43 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Genneva Malaysia V4, Raided on 1st October 2012

Burnnut Luu
post Jan 24 2013, 10:20 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Jan 23 2013, 02:55 PM)

Spotted a hot version of  Pat Lu at https://www.facebook.com/LianZhengNet... biggrin.gif
I think started by Katherine Lee that hates peelick lim so much, God is fair, if Lulu hve both body and brain, she would be unstopable , like lucifer!!! hahahah
Ahli Kedai Kopi
post Jan 24 2013, 10:28 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(terry8 @ Jan 23 2013, 11:05 PM)
Even though those directors from Geneva SDN Bhd were sitting in the VIP table for all the Genneva Malaysia SDN bhd's events - talking about denial
Yep Terry8, totally agree with you on the denial part...Lulu has been promoting the difference between the two since long time ago and her job now is reinforcing the difference further..sigh, wut a pitiful sight when looking at those gullible supporters shakehead.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=46627934
Burnnut Luu
post Jan 24 2013, 10:34 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Ahli Kedai Kopi @ Jan 24 2013, 10:28 PM)
Yep Terry8, totally agree with you on the denial part...Lulu has been promoting the difference between the two since long time ago and her job now is reinforcing the difference further..sigh, wut a pitiful sight when looking at those gullible supporters  shakehead.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=46627934
Yup, it hurts so much as its only like yesterday i ask her about this and stabbed my trust by giving this bullshit,btw anyway he we archive her lies?

Sing on Lulu, you really do believe yr lies can cover the sky huh?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fxkALb9y1oo
Ahli Kedai Kopi
post Jan 24 2013, 11:05 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Burnnut Luu @ Jan 24 2013, 10:34 PM)
Yup, it hurts so much as its only like yesterday i ask her about this and stabbed my trust by giving this bullshit,btw anyway he we archive her lies?

Sing on Lulu, you really do believe yr lies can cover the sky huh?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fxkALb9y1oo
See...now Casey oso singing the same old song...or is Casey is the male personality of Lulu???
Dee Caseyposted toGenneva Malaysia Supporters
21 hours ago
For people who are quick to jump into the bandwagon and make judgmental condemnation against GMSB simply because of the court’s decision today to allow for the prosecution case and ordered the defendants to enter their defence, let’s all be clear on the legal aspect of things:-

1. The case that was heard today involved Genneva Sdn Bhd and NOT Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd . In the eyes of the law the two companies are separate entities (even twins are separate individuals and if one is a murderer, it does not make the other a murderer too).

2. The directors of both companies are different and unrelated. The directors charged under Genneva Sdn Bhd comprised of Ng Poh Weng, 63, Marcus Yee Yuen Seng, 61, Chin Wai Leong, 37, and Liew Chee Wah. Whereas the directors of Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd are Tengku Muhaini Sultan Ahmad Shah, Philip Lim Jit Meng, Tan Liang Keat and Ahmad Khairuddin Ilias.

3. The modus operandi of gold trading of both companies is also different.

4. Genneva Sdn Bhd is charged whereas there is yet any charge against Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd todate.

5. The presumption under the law is innocent until proven guilty (and not the other way around).

6. The court in Genneva Sdn Bhd only determined that there is a prima facie case for the defendants to answer and certainly not a prima facie case of guilt.

Therefore, to all shills, trolls and trojan horses who suddenly jumped out from the bushes to dance around this latest piece of news, do calm down and go back to that nice little bush of yours and wait a little bit longer until the court decides on the finality of the case.

And a reply...
Johann Strauss Yeah.. Both companies are not the same.. Except that they are both operating from the same outlet.. The staff are prolly the same ppl too.. The modus operandi? Lol... One goes by the dividend and the other decided to be islamic i suppose by using hibah... Oh yeah.. They just happened to invite all the charged persons as vip during th gala dinner to pay homage for using similar business name? Lol.. Really.. Lol..

This post has been edited by Ahli Kedai Kopi: Jan 24 2013, 11:08 PM
arubin
post Jan 25 2013, 12:20 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

Few more days until the end of the month. I wonder if the financial audit will be ready by than, or was Donald Lim just jumping the gun when he made the announcement.
Salvador_Dali
post Jan 25 2013, 02:04 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Jan 25 2013, 12:20 AM)
Few more days until the end of the month. I wonder if the financial audit will be ready by than, or was Donald Lim just jumping the gun when he made the announcement.
5 more days to go and we will see Dee Casey the accountant, soon, it will be Dee Casey the Judge.
debbierowe
post Jan 25 2013, 09:58 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Jan 25 2013, 12:20 AM)
i believe KPMG & PwC part will be settle

problem is BNM officers... is Genneva rich directors in negotiation with them to flee from charges? well let the victims die who cares. but directors got money, officers got bribe, the case, drag till officers retired and decades later who even remember...

the 2009 Genneva v.1 victims also no sound already, only merely 4 years
botlife
post Jan 25 2013, 10:36 AM

92 posts

CNY is coming dy wat those victim get??? a motivation quote? a season greeting card post on facebook?
blue ocean investment banyak susah lo sometime too smart oso big problem laugh.gif

seather
post Jan 25 2013, 10:40 AM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

If Dee Casey is my marketing guy, I would have fired him.. laugh.gif

Which sane owner (GMSB) will pick a name for their new company similar to that of a tainted company (GSB) yet claim they are unrelated...

it is like calling my company Lehman Malaysia or Enron Malaysia
arubin
post Jan 25 2013, 11:27 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Jan 25 2013, 09:58 AM)
i believe KPMG & PwC part will be settle

problem is BNM officers... is Genneva rich directors in negotiation with them to flee from charges? well let the victims die who cares. but directors got money, officers got bribe, the case, drag till officers retired and decades later who even remember...

the 2009 Genneva v.1 victims also no sound already, only merely 4 years
I thought Genneva v1 has no victims cos everyone transferred over to v2?
terry8
post Jan 25 2013, 01:41 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Jan 25 2013, 11:27 AM)
Not only they are claiming that Genneva v1 not related to Genneva v2 event though operating in the same office with old directors as advisors and a bunch of very well paid young guns as new directors, they are now even distancing themselves from the original owners and directors who have just been charged stating that Ng Poh Weng is no longer the GBEAM chairman - big joke these guys - deny everything
spurswong
post Jan 25 2013, 02:07 PM

96 posts

Forensic accounting by KPMG and PWC will reveal the 'real' directors as according to Krishnamoorthy Muthaly, 'massive payment was made to top Genneva officials'.

Any guesses who these top officials are?
debbierowe
post Jan 25 2013, 03:43 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Jan 25 2013, 11:27 AM)
if there's no victims, where comes the *profit* laugh.gif unless there r indeed blue ocean oh nnooooo ohmy.gif
arubin
post Jan 26 2013, 11:48 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

Holy cow! Have you guys seen the latest FB post?

Wahliao, equating this country with Iceland now. rolleyes.gif
debbierowe
post Jan 26 2013, 12:36 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

yes i will support... via keyboard*

*may contain high sarcasm

take it or leave it
WhatMan
post Jan 26 2013, 01:34 PM

1,623 posts

Oh sure, they will take some pics of previous demonstrations, photoshop it with genneva gold logos, and claim it as their own.

Then you get some idiotic hardcore CONsultant to retort any accusation about photo not being genuine:

Namaste Sheikinah: You dun say, ya man edited photo indeed.... Is that all you saw? The nitty gritty instead of the BIG PICTURE to tell Gennevarians they should not be afraid of the government? The joke is on you! Hahahaha!
Laughable response.
debbierowe
post Jan 26 2013, 03:12 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

wahh JR is *in place & executed* wor

Dee Casey People, the Stage II JR is already in place and executed. My question is even more fundamental, can we count on you to chip in and support the move? For I am working on a simple logic, together we will rise to the occasion but stand divided we will all die together. To be honest and frank, that is the only ammo that I can count on. Now can I count on YOU, YOU and YOU to form that ammo so that we COLLECTIVELY take out the next Bold Step .......???

Dee Casey really love playing with words. I suppose trader vs investor, consultant vs agent all by her. & then remember we have that Follow the Pace thingy.

One more thing I am sure, she attended a training call Asiaworks Training. The way she talks those jargon she used omg...
dreamKrusher
post Jan 26 2013, 03:34 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Jan 26 2013, 03:12 PM)
wahh JR is *in place & executed* wor

Dee Casey People, the Stage II JR is already in place and executed. My question is even more fundamental, can we count on you to chip in and support the move? For I am working on a simple logic, together we will rise to the occasion but stand divided we will all die together. To be honest and frank, that is the only ammo that I can count on. Now can I count on YOU, YOU and YOU to form that ammo so that we COLLECTIVELY take out the next Bold Step .......???
Dee Casey really love playing with words. I suppose trader vs investor, consultant vs agent all by her. & then remember we have that Follow the Pace thingy.

One more thing I am sure, she attended a training call Asiaworks Training. The way she talks those jargon she used omg...
Oooo Asiaworks..the iceberg...the controller...the mindfreak...the psycho....
u guys do know what happen to ammo right?
u got shot out, hit/miss target, leave and die there..alone...
oh well...i wonder how many willing to be GMS bullets now...
no sympathy from me on those willing to be bullets.
dah bodoh sekali kena scammed, dah bodoh lagi kat GMS page kena brainwashed, dah bodoh kena conned follow the pace, now wanna bodoh again go jadi bullet shoot...eh shoot what?
BN? or Malaysia now?

Burnnut Luu
post Jan 26 2013, 04:40 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jan 26 2013, 01:34 PM)
Oh sure, they will take some pics of previous demonstrations, photoshop it with genneva gold logos, and claim it as their own.

Then you get some idiotic hardcore CONsultant to retort any accusation about photo not being genuine:
Laughable response.
If that is Pat Lu, i am beganning to pity her instead of hating her
terry8
post Jan 26 2013, 05:49 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(dreamKrusher @ Jan 26 2013, 03:34 PM)
Oooo Asiaworks..the iceberg...the controller...the mindfreak...the psycho....
u guys do know what happen to ammo right?
u got shot out, hit/miss target, leave and die there..alone...
oh well...i wonder how many willing to be GMS bullets now...
no sympathy from me on those willing to be bullets.
dah bodoh sekali kena scammed, dah bodoh lagi kat GMS page kena brainwashed, dah bodoh kena conned follow the pace, now wanna bodoh again go jadi bullet shoot...eh shoot what?
BN? or Malaysia now?
Probably learnt some brainwashing techniques from asiaworks

43 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:18 PM