BSP Skypark, First high-rise in BSP, RM400k

mayshy
post Mar 1 2013, 10:10 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Mar 1 2013, 09:59 AM)
last visit to their showroom is last 2 weeks and that time only 30-40% unit booked..

LBS said they target for skypark to be sold out in one year.
Initial launch during Jan, so still have another 6-7 months to go.. no rush rclxms.gif

I agree with the point that compared to nearby landed, SkyPark is a little bit overpriced.
But when all the landed sold out and no more land, people may only have option to go for high-rise which is SkyPark.

I think the sales will pretty similar to Pearl villa townhouse, selling slow but will be sold out after 1-2yrs launched.
Pearl villa launched at Q3 year 2011, the sales rate is very low and not encouraged at all.
My last visit to Pearl villa on Q2 year 2012, less than half of the townhouse sold, and the price stagnant at 250k with rebates.
Now almost most unit in Pearl villa have been sold out (with few units still available due to loan rejected), and the price gone up to 310k with rebates. Paper gain 50k+ for the first phase buyers thumbup.gif
Chris Chew
post Mar 15 2013, 12:21 AM

10,387 posts

Wow, another Sky Park again?

Looks good, but can LBS deliver it? hhehehehee ...
savants
post Mar 15 2013, 08:57 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 15 2013, 12:21 AM)
Wow, another Sky Park again?

Looks good, but can LBS deliver it? hhehehehee ...
Got pontential...They will... Cheers! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by savants: Mar 15 2013, 08:55 PM
savants
post Mar 15 2013, 09:12 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Feb 27 2013, 07:13 PM)
submit application to multiple banks and when i ask status most of them say KIV, due to not yet being panel with bspskypark.. anyone booked bspskypark and got loan approved? need to know which bank..
Panel Bank : Maybank, MBSB, HLB, CIMB ...more to come . TQ
mayshy
post Mar 15 2013, 09:49 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(savants @ Mar 15 2013, 09:12 AM)
I think one of the cons of the project is leasedhold year only until 2094, which means when VP on year 2016, it only left 78 years right?
Why don't LBS renew the leased hold year to 99? whistling.gif
savants
post Mar 15 2013, 11:08 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(mayshy @ Mar 15 2013, 09:49 AM)
I think one of the cons of the project is leasedhold year only until 2094, which means when VP on year 2016, it only left 78 years right?
Why don't LBS renew the leased hold year to 99?  whistling.gif
Yes, you are right but again its make not much different if for investment. 99 or 80 years i think seldom one will stay there for so long, as for investor, they usually will sell off their property within 5-10 years.
Also, there will be no problem renewing leasehold title. thumbup.gif
mytaffeta
post Mar 15 2013, 05:04 PM

1,327 posts

QUOTE(mayshy @ Mar 15 2013, 09:49 AM)
Why don't LBS renew the leased hold year to 99?  whistling.gif
i agree with mayshy, leasehold should have 90yrs++ upon VP then it will sell well.. i visit LBS showroom last couple of days, not much additional units sold compare to February..
mytaffeta
post Mar 15 2013, 05:07 PM

1,327 posts

QUOTE(savants @ Mar 15 2013, 09:12 AM)
are you LBS agent? keep this thread updated on your panel bank.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by mytaffeta: Mar 15 2013, 05:07 PM
platinum_12
post Mar 15 2013, 07:40 PM

953 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Mar 15 2013, 06:07 PM)
are you LBS agent? keep this thread updated on your panel bank..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Why bro? I dont see any problem if agent updating this thread. hmm.gif
savants
post Mar 15 2013, 07:56 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Mar 15 2013, 05:07 PM)
are you LBS agent? keep this thread updated on your panel bank..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Im fr Reapfield. We have taken over this project for LBS. Im here to assist. Dont hesitate to ask me anything and i will be glad to get the answer for you.
Thank you. icon_rolleyes.gif
savants
post Mar 15 2013, 07:58 PM

829 posts

Project launching will be on 23 & 24 Saturday / Sunday ,March.
All guests are invited.
TQVM
savants
post Mar 15 2013, 07:59 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Mar 15 2013, 05:07 PM)
Dont worry, i will keep it updated from time to time.

Mike Chee
Reapfield Puchong rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by savants: Mar 15 2013, 08:00 PM
platinum_12
post Mar 15 2013, 08:05 PM

953 posts

QUOTE(savants @ Mar 15 2013, 08:56 PM)
Im fr Reapfield. We have taken over this project for LBS. Im here to assist. Dont hesitate to ask me anything and i will be glad to get the answer for you.
Thank you. icon_rolleyes.gif
Reapfield is also d one who sell pearl villa until no one left. biggrin.gif really eager to see wether you can repeat it again. But what will be lbs plan to ease traffic congestion once sky park project is completed. N know what, bsp resindence already paying d toll of this project. Our road to our home get damaged and dirty and dusty. Once before we only wash our car once a week but now 3 times a week.
savants
post Mar 15 2013, 08:08 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(platinum_12 @ Mar 15 2013, 08:05 PM)
Reapfield is also d one who sell pearl villa until no one left.  biggrin.gif really eager to see wether you can repeat it again. But what will be lbs plan to ease traffic congestion once sky park project is completed. N know what, bsp resindence already paying d toll of this project. Our road to our home get damaged and dirty and dusty. Once before we only wash our car once a week but now 3 times a week.
Yeah... we have done well for Pearl Villa, guess LBS will want us to repeat it again...hopefully finger crossed.
I think you can go to the LBS office and make an official complaint. LOL... please dont tell them i told you to do this... LOL icon_question.gif notworthy.gif
platinum_12
post Mar 15 2013, 08:23 PM

953 posts

QUOTE(savants @ Mar 15 2013, 09:08 PM)
Yeah... we have done well for Pearl Villa, guess LBS will want us to repeat it again...hopefully finger crossed.
I think you can go to the LBS office and make an official complaint. LOL... please dont tell them i told you to do this... LOL  icon_question.gif  notworthy.gif
We will go to mdkl to lodge report. Very soon.
mytaffeta
post Mar 15 2013, 11:02 PM

1,327 posts

QUOTE(platinum_12 @ Mar 15 2013, 07:40 PM)
Why bro? I dont see any problem if agent updating this thread. hmm.gif
not a problem bro, just ask him if he an agent so that i know his information came from internal which is accurate.. Reapfield took over from LBS for sales is it? anyway im one of the bspskypark buyer.. biggrin.gif

savants
post Mar 15 2013, 11:24 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Mar 15 2013, 11:02 PM)
not a problem bro, just ask him if he an agent so that i know his information came from internal which is accurate.. Reapfield took over from LBS for sales is it? anyway im one of the bspskypark buyer..  biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Cheers... Congratz on owning a BSP SKYPARK unit! TQ for your support!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by savants: Mar 15 2013, 11:26 PM
max_cavalera
post Mar 15 2013, 11:48 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

400k at bandar saujana putra with a leasehold land title? total joke! better off by somwhr in cyberjaya with that money....freehold summore...many mnc company oso
mayshy
post Mar 16 2013, 12:35 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(savants @ Mar 15 2013, 11:08 AM)
Yes, you are right but again its make not much different if for investment. 99 or 80 years i think seldom one will stay there for so long, as for investor, they usually will sell off their property within 5-10 years.
Also, there will be no problem renewing leasehold title.  thumbup.gif
No, I think your point is wrong.
It make very much different if its for investment.

Normally for leasedhold property, after 5-10yrs the owner will sell their property off, but that time the leasedhold year is 99 - 3 = 96 - (5 or 10 yrs)
So if left 90yrs ppl will still want to buy subsales from you. If left like 86 yrs, sounds still ok to buy as subsales.

But for skypark, after VP only left 78 years. After stay there 5 yrs, you want to sell, want to find ppl buy the left 73 yrs leasedhold property from you, I doubt it could be not easy. If you stay > 10yrs, and only left 68 yrs? Don't forget the buyer can't get 90% loan or bank just simply don't approve houses with < 60yrs leased hold. Good luck then whistling.gif
Chris Chew
post Mar 16 2013, 12:42 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(mayshy @ Mar 16 2013, 12:35 AM)
No, I think your point is wrong.
It make very much different if its for investment.

Normally for leasedhold property, after 5-10yrs the owner will sell their property off, but that time the leasedhold year is 99 - 3  = 96 - (5 or 10 yrs)
So if left 90yrs ppl will still want to buy subsales from you. If left like 86 yrs, sounds still ok to buy as subsales.

But for skypark, after VP only left 78 years. After stay there 5 yrs, you want to sell, want to find ppl buy the left 73 yrs leasedhold property from you, I doubt it could be not easy. If you stay > 10yrs, and only left 68 yrs? Don't forget the buyer can't get 90% loan or bank just simply don't approve houses with < 60yrs leased hold. Good luck then  whistling.gif
It depends on whether developer apply / able to get the leasehold extension either upon before S&P sign, after S&P signed, after handover / VP or when strata title is issuing few years after VP.

80+ years remaining lease properties, depends on buyers interest, but value doesn't big effect to the market price, same goes to 70+ years lease remaining.
If buyers interest drop, normally owner will lower down the price as day by day and month by month gone, lease period is reducing hence, owner need to have a mindset game.

78 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:37 AM