this thread for me, i also having this problem
troubled me especially when wearing t shirts..
How to Remove Man Boobs?
Aug 21 2013, 11:07 PM
1,894 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
this thread for me, i also having this problem
troubled me especially when wearing t shirts.. |
Aug 25 2013, 10:45 AM
403 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
hey TS...nothing to be ashame of...i'm worst than you...
i got 3 ideas for you... 1st,build muscle on your chest 2nd,lost more weight 3rd,you can try search for Hormone,forgot what it is exact called,it's something that only female had in their body which can grow boobs... there's something can anti them...but you need to do a proper research 1st...cuz things can get dangerous... but i still recommend you just build muscle on your chest... your type of body is very easy to build muscle... |
Aug 25 2013, 12:51 PM
11 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Actually not that bad also what.... do more workouts on your chest maybe
Aug 27 2013, 02:56 PM
19 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
As far as I know....these can only remove with surgery . Dont waste time on waiting.
That is not FAT....That is BREAST TISSUE.....small piece of tissue underneath yo nipples. How to test???? Flex yo chest muscle n u can feel a piece of tissue there. If its FAT....is the LAYER of fat on yo chest. Its different...hop u know wat I mean..... GH should have the surgery.. Do the surgery when u r young bfor its too late. |
Aug 28 2013, 02:37 PM
61 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Nightstreets of Miami |
I'm also having same problem as TS.
Thanks for the tip guys. Dun have pic of my body but my weight is 56kg, height is 167cm. |
Sep 2 2013, 06:25 PM
422 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Sep 15 2013, 11:46 PM
1,594 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(gsmmaxx @ Aug 27 2013, 02:56 PM) As far as I know....these can only remove with surgery . Dont waste time on waiting. where can do the surgery in KL?That is not FAT....That is BREAST TISSUE.....small piece of tissue underneath yo nipples. How to test???? Flex yo chest muscle n u can feel a piece of tissue there. If its FAT....is the LAYER of fat on yo chest. Its different...hop u know wat I mean..... GH should have the surgery.. Do the surgery when u r young bfor its too late. General Hospital ? |
Sep 17 2013, 05:30 PM
27 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Man boobs could be due to fat stored in your chest area or due to real breast tissue developed. If it is fat, then don't go for surgery, as there are other ways to deal with it. If it is due to real breast tissue being developed, surgery is the only way. Majority of the man boobs is due fat storage.
Just fyi, I do have man boobs as well, which I suspect could be real breast tissues under the skin. I could be wrong. So, I'm going to verify it by reducing my body fat. I started to have tummy around the same time I noticed man boob. So, if I could reduce my body fat until my tummy is flat (if possible 6-pack Until then, I'll on hold the idea of removing it surgically. (Update: I just realized I posted this on wrong thread. This meant for another man boob thread. Since your man boob is so small, you can cover up by building some chest muscle) This post has been edited by uvirra: Sep 17 2013, 05:34 PM |
Sep 17 2013, 11:52 PM
127 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(uvirra @ Sep 17 2013, 05:30 PM) Man boobs could be due to fat stored in your chest area or due to real breast tissue developed. If it is fat, then don't go for surgery, as there are other ways to deal with it. If it is due to real breast tissue being developed, surgery is the only way. Majority of the man boobs is due fat storage. probably not. puffy nipple will poke out like a sore thumb.Just fyi, I do have man boobs as well, which I suspect could be real breast tissues under the skin. I could be wrong. So, I'm going to verify it by reducing my body fat. I started to have tummy around the same time I noticed man boob. So, if I could reduce my body fat until my tummy is flat (if possible 6-pack Until then, I'll on hold the idea of removing it surgically. (Update: I just realized I posted this on wrong thread. This meant for another man boob thread. Since your man boob is so small, you can cover up by building some chest muscle) |
Sep 18 2013, 12:11 AM
163 posts Joined: Sep 2013 From: Somewhere between sanity and psychotic |
I feel you bro, if the swell of those boobs from the nipple to the base of the boobs (I suck in biology) exceeds 4cm then you've got Gynecomastia...all you can hope for is chest exercises to turn em into muscles..I forgot whether its fat or excess skin on the chest
Sep 18 2013, 12:49 AM
Hi all, just thought of sharing on possibility of how I got my man boobs. (NOTE: I'm not 100% sure it's a breast tissue. Currently on mission to reduce my body fat ratio to find out)
Long long time ago, more than 10 years ago, I just started my uni life. I stayed in the hostel. Since, I'm being independent, I bought myself a plastic kettle towards end of 1st year. During my second year, I went through terrible stress due to some unnecessary issue. And got a girlfriend at the end of 2nd year. You all would be asking, why am I telling all this stuff. What does it have to do with man-boobs? 1. Almost all plastic contains BPA, except the one specifically labelled as non-BPA. So, plastic boiler could release more BPA into the boiled water. BPA is a chemical which mimics female hormone called estrogen. This estrogen is what causes female to get boobs. So, since almost everybody is using plastic bottles, why not every man have man-boob? It could be possible that our body able to tolerate with the increase up to certain level, including automatically reducing it. It may need something to trigger for a man to get boobs. Btw, there are even study made in China where it is said to cause erectile dysfunction. 2. Imagine your body already have a lot estrogen mimicking chemical going around, and at that time you go through extreme stress or depression. That sound's like a hormonal disruption on the way. So, it's possible that it could have trigger it. 3. Now why the girlfriend is involved in getting my man-boobs. Well, as it's my first ever time having a girlfriend, my testosterone level could have been hiked up as I tend to get boner quite often whenever she's around. My body could have been preparing to mate (natural instinct). But, having very high level of testosterone in your body could have released higher than usual aromatase. What is aromatase? Aromatase is an enzyme which converts excessive testosterone to estrogen. So, with BPA already in the body with the addition of this estrogen, all hell broke loose. Note that, that's why steroid user will take aromatase inhibitors to prevent man boobs. As steroids mimics testosterone. Btw, my man-boob only started to emerge after my gf back then sucked my nipple. I know, it's weird. It might be just a coincidence. Or perhaps, some research should be done. DISCLAIMER: These are just speculation. There's no proof on how I actually got my man-boob. It could be the combination of all 3 (errr..4), or maybe totally different reason. Another thing, if you already have man-boob due to breast tissue developed underneath your skin, there's no way to reduce it except for surgery. But, by avoiding BPA, having healty mind and body, you could prevent it from getting worse. Just my 2 sen. |
Sep 18 2013, 05:34 AM
Sep 18 2013, 11:45 AM
Sep 18 2013, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(uvirra @ Sep 18 2013, 11:45 AM) lol, then we really have the same problem..that is what is notice since a kid... everytime i in COLD environment, it will shrink, i feel happy, at least it look macho... but when in HOT, it will return back to "obvious" looking... COLD = shrink HOT = back to original, right? This post has been edited by win7: Sep 18 2013, 05:06 PM |
Sep 20 2013, 01:42 PM
19 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Sep 20 2013, 02:51 PM
2,654 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
workout really hard to burn more bodyfat! pump your chest harder = manboobs gone
Sep 20 2013, 05:36 PM
Sep 24 2013, 11:25 AM
62 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
QUOTE(OH- @ Jan 12 2013, 04:19 PM) Hi people, Hi there, I have the same problem as you. Was fat when I was a kid, but as I grow older, I started to slim down but my moobs remain.I'll go straight to the point. I have man boobs and I want to remove them. It's quite embarrassing sometimes and always kena perli by my gf, say I got A cup boobs Also I have no confidence in removing my shirt (eg, beaches, water parks), feel very ashamed. I notice they have developed back then when I was 12 years old. I suddenly got a bit overweight. Through the years of highschool though, I started losing weight as I was quite active in school. Now I'm 19 but the they are still there even though I look like I have a skinny figure when I put my clothes on. I'm 175+cm tall and almost 70kg. For about two months now, I have been going jogging almost every morning and also doing physical exercises like pushups in sets and increasing them from time to time. For the past few weeks too, I have been going to the gym to work out. I have also come to know of those supplements like mass gainer and fat burner. I feel like I want to gain a little bit of mass so I can shape my body through the workout, but I also want to remove the fat from my breasts. I'm not sure if I should be even be taking any of those. My main concern is removing my so called A cup boobs now. It's been around for far too long. How can I do this? Any food that I need to cut down or diets that I have to follow/supplements to take? Please recommend as I have very less experience in this kind of stuff Thank you very much One thing you can check is press the skin area right outside your nipples. If it is hard and feel like glands, then those are breast glands and can only be removed by surgery. if it's soft, it's probably fat tissue and can be remove by exercise. my condition is like this.. i am 23 this year, and i went to a cosmetic clinic to have it checked out. turns out i have a lot of fat and some breast tissue as well. did my gynecomastia last friday, now waiting for recovery. if you are interested, i can give you more details |
Oct 12 2013, 11:57 PM
2,374 posts Joined: May 2010 |
have u tried HIIT? give it a try for 3 weeks. will burn fat faster.
Dec 4 2013, 07:32 PM
48 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Hello,
Man Boobs probably causing by your genetic or You have more female hormone in your body. Maybe you try to build large Chest , It can make your chest more solid. I not going to suggest you to take fat burner. Its quite unhealthy. Doing some Healthy diet would help , with some protein supplement. Regards |
| Change to: | 0.0194sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:17 AM |