160 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

Huawei Technologies, Anyone working there?

ngsyin
post Jan 10 2012, 10:25 PM

41 posts

The HR said there will be no interview with director.
He is the final gate.
He just ask me to wait within 2 weeks for the agents to call... *shrugs*
obeliske
post Jan 11 2012, 12:03 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(ngsyin @ Jan 10 2012, 08:33 AM)
Hi there!

May I know how long does it takes for HR to inform candidates about the job offer?
I've completed the HR interview last Wednesday and there's no news from them since. sad.gif

Help?

Added on January 11, 2012, 12:04 am
QUOTE(ngsyin @ Jan 10 2012, 10:25 PM)
The HR said there will be no interview with director.
He is the final gate.
He just ask me to wait within 2 weeks for the agents to call... *shrugs*
Owh really.. maybe la bcoz the director just came back to office today.. just keep calling hr la for the result... what position uve been interview?

This post has been edited by obeliske: Jan 11 2012, 12:04 AM
ngsyin
post Jan 11 2012, 12:50 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(obeliske @ Jan 11 2012, 12:03 AM)

Added on January 11, 2012, 12:04 am
Owh really.. maybe la bcoz the director just came back to office today.. just keep calling hr la for the result... what position uve been interview?
I see.. I applied for Software Service Engineer position...
Will it be too desperate if I called 1 week after the interview?
Calling HR means called the HR that arranged my interview?
Waiting for the news is killing me... It's like waiting for years!
manchala
post Jan 11 2012, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(obeliske @ Jan 8 2012, 01:07 PM)
Eventhough.. gud luck... keep calling hr
Any one got offer from huawei specifically for 17 dec interviews??

Added on January 11, 2012, 8:29 pm
QUOTE(kiwiwi89 @ Jan 6 2012, 01:32 AM)
i didn't ask his name (forgot). thanks btw smile.gif
kiwiwi89,,,any news related to the interview?still waiting??

This post has been edited by manchala: Jan 11 2012, 08:29 PM
kiwiwi89
post Jan 11 2012, 08:55 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(manchala @ Jan 11 2012, 09:27 PM)

hi manchala. no news yet sad.gif what position did u applied for? did u contact them?
obeliske
post Jan 11 2012, 10:18 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Big Crab @ Jan 11 2012, 08:34 PM)
I have gone all the three interview stages, but today i saw Huawei post mine applied job position at Jobstreet, was it means i fail to get the offer?
Usually u have to cntct them whether u sucess the intrview or not

Added on January 11, 2012, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(manchala @ Jan 11 2012, 08:27 PM)

Go and call ur hr in charge.. just call them ask regarding ur application.

This post has been edited by obeliske: Jan 11 2012, 10:18 PM
manchala
post Jan 11 2012, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(obeliske @ Jan 11 2012, 10:18 PM)
Usually u have to cntct them whether u sucess the intrview or not

Added on January 11, 2012, 10:18 pm
Go and call ur hr in charge.. just call them ask regarding ur application.
asked to wait this week...but no answer yet..not remebered the HR guy name...still waiting and waiting:(

Added on January 11, 2012, 10:35 pm
QUOTE(Big Crab @ Jan 11 2012, 08:34 PM)
I have gone all the three interview stages, but today i saw Huawei post mine applied job position at Jobstreet, was it means i fail to get the offer?
hope for the best..best of luck

Added on January 11, 2012, 10:38 pm
QUOTE(kiwiwi89 @ Jan 11 2012, 08:55 PM)
hi manchala. no news yet  sad.gif what position did u applied for? did u contact them?
I for network engineer....have u contacted them abt status..i got still no answer after called them:(

This post has been edited by manchala: Jan 11 2012, 10:38 PM
kiwiwi89
post Jan 11 2012, 11:23 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(manchala @ Jan 11 2012, 11:33 PM)
asked to wait this week...but no answer yet..not remebered the HR guy name...still waiting and waiting:(

I for network engineer....have u contacted them abt status..i got still no answer after called them:(
i contacted them last week but they said the application probably still in progress (in general coz they dont even ask my name). may i know which number that u contact? r u fresh grad?
manchala
post Jan 12 2012, 02:25 AM

QUOTE(kiwiwi89 @ Jan 11 2012, 11:23 PM)
i contacted them last week but they said the application probably still in progress (in general coz they dont even ask my name). may i know which number that u contact? r u fresh grad?
Same with me..same reply.....I contact on office gen number...U applied for wt position?..Hope this week will be a good news for us:) thumbup.gif
kiwiwi89
post Jan 12 2012, 03:19 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(manchala @ Jan 12 2012, 03:25 AM)
Same with me..same reply.....I contact on office gen number...U applied for wt position?..Hope this week will be a good news for us:) thumbup.gif
i called the general line too. applied for wireless engineer.yeah hopefully! almost a month edy, still hoping biggrin.gif
sebastian_
post Jan 12 2012, 11:03 PM

28 posts

hi guys, i also applied and today went for interview. waiting now....

may i knw what's the basic salary for me as a fresh grad for customer support engineer?

is it any other position that i can apply?

Thanks guys !
obeliske
post Jan 13 2012, 12:14 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(kiwiwi89 @ Jan 12 2012, 03:19 AM)
i called the general line too. applied for wireless engineer.yeah hopefully! almost a month edy, still hoping  biggrin.gif
If u applied for wireless then maybe its under my department.. but not sure though coz our sectry is busy haha

Added on January 13, 2012, 12:15 am
QUOTE(sebastian_ @ Jan 12 2012, 11:03 PM)
hi guys, i also applied and today went for interview. waiting now....

may i knw what's the basic salary for me as a fresh grad for customer support engineer?

is it any other position that i can apply?
Thanks guys !
Not sure the salary.. but it might be around 2.5k... haha just applied any position offered can d

This post has been edited by obeliske: Jan 13 2012, 12:15 AM
sebastian_
post Jan 13 2012, 12:25 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(obeliske @ Jan 13 2012, 12:14 AM)
If u applied for wireless then maybe its under my department.. but not sure though coz our sectry is busy haha

Added on January 13, 2012, 12:15 am
Not sure the salary.. but it might be around 2.5k... haha just applied any position offered can d
just apply any position? lol~i went to the customer support engineer, actually i applied few position, but only called for the customer support engineer position.

but i wish to involved in project base, to see the whole picture from design to implement.

any tips for the 2nd and 3rd interview?

Thanks =)
obeliske
post Jan 13 2012, 12:26 AM

58 posts

Just got back from huawei annual dinner.. sadly i didnt manage to get any lucky draw prizes haih.. anyway it was hillarious ^^
sebastian_
post Jan 13 2012, 12:28 AM

28 posts

Wow ! sound nice~ u'll get it next time =)

now i'm looking forward hearing from them... hope that i'll hired by them =)

Added on January 13, 2012, 12:31 am
QUOTE(manchala @ Jan 11 2012, 10:33 PM)

Added on January 11, 2012, 10:35 pm

hope for the best..best of luck

manchala, u'r a fresh grad? good luck to you

This post has been edited by sebastian_: Jan 13 2012, 12:31 AM
MeruChan
post Jan 13 2012, 11:30 AM

225 posts

anyone know accounting fresh grad with CPA but no experience wage in hua wei??

thanks.
manchala
post Jan 13 2012, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(obeliske @ Jan 13 2012, 12:26 AM)
Just got back from huawei annual dinner.. sadly i didnt manage to get any lucky draw prizes haih.. anyway it was hillarious ^^
hi obeliske..yeah my friend told me abt the fun yesterday drool.gif wt position u r working?u r in c/o wirelesss, optical or datacom?

ngsyin
post Jan 13 2012, 02:13 PM

41 posts

Just sent email to the lady HR.. No reply.. sighz..
Is that normal?
low1988
post Jan 13 2012, 02:25 PM

I'm a fresh graduate with Bachelor Degree of Computer Science. I saw a job post from HUAWEI to looking for an IT Application Engineer. Unfortunately, it requires the candidates with minimum 2 years of working experience. Is there any chances for me to get notify and invitation for the interview ?
obeliske
post Jan 13 2012, 09:10 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(low1988 @ Jan 13 2012, 02:25 PM)
I'm a fresh graduate with Bachelor Degree of Computer Science. I saw a job post from HUAWEI to looking for an IT Application Engineer. Unfortunately, it requires the candidates with minimum 2 years of working experience. Is there any chances for me to get notify and invitation for the interview ?
Just apply.. no worry.. they just stated it there.. if got, means lucky, if did not just move on.. just try dude

Added on January 13, 2012, 9:23 pm
QUOTE(manchala @ Jan 13 2012, 12:51 PM)
hi obeliske..yeah my friend told me abt the fun yesterday drool.gif wt position u r working?u r in c/o wirelesss, optical or datacom?
Yea im under wireless lol... haha hope meet at office

This post has been edited by obeliske: Jan 13 2012, 09:23 PM

160 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.1769sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:14 PM