400k at bandar saujana putra with a leasehold land title? total joke! better off by somwhr in cyberjaya with that money....freehold summore...many mnc company oso
BSP Skypark, First high-rise in BSP, RM400k
Mar 15 2013, 11:48 PM
5,614 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
400k at bandar saujana putra with a leasehold land title? total joke! better off by somwhr in cyberjaya with that money....freehold summore...many mnc company oso
Mar 16 2013, 12:04 PM
i mean for that pricetag people would in their logic mind better off buying a double storey landed house in bsp....the thing with this ridiculous price point of new development right now is u guys the consumer keeps buying watever the absurd pricepoint intro by the developer in a land not even that strategic...
Mar 16 2013, 12:07 PM
subsale of cyberia smarthome, crescent 1 and crescent 2 doesnt even reach 400k, 290k-340k-350k at most....with a proper 1000+sqf....400k is the price of smarthome n crescent 2 townhouse 1700+sqf subsale price....dont just look at the price of new development...
Mar 16 2013, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(walle @ Mar 16 2013, 01:17 PM) but those places u mentioned above mostly stay by students...doesn't think to be a good environment for family + cyberjaya cost of living (food especially) is much more higher than area like bsp, dengkil...a decent double storey in CBJ will cost around 900k (the last time i asked) average rental income per month for crescent 1 & 2, more than 2k...my unit is 2.3k...students? you'd be surprise all my tenants is executive working in Cyber...freehold land title summore...food expensive? brother come n stay here for a while then talk....so many restaurant n foodcourt in cyber now for you to choose...thrs definitely budget eatery ard here if u properly look around....capital appreciation also gonna be faster in cyber compared to bsp.... |
Mar 16 2013, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 16 2013, 12:32 PM) Hehe, RM 400k in Cyberjaya, as I know mostly are SOHO or smaller size apartment. Unsure it has old terrace house at Cyberjaya border or something far from those MNC caps. Cyberjaya is so huge anyway. 260k will even get you a single storey landed house in science park 2 bdr pinggiran cyber subsale avg price, just a bit off multimedia university... |
Mar 16 2013, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(walle @ Mar 16 2013, 01:17 PM) but those places u mentioned above mostly stay by students...doesn't think to be a good environment for family + cyberjaya cost of living (food especially) is much more higher than area like bsp, dengkil...a decent double storey in CBJ will cost around 900k (the last time i asked) landed of course is expensive in cyber....research around for cyberia townvilla, a proper double storey property stacking up 1700+ sqf builtup freehold subsale still going around 400k+ , an auction unit as low as 340k++....rent by room your unit easily fetch more than 2.5k rental....a soho at bsp with starting at 400k? leasehold? areas full of low cost flat? swamp land? lol total joke.... better of buy ecodominiums at verdi symphony hills cyber starts from 450k freehold summore in a classy elite neighbourhood... |
Mar 16 2013, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(walle @ Mar 16 2013, 01:17 PM) but those places u mentioned above mostly stay by students...doesn't think to be a good environment for family + cyberjaya cost of living (food especially) is much more higher than area like bsp, dengkil...a decent double storey in CBJ will cost around 900k (the last time i asked) im sorry i this reality check post will hurt your commission as a property agent in bsp....thing is ignorant ppl keep saying cyber is expensive while they didnt research properly cyber market situation... |
Mar 16 2013, 02:01 PM
exit from cyber to cloverleaf interchange and reach bsp? merely 8-10 minutes away drive....lol
Mar 16 2013, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(platinum_12 @ Mar 16 2013, 08:57 AM) FYI a lot of cyberjaya come and live in bsp. 400k in cyberjaya? Mind to share where n what is d built up. they come n live in bsp, puchong or seri kembangan because they have a family n will buy cheaper sub 300k-400k double storey house somewhr near cyber....dats the logic....who in their logic mind would buy a soho at 400k leasehold in bsp full of low cost flat and woring in cyber??? better of they buy any condo, studio townhouse in cyber if they wanna do that!! |
Mar 16 2013, 02:24 PM
from investment and own stay point of view for people working in Cyber this development is already fail big time.... i suggest this development agent find any other ignorant prospect then...
Mar 16 2013, 02:46 PM
check out propwall.my for cyberia smarthome, crescent 1, crescent 2 subsale and auction. smarthome of course a lot of students, but crescent 1 and 2 many executives working in cyberjaya. you can even advertise working exec only preferred...theres market there...buy a proper condo size unit. furnish it with what matters....if you can't get a full house rented to a single person at your exoected return, then rent by rooms, if by rooms it is too expensive for your working tenants, add more rooms. partition and such....lower the average rental rate per rooms...invest and price ur room, unit rental based on fundamentals and market demand....not by your own assumptions....i guarantee you will do well in cyber....
Mar 16 2013, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(RO Player @ Mar 16 2013, 03:56 PM) when the this condo VP and developer selling price? seems alot of auctions..bumilot.. this is cyberia smarthome, they recently repaint the unit. 2 years back when u guys keep dissing this place full of students, no eateries, no entertainment, expensive rental bla bla bla subsale back then was only 220k-230k....now its going for 280k-290k subsale...seeing even smaller studio unit at domain launch is 230k-280k now i guess this area could go up pass 300k-330k? what is this name of below photo condo at cyberjaya.. ![]() im not cyber agent...im a condo owner the past 8 years here. I study the rental market here and price of subsale unit and new launch here....my opinion is thrs a big disparity between cheap subsale proven rental compared to new expensive hyped project...thrs good and decent return and decent capital appreciation to be made in subsale market here...tome its simple. 200k-270k is a studio rate here....270k-370k is a proper condo rate...370k-480k townhouse rate....anything higher is either landed or townhouse or high end condos exclusive affluent area like symphony hill, dmelur villa, cyber heights... this is the current market fundamentals now in cyber....if developer launch any new type development that is not congruent with the pricing tier here will have a hard time selling except to ignorant investor....an investor will struggle or even lose lot of money if they simply bought not according to principles and just base on hype and the yuppie design of the new development....a penthouse unit in cyberia smarthomes, crescent 1 and 2 launch price was around 700k++ 7- years back.....guess how much it is auctioned now?? barely 380k++.....invest carefully of your hard earned money not throw away simply like that.... |
Feb 17 2014, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(paperbosz @ Feb 4 2014, 05:48 PM) Only limited entrance all this while. 2 lanes in, another 2 lanes out. Are there any shortcut road WHR u go into nkve through putra heights? I mean is the any alternative road?Unless got more exit roads and also road widening, I think the issue will remain and might become worse. On peak hours, it cannot handle the traffic. I'm staying at SP 4 area, at least the traffic still measurable. People staying in deeper, (sp6,7,8 and BSP Avenue) are suffering from daily traffic jam. Can read it from the fb page. |
Jun 24 2014, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(kingjames1010 @ Jun 11 2014, 08:23 PM) The maintenance fee for the residential unit is $0.18 per square feet. dont be so optimistic though... under construction of course maintenance fee very cheap to sell unit by SA...once completed dont be suprise if 0.18cents per sqf suddenly increase to 0.22 to 0.25 cents psqf.... seen it happy so many times from me, my wife, or my frens highrise investment...Sinking fund is 10% of the maintenance fee. ill be suprise if the projection maitenance fee for BSP skypark remain the same once VP or after 1-2 years it VP... |
Jul 20 2014, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(mardzulliana @ Jul 16 2014, 09:48 AM) i dah pergi ke lbs...dah jatuh hati dgn bsp skypark nih...harga pun ok....cant wait to have it one...but leashold is the prob...ada sesiapa yang boleh positif kan i about this leashold? Good luck if u r a bumi n buying leasehold prop... I seen many case already whr bumi investor can make profit by selling their prop to expat or chinese/indian ppl but pejabat tanah will block ur tramsaction... |
Jul 20 2014, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(kingjames1010 @ Jul 20 2014, 01:44 AM) Hire a good conveyancing lawyer, and it can be done. An experience lawyer will show you not only it can be done, it's not all that uncommon. talk is easier than reality.... my father in law wants to sell off his Fortune Park condo to an expatriate for rm450k...consider profit for retirement money...apply 1st time reject, appeal another 2 times reject as well....if leashold title and the strata title have come out already good luck with ur investment if ur a bumi |
Jul 21 2014, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(patsim53 @ Jul 21 2014, 02:04 AM) If you are a non-bumi and wants to buy a bumi lot, I would suggest you stay out of the transaction. It's not worth the time and money involved to get it through. Anyway, the chances of getting the approval are literally zero. Even if it is approved, I still would not buy it because the property is not easily marketable. Who wants to buy something that is not easily sold except to bumis of course. +1. exactly my view pat...im just sharing the experience to any newbie investor especially bumi ppl here. Eventhough you get your bumi discount but it is a double edge sword...for leasehold unit it is incredibly difficult bordering impossible to sell your leasehold strata title unit later to non bumi... so think carefully of your hard earner investment...i think non bumi got more advantage in such situation eventhought they didnt get the discount but they can sold their unit to anyone even the bumi back plus expatriate...for bumi brothers for investment purpose i advise to strongly considers only freehold unit...it stand a much higher chance being sold to non bumi later after 1 or 2 appeals....leasehold plus strata title tough luck with your bsp investment guys... |
Jul 25 2014, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(kingjames1010 @ Jul 25 2014, 07:27 PM) Appeal can be granted if you show proof that you need the money for 1. Education purpose, 2. Medical purpose. Nope. Not even granted. My father in law retired, partially disabled(due to accident) only depend on epf retirement money that is depleting...still got 1 youngest child to support in college...still reject by pejabat tanah even after 1 time application and twice appeal...An experience conveyancing lawyer can usually get it done for you. they said it is a leasehold title summore strata title....impossible to sell to non bumi. Unless you have connection with Datuk bandar or some politician cable to make huha only then it is granted...for normal civilian bumi...GG... Pls be ethical n provide neutral advice to bumi viewers here eventhough its gonna effect ur sale. Later all ur previous bumi purchasers attack u for over promise... |
| Change to: | 0.0469sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:06 AM |