese.
they have shown this here before,

well the specs may not be true but I think next nexus could be coming slightly early, Google themselves may not really like LG, lol, tak sempat find another to replace it.
josh.
post Jan 16 2013, 02:27 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Jan 16 2013, 02:23 PM)
found this wireless charger on lelong, RM150 for charging mat only, COD available

I want the charging orb from Google. looks sexy.
lilredridinghood
post Jan 16 2013, 02:33 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(josh. @ Jan 16 2013, 02:27 PM)
I want the charging orb from Google. looks sexy.
me 2 sad.gif
hackcremo
post Jan 16 2013, 02:37 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jan 16 2013, 02:20 PM)
Although I do not have screen yellowish or light bleed, but I have same problem like yours, call quality not really that bad, but not as good as I thought, even my old phone Nokia5800 perform better call quality.
You guys not the only N4 user faced this..there are tons of complain had been submitted here..

http://code.google.com/p/android/issues/detail?id=39936
stormlcc
post Jan 16 2013, 02:38 PM

I can't control my G-FORCE addiction!!!
1,954 posts

doesn't look like a trusted seller to me
voonkv
post Jan 16 2013, 02:43 PM

24 posts

http://au.ibtimes.com/articles/409170/2012...tm#.UPZL5R2HuSo

Common problem for N4.
nghj
post Jan 16 2013, 02:51 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Jan 16 2013, 02:38 PM)
doesn't look like a trusted seller to me
can COD and test it out i suppose.
same seller on lowyat
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2669389

baliwesti
post Jan 16 2013, 02:56 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(zuhaili87 @ Jan 16 2013, 12:51 PM)
Hi guys, want to ask u a question, as i know sunway pyramid digi got the demo set right? How bout gardens digi? I wanted to test it first. Anyone know? Planning to go there tomorrow. If not, then i have to go to pyramid digi. smile.gif
Gardens Digi has a demo unit in-store.
frozzbyte
post Jan 16 2013, 03:01 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

Actually wireless charging is just a novelty. I'm using the panasonic Qi charger and I found that it didn't fully charge the phone. I don't know if my charger is faulty or the phone is. So end up I have to use the wired charger to ensure a full battery charge.
presario3839
post Jan 16 2013, 03:04 PM

123 posts

just finished flash to franco kernel r34! wondering how's the battery consumption will be~
nightwalkertzs
post Jan 16 2013, 03:08 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(presario3839 @ Jan 16 2013, 04:04 PM)
just finished flash to franco kernel r34! wondering how's the battery consumption will be~
using TWRP recovery?haha
olygopoly
post Jan 16 2013, 03:08 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(presario3839 @ Jan 16 2013, 03:04 PM)
do give review about it

hussain
post Jan 16 2013, 03:09 PM

2,012 posts

Bro ote=frozzbyte,Jan 16 2013, 03:01 PM]
Actually wireless charging is just a novelty. I'm using the panasonic Qi charger and I found that it didn't fully charge the phone. I don't know if my charger is faulty or the phone is. So end up I have to use the wired charger to ensure a full battery charge.

[/quote]

Bro My Nokia fat boy works ok la.. Charges to full.. No issu

This post has been edited by hussain: Jan 16 2013, 03:09 PM
frozzbyte
post Jan 16 2013, 03:10 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

[quote=hussain,Jan 16 2013, 03:09 PM]
Bro ote=frozzbyte,Jan 16 2013, 03:01 PM]

[/quote]

[/quote]

I dunno why mine is like that. Is it because the phone went into deep sleep and it stop charging?
monked
post Jan 16 2013, 03:10 PM

1,079 posts

on N4? Is it very hard to charge using fatboy with n4? seems like a lot video show its not compatible

This post has been edited by monked: Jan 16 2013, 03:11 PM
nghj
post Jan 16 2013, 03:12 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(monked @ Jan 16 2013, 03:10 PM)

on N4? Is it very hard to charge using fatboy with n4? seems like a lot video show its not compatible
u using it with N4?
saw reports saying nokia lumia 920 charger not working with N4.
maybe fatboy is a different story.

This post has been edited by nghj: Jan 16 2013, 03:12 PM
exkaizen
post Jan 16 2013, 03:12 PM

An Area No Kishi !!!
1,555 posts

can get Panasonic branded wireless charge at rm160-rm200 from Rakuten inclusive shipping.

But don't know how about tax though... hehehhe
presario3839
post Jan 16 2013, 03:15 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(nightwalkertzs @ Jan 16 2013, 03:08 PM)
using TWRP recovery?haha
yupe! default. hahaha! yours? already flash?

QUOTE(olygopoly @ Jan 16 2013, 03:08 PM)
do give review about it
will do. btw, im not a good reviewer thou. will try my best. sweat.gif

128 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0274sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:07 PM