129 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V2 thread ★★~, Final Fantasy never ends....GC® UNITE!!

FallenOut
post Jan 18 2013, 12:54 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

Deadmoon Desert
- Barbariccia
- Behemoth
- Mictlantecuhtli
- Nuada
- Serenade Banshee
- Sphinx Empress

Coliseum Rewards
- Almighty Golbez
- Mighty Golbez
- Great Golbez

Invitation Bonus
- Lord of the Inferno
- Iron Maiden
- Requiem Banshee
- Golbez

golbez is bound to be at desert
so mayb allowed?

n as for invitation bonus guardians
it can be allowed in any restriction maps
since its invitation

n for ur info
last time
there was a coli which needed guardians from storm region
I use lord of the inferno then
cuz that was the only guardian I can used back then
mbr
post Jan 18 2013, 12:56 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

Haruno in GCF looking for people to borrow 5* Aces from, for next week's coli.

http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Look...row-a-few-ace-5

So, I offered some aces of my own and asked if the reward advertised meant you get to chose one for every one that you lend Haruno (in the event that Haruno borrows from 10 people for the perfect 10 deck).

However the impresion that I get is that Haruno wants simply to borrow the whole of your deck and then give you a reward from his list while he keeps the Alm Sphinx Empress. His answer to my offer:

id do an offer that doesn't reek of retardedness

How is that for professionalism?

This post has been edited by mbr: Jan 18 2013, 01:00 AM
FallenOut
post Jan 18 2013, 12:57 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

if my id is here
I would make a team of

sphinx empress
barba
lord of the inferno
requiem banshee
serenade banshee
great golbez
iron maiden
narasimha

I might get into a rank wit those guardians
dam se
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 18 2013, 01:15 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I'm gonna get some shut eyes. Hope to continue tomorrow when my brain is awake. You guys are awesome. G;nite!
NightHeart
post Jan 18 2013, 01:15 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 18 2013, 12:56 AM)
Haruno in GCF looking for people to borrow 5* Aces from, for next week's coli.

http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Look...row-a-few-ace-5

So, I offered some aces of my own and asked if the reward advertised meant you get to chose one for every one that you lend Haruno (in the event that Haruno borrows from 10 people for the perfect 10 deck).

However the impresion that I get is that Haruno wants simply to borrow the whole of your deck and then give you a reward from his list while he keeps the Alm Sphinx Empress. His answer to my offer:
How is that for professionalism?
I effing hate that douche troll. He's the most useless troll in that forum, gives vulgar advices & doesn't bother to explain, randomly troll people's selling thread, thinks too highly of himself just because he made a few guides that people support. A typical arrogant @-hole that just troll others for god knows why because he never even bother to check back him flame baits. Maybe people knows & ignored all his flame baits, which is a very good thing.
FallenOut
post Jan 18 2013, 01:20 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

since everythin has been done
I hav pm vex to keep this on PM since I said goodgenes offer back the trades
I hav pm teh to ask him
if he would sell me the iron cheap cheap
or he wants it back
or give me as welcome gift lolz
the gift is still new n in inbox haven't done anything yet
onelove89
post Jan 18 2013, 01:27 AM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

you all too pro liao tongue.gif i'm just slowly climbing up. smile.gif
NightHeart
post Jan 18 2013, 01:39 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 18 2013, 01:20 AM)
since everythin has been done
I hav pm vex to keep this on PM since I said goodgenes offer back the trades
I hav pm teh to ask him
if he would sell me the iron cheap cheap
or he wants it back
or give me as welcome gift lolz
the gift is still new n in inbox haven't done anything yet
Well, you could give it a shot & see if you can trade for the Iron Maiden instead. But they probably will just ask you to keep it, which I don't mind since now everyone has make peace with each other. Initially the gift was an insult to us, though maybe not to them. They probably like what MBR said doesn't want to apologize, but wanted to keep you quiet too.

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 18 2013, 01:27 AM)
You'll be up one day too. Just need more patience & determination =)
FallenOut
post Jan 18 2013, 01:50 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Jan 18 2013, 01:27 AM)
no worries
im banned

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Jan 18 2013, 01:39 AM)
Well, you could give it a shot & see if you can trade for the Iron Maiden instead. But they probably will just ask you to keep it, which I don't mind since now everyone has make peace with each other. Initially the gift was an insult to us, though maybe not to them. They probably like what MBR said doesn't want to apologize, but wanted to keep you quiet too.
You'll be up one day too. Just need more patience & determination =)
I would give it a shot
I need bune to mayb keep my rankin in a+ now
countin on just 1 iron maiden is not enough
I concentrate on lvlin iron n not requiem lolz

send another email to se
they reply back

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting the Square Enix Support Centre.

We are sorry to hear of your issues with your Guardian Cross account.

Your account is being reinvestigated by our head office.

Unfortunately, there is no update at this time.

We will get back in touch as soon as there is an update for you.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

The Square Enix Support Centre team

Thank you again for contacting us and for your interest in Square Enix products!
More help and information is available at the Square Enix Support Centre website.
http://support.eu.square-enix.com/

re-investigated
means more more time lost
NightHeart
post Jan 18 2013, 02:19 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Jan 18 2013, 01:50 AM)
re-investigated
means more more time lost
Nah, that means they're willing to relook into your account & see what's wrong with it. Normally they'll never do unless people email them & ask for reasons.

So let's hope they don't find anything wrong with it & lift up the restrictions.
stitdawg
post Jan 18 2013, 02:27 AM

112 posts

whats coli stone ?
the one we get at coli ? the + 2 stat 1 ?
NightHeart
post Jan 18 2013, 02:40 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(stitdawg @ Jan 18 2013, 02:27 AM)
whats coli stone ?
the one we get at coli ? the + 2 stat 1 ?
I have a guide here on stones;http://z13.invisionfree.com/LYNGuardianCross/index.php?showtopic=12

But to answer your question, yea people generally called those +2 stats stones as Coliseum Stones.
stitdawg
post Jan 18 2013, 03:21 AM

112 posts

Cool will check it out thx man
mbr
post Jan 18 2013, 06:05 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

Good morning, everyone! Save up those hunting tickets till noon, coz you know it's TGI GS Friday!!
TSfunnyTONE
post Jan 18 2013, 06:28 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

good morning! Had a nice sleep, hope today something nice will come out from desert. I'm getting sick to death of Volcanic Zone no thanks to Gilgamesh. laugh.gif
mcblade
post Jan 18 2013, 08:18 AM

1,116 posts

Morning~ Starting my 3rd day of Guardian Cross.
Collected 5 Silver Slime. Any chance to trade it for a decent 5* Guardian?
NightHeart
post Jan 18 2013, 08:52 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 18 2013, 06:28 AM)
good morning! Had a nice sleep, hope today something nice will come out from desert. I'm getting sick to death of Volcanic Zone no thanks to Gilgamesh. laugh.gif
Golbez & Lord of the Inferno? They're both the Giant shadow, so basically if you see one there, it's 100% either one of them.

QUOTE(mcblade @ Jan 18 2013, 08:18 AM)
Relax, 3rd day & already wanting to trade for 5* haha. I played for 62 days already & still have not catch any 5* guardian yet.
Even a bad type 5* would probably cost you around 150 - 200 SS if you need to know lol. Since it's that many most people won't trade it for SS, unless they're prepared to keep that many SS haha.
At the moment, just focus on getting 4* ace type first.
mbr
post Jan 18 2013, 08:54 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Jan 18 2013, 08:18 AM)
Not so easy, bro. I have seen minimum of 150SS for a bad type 5*.
5 SS may not even get you a level 1 ace 4*

What's your name in the game (your IGN)?
mcblade
post Jan 18 2013, 08:57 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Jan 18 2013, 08:54 AM)
Not so easy, bro. I have seen minimum of 150SS for a bad type 5*.
5 SS may not even get you a level 1 ace 4*

What's your name in the game (your IGN)?
Thanks for the reply bro~ rclxms.gif
Guess I have to collect more then smile.gif

my IGN in GC is 8788
justanovice
post Jan 18 2013, 09:11 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Jan 18 2013, 08:57 AM)
Thanks for the reply bro~ rclxms.gif
Guess I have to collect more then smile.gif

my IGN in GC is 8788
Hello welcome, i'm quite new too. Will add ya.

129 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:42 AM